We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Myonlinetutor

Corporate Values

Overview

Myonlinetutor has a consumer rating of 4.94 stars from 18 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Myonlinetutor ranks 9th among Colleges And Universities sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Myonlinetutor?
Top Positive Review

“Best method and easy way to reach academic success”

Yujun L.
2/21/20

I have registered four classes this quarter, one of which is the most homework I have ever seen. At the same time, I have a lot of things to deal with around me. So I sought Myonlinetutor's help. In the beginning, he helped me finish the final exam of psychology 100 and got a high score. At the same time, Myonlinetutor also provides services in many different professions, such as Communication courses and Health courses, which have helped me a lot! Highly recommended!

See positive reviews

Reviews (18)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

yujunl
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 21st, 2020

I have registered four classes this quarter, one of which is the most homework I have ever seen. At the same time, I have a lot of things to deal with around me. So I sought Myonlinetutor's help. In the beginning, he helped me finish the final exam of psychology 100 and got a high score. At the same time, Myonlinetutor also provides services in many different professions, such as Communication courses and Health courses, which have helped me a lot! Highly recommended!

denisem667
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 25th, 2020

Myonlinetutor.me is an amazing site! It is super easy to use, I sent text messages to one of their professional helpful reps and they assisted me all the way through the process down to payment. It terms of payment, it is super affordable and I was able to use PayPal or Cashapp. This is literally the most convenient service, ever! Currently taking Calculus and I did not expect to score 100% on each assignment, but I DID! I was skeptical at first, but that quickly faded when they assisted me with all 4 of my assignments in about 1 1/2 hours, quick turn around time. Save yourself some time, money and frustration and utilize them!

Tip for consumers:
Best tip I have, go with them as your option. They are legit, convenient, consistent and best of all, affordable! I'm a broke college student who afforded this, you can too!

Products used:
Their services for Calculus for an online class.

jerrys428
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 25th, 2020

I get Bad anxiety when taking test and they helped me out Tremendously will be using there services again.

marys1539
Mary S. – Myonlinetutor Rep

Thank you for your review Jerry. Is there something we could have done even better to deserve a 5 start rating?

chriss2051
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 9th, 2020

This is seriously the best website for you to get help for your online classes. They are fair with price and have an excellent customer service. Would definitely use again. 10/10

zackr22
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 30th, 2020

Do not hesitate to use this website! I recently had a homework assignment due for calculus and they were able to finish it within 30 mins of making my payment. I can't thank them enough! I will definitely be using their services again!

anonymousp800
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 15th, 2020

Ok so let's start by saying that these folks are absolutely amazing. They updated me throughout the entire thing and helped me score a %100 on my midterm then. You'd be doing yourself a disservice if you choose not use this tutoring service. 10/10!

si17
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 29th, 2020

Mary was so great came through last minute to save my life! There every step of the way during just about ALL of my assignments and even the Final!

michellec956
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 8th, 2020

Mary she's awesome! I was nervous to do this but it was worth every penny! I wish I would have know about this website sooner! It works! Thank you so much Mary!

marlynb5
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 12th, 2020

I was super skeptical About this! I work full time in healthcare and am trying to Per-sue a future nursing career and with the circumstances right now (covid-19) I haven't had the chance to focus on my classes and I had no choice but to take statistics online which I suck at math and I'm horrible at it but I didn't have a choice for a class lecture! They were very responsive and helpful and I'm definitely going to start using this more often during my online statistics class! Highly recommend this for people who have a very busy work life and are trying to balance online school work.

nohaw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 21st, 2020

Saved me big time. I had no time for my math class and they helped me out with everything. Super easy to communicate with and great prices. They can help you out with a lot!

marys1539
Mary S. – Myonlinetutor Rep

Thank you for the wonderful review!

abdullaha177
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2020

Took an online exam for me on short notice. A+ quality work with great communication. Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of some help.

nt75
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2020

Very good work done in a short amount of time. Would get help again 100%. All the work was done correctly.

kelliej25
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2020

These people are the best. They are efficient, excellent communicators the whole time, and quick. Mary is so reliable and awesome along with the team. I am truly thankful!

marys1539
Mary S. – Myonlinetutor Rep

Thank you for choosing us!

bp452
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2020

My work was done in a timely manner that was very quick! I was deeply satisfied with the results A++

davidb4071
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2020

Like any other students out there I've spent days doing research to see if the service if legit or not. I am here to say I am extremely satisfied with the service not to mention incredible pricing!

100% legit no scam no hassle.

mikek612
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 26th, 2020

I don't know where to begin this service is 110% legit you will lose your mind with happiness. MyOnlineTutor will pass your homework, quizzes, and exams of course stated on their website and more other math courses as well. You'll find a lot of YouTube videos of people reviewing how some website helped them so much passing a course but seem really fake with just actors which make you wonder if it's real. I have used OnlineClassHelp for an exam before and it was a complete disaster, they claim they have all the textbooks or can get the book of your course and have an assigned expert pass your course but that was definitely not the case and they didn't care, I got an F in that exam from OnlineClassHelp. Not to mention, I have gotten a quote from all of the other websites claiming to have the same service and their prices were all outrageous compared to MyOnlineTutor for reallss. I got a quote from BoostMyGrades which was outrageous and they couldn't even help with the sophisticated type of proctor exams students to have to deal with nowadays and with a hectic work and college schedule. If you dig deep enough searching online you'll find out how much people were so dissatisfied with sites claiming same service as MyOnlineTutor. MOT really makes "dreams not beyond reach" you won't regret it!

alexisp93
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 4th, 2020

It really works got I ended up getting an A on my math assignments! I really needed the extra help to pass (:

arubaq
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 26th, 2020

So far they did two of my quizzes and I passed! I'm planning on going to them for the rest of my quizzes for my class

Q&A (1)

Answer:

They are legit, professional and affordable! They literally go above and beyond to assist.

By Denise M.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Myonlinetutor staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Myonlinetutor?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.9
18 reviews
Have a question about Myonlinetutor?