We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Nanocart

Corporate Values

Overview

Nanocart has a consumer rating of 4.55 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Nanocart ranks 31st among Ecommerce Tools sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    4
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 83.3%
Positive
5
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Nanocart?
Top Positive Review

“About NANOCART”

Mohammed S.
12/27/20

I had a great experience - I had booked a carpenter service, professional arrived at my doorstep within 60 minutes. And when comes about the price it was reasonable price. More over you can buy or book any products & service anytime anywhere without any Hussle. It is a local search partner for you. We can buy & sell any products here. About Business Nanocart is a first Indian e-commerce platform which provides services and products in a single website. Nanocart platform acts as a hyper local search engine, where customers can book listed services & goods from local shops near by you.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Very bad service”

Rinitta R.
1/28/21

Hi I have been trying to reach out to the Nano cart customer care service since morning and such a pathetic response. They dont do the job on time and dont refund the money back. Will never recommend Nanocart to anyone. Such a horrible service and experience.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

mohammeds49
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 27th, 2020
Verified purchase

I had a great experience - I had booked a carpenter service, professional arrived at my doorstep within 60 minutes. And when comes about the price it was reasonable price. More over you can buy or book any products & service anytime anywhere without any Hussle. It is a local search partner for you.
We can buy & sell any products here.
About Business
Nanocart is a first Indian e-commerce platform which provides services and products in a single website. Nanocart platform acts as a hyper local search engine, where customers can book listed services & goods from local shops near by you.

Tip for consumers:
Nanocart platform acts as a hyper local search engine, where customers can book listed services & goods from local shops near by you.

chaithanyad
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2021

I had booked for house cleaning service recently, the service was awesome & timely. Good luck Nanocart!

rinittar
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 28th, 2021

Hi I have been trying to reach out to the Nano cart customer care service since morning and such a pathetic response. They dont do the job on time and dont refund the money back. Will never recommend Nanocart to anyone. Such a horrible service and experience.

Products used:
i had asked for a carpentry job from the team.Service was never done nor was the refund provided.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rochanah
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2021

I had booked for laptop repair, the technician arrived within 30 mins and fixed the problem with reasonable price. Thanks to nanocart for providing best laptop service.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
satyav7
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 30th, 2021

Are you searching goods and services near your place? Nanocart acts like a hyper-local search engine, where you can book services & goods from local shops.
Book or Buy Services and Products from Nanocart, the app searches quality goods and services based on the locality business & professionals, contact now

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nagasunders
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2021

I was looking for a platform which offered products and services on a single platform much to my surprise I found no on the web who was doing that then I came across a website called Nanocart(https://nanocart.in/). I finally found that the products and Services are broadly classified into Events, Automobile, Health & Fitness, Electronics & Appliances, Home & Office, Cleaning Services, Document Services, Photography & Video and under the product sections they are offering in the following categories including Pharmacy, Stationery, Farmers, Furniture, Textiles, Departmental Stores, Fashion, Sports, Hotels, Manufacture, Private Ambulance, Books & Novels, Tutorials, Food, Doctors & Clinics, Pet Animals, Insurance, Weaver and Nano Wheels

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sandeeps67
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 19th, 2019

I had recently booked Electrician from Nanocart. The service person was professional & price was as per market.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Nanocart staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Nanocart?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Nanocart?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business