Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ModSticker

ModSticker reviews

Is this your business?
2,000 reviews

2,000 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

rafaelr63
Rafael R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/18

Nice product with good quality sticker side. Delivery time into Spain a little long but no problem about ir

stevem671
Steve M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/18

I lost connection to pc - when i went back into order system it doubled quantity ...I wanted to change order quantity - BUT NO WAY TO DO IT !!! I ended up buying 8 when I needed only 4. A PITA but not end of the world

ianm164
Ian M.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

It was easy to find what I wanted and you had all of it in stock. Carrie was quick to offer assistance and sorted combining my order with one I placed on modDIY. Very happy to sit back and wait on the delivery (Australia). Cheers, Ian

brices17
Brice S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

the stickers are of good quality, gluing very well and are visually top.
a clear recommendation from me

costenobles
COSTENOBLE S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/18

Les étiquettes sont nickels livrés un peut tard tout de même mais livré. Prix vraiment exceptionnel comparé aux concurrents.

ericj97
Eric J.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/12/18

It was quick to find the product I was looking for. I just wish you guys had more recent stickers like for the Samsung Galaxy S9 plus.

alexisb86
ALEXIS B.
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/24/18

I ended up throwing it away because it was stuck and could not come off and eventually all the stickers got out of order the Sticker was smaller than expected but it ended up being a waste of money because I couldn't get it off

davec183
Dave C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/16/18

Overall, I was pleased with my experience shopping with your online store. The wide range of decals & labels can't be found anywhere else. I might like it better if your prices were somewhat lower, but I don't know what your overhead costs are, so I'm not qualified to tell you what you should charge for your products.

Also: Please make "Powered by Linux Fedora" metal (silver) badges available.

johnb1494
John B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

Keep up the great work! :) Third or fourth time ordering a bunch of stickers and been very happy with all of 'm!

bryanty2
Bryant Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

customer for the last 4 years and only 1 or 2 issues and quick to resolve best place to buy case labels.

marior48
mario r.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/18

in totale o molto gradito la cortesia con qui mi avete seguito nel mio acquisto e durante tutto il periodo di attesa nel ricevere il mio ordine

kevinb301
Kevin B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/21/17

Site looks great. Was searching google for Asus stickers for my new build and came across your site. All your products look good and the price is fair. After I receive my order and everything is good, I'll be coming back to order more products. Thanks again Kevin

terryy19
Terry Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/17

Good choice of pc case stickers. I Have bought stickers previously and was impressed by the quality.

janicee32
Janice E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/17

Very nice website and nice shop, good mobile view. Very amazed at the prices, looking forward to the delivery of the stickers.

Edit: Stickers arrived. I'm pretty amazed at the quality, but the two big razer stickers have different shades of green.

michaelh531
Michael H.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/1/17

Love you available badges. Maybe include some fun not official ones like a Firefox or PirateBay badge that are available on unixstickers.com

timothyr52
Timothy R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/17

Shipping cost is ludicrous for such small items. These can easily be shipped in an envelope for minimal charges. Shipping was nearly half of the cost of my order. Will not order from again.

kennethf30
kenneth f.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/17

used before and stickers were very good quality !! Was on holiday when they arrived so don't know how long the delivery took but I'm happy with the quality of the stickers, won't go anywhere else if I need more in future

beachyg
Beachy G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/17

I thought I had found replacement decals I need for my refrigerator but they weren't the correct size. These decals are more for laptops, etc. However, Modsticker provided great service and very affordable prices.

yagmurs1
Yagmur S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/14/17

Ordered two small round BMW Logo stickers. Received two items that did not have the standard black, blue and white coloring. The ones you sent cannot be read or identified as BMW logos beyond a distance of one foot. Highly disappointed and will make a strong effort never to buy anything from you or your known associates or for that matter merchandise made in China.

edf87
Ed F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/8/17

i hope these stickers are good quality thanks also very good experience so far hope shipping is quick

ethana20
Ethan A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/17

I just never heard of this site so I'm going out on a limb giving my info like that but this is a one time thing I don't trust sites I'm not familiar with so I won't be signing up. Y'all were good though

tk56
T K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/17

Nice product! No problem if you can wait for delivery time. If you have a deadline of your project it might be an issue ...

timothyd47
Timothy D.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/21/17

Please add cheaper shipping options. $4.99 is a lot to ask to ship 2 tiny stickers, otherwise, thank you for your excellent selection!

sandral205
SANDRA L.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/15/17

order over 2 weeks ago did not recieve contacted customer service who was no help excet its on its way. asked for a refund. was told i could send them back at my expense for a refund. will be telling all my pc modding buddies not to use this service. terrible customer service worse shipping but prices and selection where good you just never get them.

evanw33
Evan W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/17

Can I get 20% discount code for next order please? Amount is going up quite quickly for mine apetite for your MODstickers :)

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ModSticker staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ModSticker?
Post Review