We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Mining Company

Corporate Values

Overview

Mining Company has a consumer rating of 1.29 stars from 14 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Mining Company ranks 54th among Online Storage sites.

  • Service
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Shipping
    9
  • Returns
    8
  • Quality
    9
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
1
Negative
13
View ratings trends
2
See all photos
How would you rate Mining Company?
Top Critical Review

“They stopped paying and took my money”

andrea d.
2/1/21

BIG BIG SCAM! I lost quite a lot, I only was able to withdraw at the beginning. I believed I was making a lot of profit. So I kept putting more into my portfolio. I have a total of 10 payments in waiting. Now My account with them was deleted after several complaint. I am truly glad to have been referred to Jerry from RecoveryDemand, He really helped recover my funds and my confidence. I will not and can never recommend miningcompany to anywhere. Stay away.

See critical reviews

Reviews (14)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

eria2
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
January 16th, 2021

Already not paying, the company that cheated many people.! Stay away from this company, you will lose a lot of money if you invest here..

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
andread375
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 1st, 2021

BIG BIG SCAM! I lost quite a lot, I only was able to withdraw at the beginning. I believed I was making a lot of profit. So I kept putting more into my portfolio. I have a total of 10 payments in waiting. Now My account with them was deleted after several complaint. I am truly glad to have been referred to Jerry from RecoveryDemand, He really helped recover my funds and my confidence. I will not and can never recommend miningcompany to anywhere. Stay away.

Products used:
Mining

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
junaedis
1 review
4 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2020

Scam!
Scam!
This not paying me, and delete my history wd.
Very bad. And hes consultant not respons about that.

ivanp144
1 review
6 helpful votes
July 11th, 2020

Miningcompany.ltd is copy of Miningcenter.ltd!
Take a look at the reviews for minincenter.ltd and you will see who miningcompany.ltd is.
I sent them two emails and have not yet received a reply. Same as miningcenter.ltd which never respond.
All the good comments and 5 star rating are coming from their own scam member.

makisp1
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 25th, 2020
Verified purchase

Edit: Scam... Turns out that it was a ponzi scheme... It only paid me 5 times, and I got 2/3 of what I have deposited there.
---
My 5th withdrawal was a success! Proof of my latest withdrawal: https://www.blockchain.com/en/btc/tx/f6454104c539af3d9bfdef095ebc70373b07238e7f17327287e*******108a
https://www.blockchain.com/en/btc/address/1N1V81ssoKr1qQx6cP27aEZUe5yzsmR328

amandap789
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 28th, 2021

Mining company Ltd is extremely fraudulent and expensive, it is a very convincing scheme whereby they convince you to invest all your hard earned money and at the time of your preferred withdrawal, they come up with unbelievable and entirely ridiculous excuses

The local authorities and Regulatory bodies have proven to be useless in the fight to recover what was stolen from you

I passed through all these phases getting deceived into investing my savings, realizing the mistake I had made, searching for ways to get my money back

Fortunately for me I was able to find a security agency that specializes in dealing with online scammers on BING, AMAZON, YAHOO, DUCKDUCKGO

Search PHOENIXSOULS

Website: Phoenixsouls.com

They had mastered the mode of operations of these scammers, they were able to recover my money with no complications.

Let's all be careful.

Too many hungry souls out there.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
sinar3
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2021

This is the first paid site But after a while, he does not pay anyone And support
He does not answer anymore

peterk838
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
December 18th, 2020

The site is full of corn men and I have withdrawn bitcoins from the site twice and never has it been deposited to my wallet. You withdraw and the money goes to some body's pocket. They are thieves never invest in this site

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
amira108
1 review
4 helpful votes
February 1st, 2021

Scammer I trusted your company but you are just a scammer... scammers scammers scammers scammers scam

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nicoj12
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 29th, 2021

They paid one time and after nothing...`...
BIG BIG SCAMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

See the mining transaction they never paid...

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
anthonym1311
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 19th, 2020

Having sincerity of purpose in dealings and resolving issues regarding crypto trading shouldn't be a problem with a big cryptocurrency mining market like miningcomapny. I had a terrible experience, which led to heavy loses, but with the assistance of firstresolute, I was able to get all that I lost.

michaels5788
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 3rd, 2021

There is nothing good to say about them they are SCAM SCAM SCAM
Do not spend money or time on those THIEFS

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nickb593
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 12th, 2021

So basically they try to get over on you thinking you might not realize it. When calculating your hash you will get for your deposit they tell you a certain amount. Since I refuse to use payer (crappy company but that's a whole nother review) I sent Bitcoin. Then realize that I only got half of what I actually was told I would get. After sending 10 messages I finally got a message back basically telling me oh well that's just how it is. They obviously make a profit by only giving you half of what your Bitcoin is actually worth. Not only that they also advertise 35% extra when you make a deposit. Yeah that will never happen. I'm withdrawn from them one time so I'm not going to say that it's a complete scam but they are completely liars and their morality is about knee high. I do not recommend at all. Here's two that I do recommend that actually give you free hash rates for signing up. Minex and indigo coin. This is a page I've personally put together with yes affiliate links. Which you don't have to use if you don't want to but we would actually both make more considerably if you do use them. But I put this page together because I got sick and tired of all the scams in the crypto scene. All of these are 100% guaranteed and legit I've withdrawn from each more than once. Airdrops, miners, exchanges, faucets. Go check it out. https://msha.ke/legitbtccryptolinks

Products used:
Either hash and script hash

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jeanm648
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 16th, 2021

I am disabled and poor as ever due to being hurt. I often skip many meals to... Well, brcause I have no choice. I had litecoin saved from a few years back and was desperate to fins a way to try to earn a little more crypto and swveral sites and reviews sent me to minimgcompany.ltd. It worked fine it seemed for a few months and I kept investing in more. Bandwidth through them with hope for the future. Well there is currently an arctic blast and here in Texas it is very cold and my heater went out. I have absolutely no money and cannot drive. I was going to withdraw all that I had mined and that had me sad enough. Now I see nothing but scam reviews that were never there since seeking today after trying to get onto the site. The site is not even running any longer. Only less than two months and all my litecoin is stolen. I had uploaded it all and not even allocated it all to whichever coins I was going to mine. Why were there so many great reviews and noq bad ones with people saying they knew it all along. I have no way forward and I am so shocked and defeated. Ive lost almost every person that ever cared for me in thw past 7 to 8 years and that was truly saddening, but this feela like a sign that hurts in a completely different way. I tried to go about helping myself just a little bit in the right ways and this happens. I'm so cold and not really hungry fort now after realizing this had happened. If anyone knows of any way to get help please text me at six8two five5nine two4ninefive. If i don't freeze to death before Any thing else. After the reoccurring pains i recon i don't care if i do freeze..

Q&A (4)

Answer:

Good day to all, I'm Amanda, 38 year old Banker living in LA, Cali I recently invested with Miningcompany, these scammers deleted my account after various failed withdrawal attempts I lost $90,000 USD to Miningcompany investment scheme, I'm not the type of person to post about my ordeal but I owe it to the good people who were victims of this company but took to this page to share their experience on how they got their money back I'm forever grateful, I contacted Phoenix souls as directed Search Phoenix souls on Bing, Yahoo, DuckDuckGo, Amazon You can also contact them by mail at dehacktivist40@gmail.com I followed all instructions and gave up all necessary evidence required Although I had to pay for some sort of wallet due to the usual method Miningcompany scammers use in laundering stolen money They explained the need and I saw reason with them, Within 48 hours I have never been so amused in THE entirety of my time on earth I got back even expected profits plus my investment Once again I'm grateful for the recommendation I hope everyone stays safe and blessed God Bless America

By Amanda A.
See more answers (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Mining Company staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Mining Company?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Mining Company?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business