Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

NFLCustomJerseys reviews

Is this your business?
16 reviews

16 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

williamc252
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/17

i got no idea about the website you guys talk about but i really bargain many good quality customized football jersey from this site www.ecustomfootballshirts.com they provide only stitched on name and number football shirt for all team. I luv it so much! I used to order all the custom item from them before the new season kickoff. And recently i found they also in the custom baseball shirts which you can visit from here www.ecustombaseballgears.com

sk514
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/17

I ordered a Julio Jones jersey and was sent a Julian Edelman jersey. The company replied to my complaint by saying they are sorry and telling me the Edelman jersey is a top seller and I should be happy to wear it. I don't think they understand a Falcons fan will not wear a Patriots jersey. They offered a discount coupon for my next purchase. I am waiting for a reply to my "no way" email and request for full refund. I'm sure I'm SOL but will amend this rating if this is corrected but I'm not holding my breath.
I guess you get or don't get what you pay for!

lornez
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/25/15

I ordered a Patriots super bowl jersey the day after and immediately had a sick feeling.As a rule I always read the reviews before ordering from any unfamiliar website.I felt even worse when I called the phone number listed and got a disconnected California number.I was just about to call my bank but decided to try the live support.It happened to be up that day.They told me it would take a bit longer since it had to be sent for customizing.They said they would notify me via e-mail when it gets back.Sure enough,a week later they notified me that it was back and ready for shipping.They then informed me that it was in Shanghai waiting to be shipped.I had a tracking number but I mistook an L for an I at the beginning of the tracking number so it was saying not found.When I got the letters straight it came up.This went on for 3 or 4 weeks until the post office assured me this was normal and would eventually ship.I set up text alerts so I could be notified and on about the 15th of March received an e-mail saying it had shipped.It went to New York then another alert saying it went to Long Island and again saying it was on the way here to Georgia.The last one said out for delivery on the 25th of March saying out for delivery.By now I'm figuring that the jersey would be completely fake,discolored or something completely wrong.The mail lady flew past my house so I chased her down( you can't make this stuff up)and sure enough she missed my package.She scanned it gave it to me and by now I'm almost shaking with anticipation and fear.Got in,opened the package and to my surprise it looked absolutely fantastic.Except for the fake grey and blue collar on the Patriots road jerseys.There's no grey in the collar,right? Wrong.I had never noticed the grey strip.It was completely authentic with my name on the back.It also had the super bowl logo hand sewn on.It took close to two months to receive but it was well worth the wait.I don't know how they can get their hands on authentic merchandise from the NFL but they did and for the lower price,I am so look glad!

sarahb98
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/13/14

I ordered a Jersey from them and I never got a confirmation email. Than I tried to track the order with the number I got, but it kept saying their was an error. The charge was pending on my account for a day, but than the charge went away completely. I thought I had done something wrong so I ordered the jersey again got an invalid tracking number, but the payment through this time. I tried to call the number on the website, but got a survey or saying I was out of reach. Realizing I was never getting the jersey I had to have my bank get my money back for the payment that went through. A week later the website charged me again, after I had cancelled my card. Now I have to try and get my money back again! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE!!

jakem4
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/16/11

I ordered a packers jersey it cost 80.00 bucks i got ripped off and they added 2.00 every couple weeks i eventually canceled the order don't buy form them the are a SCAM SCAMSCAMSCAMSCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kikih
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/26/11

DO NOT BUY this is a scam. The website is at times not available. You don't get a confirmation email directly from the company,just the charge card company and the tracking numbers are fake. Currently working with my bank to get this fixed. Do yourself a favor and don't buy from here. BAD BAD BAD. SCAM SCAM SCAM......

christopherc3
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/14/11

I ORDERED ONE JERSEY FROM THIS SITE ON DEC12TH 2010. IT WAS SUPPOSED TO TAKE 5-7 DAYS. YOU HAVE TO REPEATEDLY ASK THEM FOR YOUR TRACKING NUMBER. THE FIRST ONE THEY GAVE ME WAS WRONG AND A WEEK LATER THEY GAVE ME THE RIGHT ONE. THEY SENT MY PACKAGE TO AN UNDELIVERABLE ADDRESS IN NEW YORK INSTEAD OF OHIO WHERE I LIVE. THEY THEN ASKED IF I WOULD GO TO NEW YORK AND GET IT MYSELF. MY PACKAGE GOT SENT BACK TO CHINA BY THE POST OFFICE AND I'M CURRENTLY STILL WAITING FOR MY PACKAGE ON JANUARY 14TH. I'VE NEVER DEALT WITH A MORE HALF-ASSED UNPROFFESIONAL COMPANY IN MY LIFE. DO NOT OREDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!

ireneb
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/28/10

I have been trying for weeks now to get a response from anyone on how I can return my order. There is nothing wrong with it, the quality is great, but I need to return it. I am well within the guidelines for returning for a refund, but cannot get a response concerning an RA number or return address.....I just want my money back. Completely frustrated. Do not order from this company!

michaelm17
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/10/10

this company ripped me off of 86.00 if you want a jersey DO NOT GO HERE THEY ARE NOTHING BUT SCAM ARTIST

christ181
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/8/10

These jerseys come from China and are basically knockoffs of Reebok. They do not tell you before you order that they are coming from China. They make their site look like the NFL's, but have nothing to do with the NFL. The jersey quality is just OK, but the JETS logo is not correct on the one I bought, in addition, the sizing is about a size to a size and a half too small. Returning the jersey to china is a hassle so I'm eating my mistake

jims7
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/10

The quality of the jerseys I have ordered has been consistently high - great communication and quick shipping. They are basically half off of what you can get elsewhere. I got an Aikman and Smith 75th anniversary throwback and was very, very pleased.

jipoj
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/8/10

Seller responds to questions asked to them via email very quickly, awsome deals ($110 jersey for $67), very smooth transaction.

albertb1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/15/10

The site is ok. Looks wise it is fine, operational wise it still needs to work a couple things out. New windows pop up every time you click on something and the ordering process is not yet perfect (you can't just order something like you would through target.com or something, but rather paypal the money and figure out any discounts they are offering on your own.) Figuring out the discount sale they had was a bit confusing at first when going to the checkout. That being said, their customer service was great. I was quite a bit hesitant to order at first but got prompt email responses to any questions I had. You do get to have a user account and can track the status of your order, which I liked a lot. In the end I decided to take a gamble on just a couple shirts. I was quite pleased. I ordered two jerseys with my name and number on them and they were at my house in about 10 days. The shirts come directly from China and are of good quality. The stitching is good and it's just like the real thing. I will be ordering more from them.

sals1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/2/10

I must say it was a pleasant experience. The quality of the Jersey blew me a way and at basically half the price anywhere else. Awesome job! The communication was great too once I was contacted by them. Didn't take long to get my Giants jersey either. 3 weeks.

sophien
145 reviews
867 helpful votes
3/25/10

Be careful guys, this site is using fake accreditation badges (fake Verisign, etc.)!

doml
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/4/10

Please be aware that you are ordering from China if you shop here. That being said, I had a fantastic experience with them.

I bought a Peyton Manning Super Bowl XLIV jersey from this site. It took a total of 4 business days from time of order (Friday night) to time of delivery (Thursday morning) in Cleveland, Ohio.

Quality-wise, the jersey seems to be perfect. Authentic Reebok NFL Equipment. No tears or snags, and good quality stitching.

I came away very impressed with the product, as well as the overall experience. So, again, if you're okay with buying things straight from China, check out this site.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

did you ever get your order?

By brian b.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they took my money even after they new my jersey was out of stock i think this is fraud its been nothing good with ths site beaware of it

By michael m.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the NFLCustomJerseys staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
NFLCustomJerseys?
Post Review