We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Mrpilot.biz

Mrpilot.biz
Corporate Values

Overview

Mrpilot.biz has a consumer rating of 3.8 stars from 5 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Mrpilot.biz also ranks 18th among Aviation sites.

How would you rate Mrpilot.biz?
Top Positive Review

“Their NASA flight jacket is absolutely fantastic”

Andriana L.
8/15/17

I buy one of their NASA flight jacket from this site a month ago and its so terrific. The patch is perfect and that time I purchased it like only at $32.99. I recommend it! 5 stars for you Mr Pilot Store!!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Awful”

Katherine H.
4/14/17

I haven't received my order. I was charged long ago. I am starting to wonder if your store is a fraud.

See critical reviews

Reviews (5)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

andrianal
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 15th, 2017
I buy one of their NASA flight jacket from this site a month ago and its so terrific. The patch is perfect and that time I purchased it like only at $32.99. I recommend it! 5 stars for you Mr Pilot Store!!
jacobm100
Jacob M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 13th, 2017
Honest store, fantastic communication and fair time of delivery. The items receive from them is good and as per advertised. Thank you!
brianm291
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 24th, 2017
Verified purchase
Jacket seems nice and service was great. I may order from these guys again. I like the patch quality as well.
katherineh41
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 14th, 2017
Verified purchase
I haven't received my order. I was charged long ago. I am starting to wonder if your store is a fraud.
jamesc424
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 9th, 2017
Verified purchase
I never got a Delivery Date estimate from Mr Pilot, so I don't know when to expect this item. While I get a 'tracking #', all it tells me is that it's still in China approximately 13 days after I placed the order. I hope I finally receive the item in a reasonable time (free shipping) & that it's as nice as pictured.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Mrpilot.biz staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Mrpilot.biz?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Mrpilot.biz?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business