Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of My.plag.es

My.plag.es reviews

Is this your business?
24 reviews

24 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

damag
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/13/19

this is so good and i loved it! I think it´s just amazing!! I recommend it a lot, this is so so good

cristinas42
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/26/18

Me permite conocer en que parte de mi trabajo he tenido plagio y de esa forma poder corregirlo. Recomendadisima!

andream312
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/14/18

A great way to know if you are doing things right.
Very useful and helpful to people.
In my opinion, is very ideal for students.

alenhar
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/4/18

A great way to know if you are doing things right
Their prices are very fair
a useful tool for a big project

alleriaw
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/18

a useful tool for all those who wish to protect their documents, ideal for teachers, universities, institutions, offer a wide service and grants credits for their use. Excelente herramienta a la hora de detectar plagios muy recomendada para todos.

edwinc70
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/8/18

good page to reviews page about investigation. i am using this page and to give very good results for my works in investigation.

rosalbar3
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/18

Herramienta de gran ayuda al momento de poder revisar tu trabajo con las distintas fuentes posibles en la web. Su campo de búsqueda es amplio y exitoso, junto con el fácil manejo y entendimiento del programa.

vanesaj
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/11/18

es una herramienta muy fácil de usar. al ingresar todo el documento te dice muy rápidamente si hay alguna coincidencia de una forma exacta. Ademas te indica si has parafraseado,o alguna cita incorrecta.

constanzaa4
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/18

es muy practico, muy facil de usar y con muchas opciones para los que no son de Europa y no se pueda pagar a traves de euros. lo recomiendo y lo usare cada vez que se necesite

karent228
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/18

Es muy bueno, te precisa todos los errores a la perfección y estoy muy feliz de un programa de tal magnitud. Muchas gracias.

leonardoa22
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/18

Este sitio Web es muy practico y muy preciso, lo recomiendo, lo usare cada vez que lo necesite, porque se ajusta a lo requerido cuando se trata de plagios.

nehoendisc
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/18

hola esta es la mejor forma de saber de su documento
me pueden escribir soy redactor
gracias por su comprencion

josefab
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/1/18

I think this website is very practical and useful. I think is precise and will definetly be using it any time soon. I recommend this to students and everyone who wants to be fair.

shirleyp57
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/15/18

es un programa bueno, pero es muy costoso para poder acceder un estudiante de clase media, ya que no se cuenta con tarjeta de crédito y mas en colombia

Tip for consumers: no

Service
Value
Quality
erickt6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

excelente its so important this aplication for an estudent and a teacher,
permite comprobar el plagio

alejandrad7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

Excelente herramienta para detectar todo tipo de plagio, desde citas realizadas de forma incorrecta, hasta frases parafraseadas, facilitando así no solo la mejoría de un trabajo escrito para un estudiante, sino también el análisis por parte de profesores que pretenden eliminar el plagio de sus estudiantes.

belenp1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/21/17

Like it but too expensive. But you can earn money by sharing it in different social media. So easy to win money, at least for the first time.

anyag3
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/9/17

excelente its so important this aplication for an estudent and a teacher,
permite comprobar el plagio y nos da la herramienta para asehurar un mejor trabajo

jonathanb141
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/2/17

Excellent application I recommend a lot for any researcher who wants to have a healthy job without problems of paglio for yotu collegue docs. Nice program to check the plag on your docs, but isn´t free.

victora59
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/30/17

excelente producto, brinda seguridad para tu trabajo y empresa al usar este producto te asegura la oportunidad de un trabajo limpio y optimo

belern
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/8/17

excellent application I recommend a lot for any researcher who wants to have a healthy job without problems of paglio and with a complete analysis of all his research work.

claudiab40
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/17

es increible es uno de los mejores que he encontrado
ya que me indica donde esta la coincidencia y la pagina de donde estoy sacando el articulo, realmente es asombroso lo utilizare por mucho tiempo ya que es muy confiable

marial172
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/17

es un excelente analizador de plagio, es uno de los mejores se puede corroborar los lugares de donde se sacaron las información, se tiene que solo subir la información a analizar y listo te sale el porcentaje de plagio que se tiene.

rubenr30
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/17

Considero que My.plag.es es un excelente analizador de plagio. Me sirve en la revisión de tareas de mis alumnos y además no se tarda mucho en realizar el escaneo. Lo recomiendo como apoyo en la revisión de artículos académicos.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the My.plag.es staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
My.plag.es?
Post Review