We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    MyDiamondsSmile.co.uk

MyDiamondsSmile.co.uk

12 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

MyDiamondsSmile.co.uk has a consumer rating of 1.39 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about MyDiamondsSmile.co.uk most frequently mention customer service and lame product problems. MyDiamondsSmile.co.uk ranks 20th among Teeth Whitening sites.

  • Service
    7
  • Value
    7
  • Shipping
    6
  • Returns
    5
  • Quality
    6
View ratings trends
How would you rate MyDiamondsSmile.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“Relieved”

Ella e.
3/10/19

I purchased then also starting trying to find reviews and struggled thought I'd chucked my money down the drain! None of the numbers worked. I did receive my order and they did call me after I emailed them to reassure me this is they're contact number 07442 530425

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“This site is actually posting false advertisement.”

Juanita M.
3/9/17

This site is actually posting false advertisement. Few weeks ago I received my order only to find out that the product was not exactly what they advertised. I was very disappointed with the product that I received as it did not whiten my teeth at all. Tried reaching them through email and i got no response. Such a horrible company, advertising extremely lame products!

See critical reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

ellae13
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 10th, 2019

I purchased then also starting trying to find reviews and struggled thought I'd chucked my money down the drain! None of the numbers worked. I did receive my order and they did call me after I emailed them to reassure me this is they're contact number 07442 530425

jenniferp139
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 18th, 2021

Not sure if this is legit cause my teeth still looks yellowish...! Never will i ever buy this product again!

juanitam8
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 9th, 2017

This site is actually posting false advertisement. Few weeks ago I received my order only to find out that the product was not exactly what they advertised. I was very disappointed with the product that I received as it did not whiten my teeth at all. Tried reaching them through email and i got no response. Such a horrible company, advertising extremely lame products!

traceyj19
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 16th, 2017

I've been kicking myself all week after ordering from my diamond smile as I could find very little feedback about this company but I'm very happy to say I've worried over nothing they arrived today and look legit. I'm going to try them tonight pheww. Took a little longer to be shipped than I would have thought but hey they are here. Otherwise can't fault

sarahd143
1 review
5 helpful votes
March 1st, 2017

Ordered Polanight gels yesterday 27/02/17 and arrived yesterday 28/02/17 absolutely delighted. I have ordered polanight several times from other sites and have been let down. Gels arrived perfect, used my first syringe last night and tonight and can already see the results. Highly recommended thank you so much.

jamesj203
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 9th, 2017

Slow response to queries, poor quality of service! I received my order later than the expected time and the item seemed to be an old stock. It just didn't whiten my teeth at all. I don't think that i'm gonna buy this again. Not satisfied!

nicholasv6
0 reviews
2 helpful votes
February 24th, 2017

Barely effective! I made a mistake to purchase products from this site. I won't recommend it to my friends, UNSATISFIED!

carlh64
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 24th, 2017

Didn't take effect on my teeth, money wasted! Lame product! I will not be using this product again!

lulab1
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 9th, 2017

I sent several emails about my concern regarding the product that i ordered which did not arrive but there was no response, absolutely nothing at all! I'm so disappointed!

marst2
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 18th, 2017

Wanted my money back but all closed down. Left out of pocket. Very disappointed. I never had my order and no phones were answered.

Service
Value
johansw
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 7th, 2017

Never use again. Very poor Quality service found with them. Product Not arrived and then still don't reply me. Not recommended to others.

paulp150
0 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 24th, 2017

Late shipment, poor customer service! I'm so unsatisfied. I have been so disappointed. I cannot repeat this again.

enah4
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 24th, 2017

I wonder why it didn't take effect on me! I personally don't recommend them.Its so terrible how people do business online this days.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
piah1
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 8th, 2017

Seems like i just wasted my money for this item. I'm unhappy with the effect. I just don't need a product that claims whitening but actually does nothing at all.

kimberlym114
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 24th, 2017

Slow shipping! Super late than expected! I won't recommend this don't get any item here your wasting your time!

stephens145
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 24th, 2017

I was just expecting my teeth to appear whiter but nothing actually happened :( I WILL Never use it again.

Tip for consumers:
Really very bad service.

lauras215
0 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 24th, 2017

Shipping took forever! The product is not so good.Its so terrible how people do business online this days.

millarj
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 7th, 2017

It Scam and low quality products. Disappointed. I will be returning this product. They seemed to have changed the formula.

johns1652
0 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 24th, 2017

I expected a whiter and brighter smile but didn't achieve it, i'm so disappointed. Very unhappy to use it.

danieln61
0 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 7th, 2017

I placed an order last week and received it after 5 days, wth! Shipment was very slow and the product seems like an ordinary toothpaste, it just didn't whiten my teeth at all. Don't buy, it's just a waste of money

rodneyr16
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 9th, 2017

I placed an order last week and received it after 5 days, wth! Shipment was very slow and the product seems like an ordinary toothpaste, it just didn't whiten my teeth at all. Don't buy, it's just a waste of money

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
dorothyb43
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 24th, 2017

Just another lame product in the market, it's not effective! I have been soooooo disappointed. I cannot repeat this again.

maryg211
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 24th, 2017

I have been so disappointed. Very unhappy to use the product, I cannot repeat this again. It's not worthy of its cost!

roberts559
0 reviews
15 helpful votes
February 24th, 2017

I tried this product and expected my teeth to appear whiter but nothing actually happened! I won't get any item here AGAIN..

staciic
0 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 24th, 2017

Cheap price for an item that did not whiten my teeth. Makes sense, i won't recommend it to my friends. 2 star for you!

Tip for consumers:
I AM NOT SATISFIED!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the MyDiamondsSmile.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Teeth Whitening For A Brighter Whiter Smile. My Diamond Smile is already a leading name in online dental supplies.

Company Representative

francesg28
F G.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about MyDiamondsSmile.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about MyDiamondsSmile.co.uk?