Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MODBridal

MODBridal reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Tel: +1-888-850-6668
service@modbridal.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

yuriv2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Perfect Dresses, fast delivery, best service!!!

davel96
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/16

I found a lot of wedding dresses for comparison. There were online shop,and also local stores. But they were so expensive by the local stores, of course you can try in the local stores. So my wife tried some kinds of wedding dresses there, and then we found them online. they were cheap a lot, some were incredible. But my friend told me that some dresses were so cheap that had poor quality,tulle layers was only few. So I looked for long time, and finally, I chose this shop, because they told me their dresses was a little expensive than other shop online because their dresses had more high quality. But also more cheap then the local stores. When the wedding dress arrived, it was surprise for us, it's so beautiful. I asked my wife to try on it immediately, very fit! because it was customizable. The wedding dress very heavy, layer after layer of tulle in the wedding dress, great quality, so worth it.

whitneyb14
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/12/16

Great Customer Service. Fast and helpful responses from staff. Shipping was super fast. My dress looks just like the picture.

melissaf25
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/5/15

I bought the dress for my daughter she loves it, sizing is exactly what the size chart says. it will need to be steamed cause it is wrinkled, other than the minor flaw the dress is lovely.

leahr7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/29/15

I purchased this dress for my mother who wanted an elegant black dress for special occasion that was coming up. Once we began searching for the perfect dress a friend recommended us to the modbridal website and came upon this beautiful back laced dress among many others. My mom fell in love with this one and we immediately purchased it. Days later when the order arrived my mom fell in love with it even more. The dress looked exactly as it does on the website, and when she wore it she commented to me that it felt amazing and many people complimented her on how stunning she looked. I would definitely recommend modbridal to anyone and am definitely going to keep up with future shopping here.

patcharawadees
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/27/15

Wonderful experience, quick easy and fast delivery. Dress absolutely wonderful thank you

racheld32
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/26/15

I ordered my wedding dress and flower girls dresses from this site. Everything fit perfectly. The dresses were beautiful!!! The good side is that there are all free shipping! I will use modbridal again. I can't express with words how beautiful it all turned out

robinl56
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/22/15

I ordered my Wedding dress from mod bridal about 21 days ago. It has just arrived and I can honestly say I am completely satisfied with the dress. Quality of the fabric is amazing! I am so satisfied that I will buy all my accessories and bridesmaid attire from them. Thank you for excellent service.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the MODBridal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
MODBridal?
Post Review