We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    My.plag.es

Corporate Values

Overview

My.plag.es has a consumer rating of 4.67 stars from 24 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. My.plag.es also ranks 9th among Writing Other sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate My.plag.es?
Top Positive Review

“amazing”

Dama G.
1/13/19

this is so good and i loved it! I think it´s just amazing!! I recommend it a lot, this is so so good

See positive reviews

Reviews (24)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

damag
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 13th, 2019
this is so good and i loved it! I think it´s just amazing!! I recommend it a lot, this is so so good
andream312
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
November 14th, 2018
A great way to know if you are doing things right.
Very useful and helpful to people.
In my opinion, is very ideal for students.
jonathanb141
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
November 2nd, 2017
Excellent application I recommend a lot for any researcher who wants to have a healthy job without problems of paglio for yotu collegue docs. Nice program to check the plag on your docs, but isn´t free.
belenp1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
November 21st, 2017
Like it but too expensive. But you can earn money by sharing it in different social media. So easy to win money, at least for the first time.
alenhar
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 4th, 2018
A great way to know if you are doing things right
Their prices are very fair
a useful tool for a big project
edwinc70
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
July 8th, 2018
good page to reviews page about investigation. i am using this page and to give very good results for my works in investigation.
belern
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 8th, 2017
excellent application I recommend a lot for any researcher who wants to have a healthy job without problems of paglio and with a complete analysis of all his research work.
josefab
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 1st, 2018
I think this website is very practical and useful. I think is precise and will definetly be using it any time soon. I recommend this to students and everyone who wants to be fair.
alleriaw
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 21st, 2018
a useful tool for all those who wish to protect their documents, ideal for teachers, universities, institutions, offer a wide service and grants credits for their use. Excelente herramienta a la hora de detectar plagios muy recomendada para todos.
erickt6
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 11th, 2017
excelente its so important this aplication for an estudent and a teacher,
permite comprobar el plagio

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the My.plag.es staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Detector y removedor de plagio gratuito. Detector de plagio profesional multiling?_e.??Sistema corrector de plagio revisa alrededor de 14 trillones de p??ginas web

How do I know I can trust these reviews about My.plag.es?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about My.plag.es?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business