• Bookmark

    Modapills.co.uk

Modapills.co.uk

Modapills.co.uk

0 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Modapills.co.uk does not yet have any reviews.

  • Service
    0
  • Value
    0
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Modapills.co.uk?

Reviews (0)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews from Related Businesses

patrickc668
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2020
Verified site experience
nannieb
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 25th, 2020

Everything I ordered came out exceptional and wonderful. The items looked even better than the online advertisement. Very hard to find a reliable online seller and I am glad I found one!

rhondak130
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 10th, 2021

This is my favorite provider of Cartridges. They are efficient, and provide prompt shipping at all times. Since their website has been unavailable for like weeks, I have had to resort to other so-called providers who have scammed me out of around $1000 total. I wish Weedsly the best and pray they stay with us forever.

latricew4
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 16th, 2019

In the past, the excessive heat caused my skin to react and I had to use a steroid cream to ease the pain. However, I started using the No. 3 Zen Bar as well as changed my eating habits, and I no longer need the steroid cream. Also, the body exfoliator provides "A Whole New World" bathing experience. My skin feels soft and fresh from my No. 3 Zen Bar. The owner, Tamara, provides extraordinary customer service! Trust me, you will not be disappointed in the products.

edwinm118
7 reviews
12 helpful votes
March 31st, 2020

Real products and legit high we say this company is reliable for everybody and we will wish to inform you of the safe arrival of our package so we are very excited receiving our package in a safe condition thanks again.

Tip for consumers:
Real products and legit high we say this company is reliable for everybody and we will wish to inform you of the safe arrival of our package so we are very excited receiving our package in a safe condition thanks again.

Products used:
Real products and legit high we say this company is reliable for everybody and we will wish to inform you of the safe arrival of our package so we are very excited receiving our package in a safe condition thanks again.

rukmalk1
Charles T.
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 7th, 2020

I have had trouble getting pregnant for quite some time and a collegue recommended them to me. Grateful for this company because I had a positive ovulation after so long and I am happy to say that I am pregnant now.

sunnyb52
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 27th, 2021

August delivered a fast product will continue to order from him DEFINITELY and I will tell more people to order as well

amitg68
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 18th, 2021

It's a good international b2b marketplace and I found very good sugar suppliers from Brazil on this platform.

emmac303
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 26th, 2021

I have been ordering from PGAnabolics since the middle of 2018. This is my third order and to date customer service has been great and all products received have been as described. Highly recommended.

Tip for consumers:
Order a little bit in advance as shipping seems to be delayed because of covid-19!

Products used:
Accutane, Modafinil and Pregnyl

lisah1893
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2021

Very convenient and very satisfactory service and products. One happy customer here, thank you so much!

Tip for consumers:
Very convenient and very satisfactory service and products. One happy customer here, thank you so much!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Be the first to write a review

0 person has requested a review of this site

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Modapills.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Modapills are here to provide you with a solution for your excessive sleepiness disorder, narcolepsy, and shift work sleep disorder (SWSD), sleep apnea, and attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (AHDH).
The available products are Artvigil, Modafresh, Modalert, Modvigil, Waklert, Modactive and Vilafinil.

Business History

Modapills Ltd. is licensed in February 2021 from her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II. Official online presence and start Modapills.co.uk had in 3 September 2021.

Company Representative

lenonz
Lenon Z.
Lenon Zaker
Born in London and lice in London. Devoted to health of people and you can reach to me as well on https://about.me/lenonzaker/

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Modapills.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Modapills.co.uk?