Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of wing.ae

wing.ae reviews

Is this your business?
7 reviews
Suite 2406, Floor 24, BB2 Tower, Mazaya Business Avenue, JLT,, Mazaya Business Avenue, JLT,
Dubai, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 4043 999
info@wing.ae

7 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

muhammadu48
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/19

If I have an option to choose this company or a company that uses sloths as their courier agents, I will choose the sloths. Yes, they are that fast.

edsp
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/9/19

Very poor service they providing a delay to your bussiness .No update No exact status . They promise to deliver it on a particular date but they make it delay. Not one but how many times . I dont have any choice but this is the last time !

marjs2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/19

Customer Service is 0/10. System is not showing the proper progress. I have one shipment on May 12 2019 already received by customer but until now, it is showing "dispatched" . They don't even update it. How will I collect this money if they will not update it. In addition, they usually send message that they could not reach my customers, but in actual they did not really try to contact the recipient. They are not concerned of people who are waiting whole day for their parcel to come.

I don't recommend Wing, Though, they offer much lower rates compared to others. Customer service is really important for this kind of business. They don't even have it or they really don't care improving it.

ab417
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

I have never, in my entire 16 years of living in the UAE, come across a more disjointed, ineffective, substandard, third-rate, non cohesive or amateurish state of affair in an organisation.

Unless you are prepared to start chasing their supply chain, repeatedly, save yourself the effort and find someone else

jawada4
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/28/19

Your OUT FOR DELIVERY item will take days to reach. Their customer service line is never picked up by anyone so don't bother calling them. Cancel your order if it shows wing as your courier because you will suffer as a consumer.

Tip for consumers: Do not use thier service.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
christinel200
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/25/18

I had a bad and worst experience in wing courier. I shipped a lot of products with them,and i received a lot of complaints to all my clients whom i shipped,,It's either they will not call the recipient, long queue for customer service calls, they will not attend the calls, pretending they cannot hear you or merely not saying anything,PURE LIES!

basheera2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/1/18

WING is not good Courier company. i place an order with SOUQ.COM and WING is the Courier Partner Company for Delivery. SOUQ gave my Order to WING for Delivery but what WING done he forward that to Other Courier Company which is TRACKS EXPRESS. that company is even worst, without even calling me they are update in Tracking details that they call me and i request for Future delivery but i didnt receive a single missed call from them. when i call WING they told me wait for 1 hour driver will call you 2 days gone i didnt recieved a call. TRACKING ID: *******82384. please avoid this courier company.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Not easy at all. You will be at HOLD on their customer service line till you give up and hang up.

By Jawad A.
Questions? Get answers from the wing.ae staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for wing.ae

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
wing.ae?
Post Review