Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Mostjersey

Mostjersey reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews

11 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

katherinec2
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/26/11

I'd have to agree with most posters experiences with this company...I have lived the nightmare more than once. If you are looking for a Christmas present...plan 2 months in advance! I must note that the quality of jersey is far better than the price I paid on on NFL.com website for sew-on plastic crap at 2 times the price! They are a nightmare to deal with, but my calls (not e-mails) have always been answered. I am a real customer returning more than once to them, not just some sheister posting a review to boast their rating...I posses 4 jerseys and I am very happy with every one of them.
If you do not care about shipping times or that jerseys are made outside of US with quality that the US does not provide....this is your site!

dtrainf
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/21/11

Horrible Customer service. When I ordered a Saints Jersey from this site I didn't know it was a Chinese company located in Beijing. The jersey was very poor quality - the letters were stiff like cardboard and the shade of color was off. First I asked 'Coco' (obvious Pseudo) for an 'authorization number' to return the jersey per the website's return policy. I received no response. I sent two more request - no response. I finally just shipped the jersey back to them. That was three weeks ago and I still have no response. Don't buy from mostjersey.com. Please spend a few extra dollars on a quality jersey from a well known website. It's not worth the hassle.

nj3
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/21/11

I ordered a Pittsburgh Steeler jersey for a Christmas present. I received the emails from "Coco" saying it was on it's way. It took almost a month to arrive. When it did, it was poorly made, the sleeves weren't even, and it was obviously just a horrifically made fake.

I contacted the number on their site many times and only got the voicemail others have mentioned. I finally got an email back saying they were on vacation for the Chinese New Year and would respond "ASAP" when they got back. I tried again, and still have not received any contact. I'm out the cash and stuck with this awful jersey. Worse still, it was for my mom and ended up being a huge disappointment.

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!

pm4
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/27/11

I too had to wait 2 weeks just for a tracking numbers and the jersey i order was a fake. I would never order anything from this site again! oh... and the phone number is fake just like these people!

stevec14
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/13/11

I bought a Josh Freeman jersey with the sewn on letters from this site. I received 2 emails from coco confirming the order and delivery. After two weeks I was a bit worried like many on this site. I finally recieved my order 24 days later. A bit of a wait but worth it. The jersey is exactly what I expected. I was going to rate this site "Cool"(3 stars) because of the long delivery time but I was so impressed with the quality I decided on the "Heart" 4 out of 4 from me.

franke8
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/11/11

I had a good experience with this company. I ordered the jersey on 1/2/11, the next day I received an e-mail with the tracing number, this was very helpful in following the shipment of the jersey. I was shipped on 1/7/11, arrived in the US on 1/9/11 and was received on 1/10/11. The jersey was perfect, the right size, color, number and name. I am very pleased with this purchase.

lyndad1
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/10/11

I ordered a Nnamdi Asomugha jersey for my son in law for Christmas on Dec.16th and it is now Jan 10th and I still have not received mine either. I too have emailed them numerous times and now have resorted to claiming it as a fraudulent charge and disputing it with my bank, detailing all of the many times I have contacted them with no response. I became worried when they sent me my tracking number and it was to a Chinese company. I had no idea before that that this site was not US based. Every time I have tried to locate my package utilizing the tracking number it states there is no info for that shipment. Never again!!!!!!!

ml7
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/8/11

I ordered a Jersey for my son, but never received a single email after the order. I couldn't even find contact information on the site (wish I'd looked before I ordered... shame on me for that). When I got a PayPal notice that my payment was addressed to a string of Chinese characters, I began to worry. I opened a resolution case against them in hopes of getting my money back.

My PayPal complaint prompted this shady operation to ship a jersey to me. The tracking information showed that they only decided to ship it AFTER I complained. I guess they didn't appreciate the complaint because they sent me a jersey that is obviously defective. When I say obvious, I mean that the number on the front is severely off center and crooked. Also, the size is wrong (two sizes too small), and there's no way my son can wear this thing.

If you can see past the fake VeriSign, creditcard, and McAfee badges on their site, the lack of a secured connection when ordering (HTTPS://), the complete absence of customer service and communication, the obvious misrepresentation of their operation (being in China), and the fact that they would deliberately send me a defective jersey out of spite, THEN GO AHEAD AND ORDER A JERSEY FROM THEM.

brandonm3
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/2/11

mostjerseys.com is a SCAM!!! i ordered a jersey on December 19th 2010 and it is now January 2nd 2001. still have not recieved my jersey....My c.c. was billed on december 19th in the amount of 69.99 and i have not received anything. ive e-mailed them with no response and i can't seem to find any of their contact info anywhere...this website is B.S. the only reason why i ordered from them was because nfl.com was out of my size...i typed in my size on google and this mostjerseys.com popped up with my size...needless to say ill never order from this site and i don't suggest ANYONE else does either. unless your cool with giving your money away to a chinese mall who charged my card

johnb49
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/19/10

this company is a HUGE scam do not buy from this place. It is a chinese company that sells imitation, cheap, fake Mitchell Ness jerseys. They do not honor their return policy, nor will they return an email. The phone number listed on the site is fake, and is some sort of voicemail service. I cannot urge you enough not to deal with these people. I am out $80.00., their are plenty of these checp nfl jersey sites on the internet., do not trust this one!!!!

gregc3
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/17/10

I am experiencing the same thing that Joann B did. I ordered a Michael Vick Eagles Jersey 7 days ago and received a tracking number for a Chinese Freight Company. When I check the number, the package has not moved in five days from somewhere in China. Since JoAnn received her Jersey, I am going to wait another few days before I report it to Paypal and my credit card company. I think they are legitimate, they just don't respond to customer inquiries. I have sent two e-mails to a "Coco" who has not replied to me about the tracking number not moving.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I like that if a site has been shut down you might be in trouble...maybe call your credit card and stop the payment to them

By Heather S.
Questions? Get answers from the Mostjersey staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Mostjersey?
Post Review