Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MedicalBazzar

MedicalBazzar reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews
Delhi, DL 110085, IN
Tel: 097184-97189
info@medicalbazzar.com

13 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
10
Value
10
Shipping
10
Returns
10
Quality
10

All Reviews

tejswiniw
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/21/16

My grandmother usually have to trouble due to joint pains in winters. Then i somewhere listen about medicalbazzar and i order an ayurvedic oil from medicalbazzar. This oil shows miracle effect on my grandmother's knees and her pain get lost in few seconds. Really very nice oil and i recommend it to everyone.

riteshj
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/27/16

My mother always had a knee pain she every time screams due to pain. Then i order a physiotherapy-ultrasound machine for her from medicalbazzar. Such a nice product with an affordable price. Now my mother feels relax. All thanks to medicalbazzar.

sumits14
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/19/16

I bought an aloe Vera shampoo from medicalbazzar. Very nice product my hairs becomes shiny and strong also. They deliver my product on time with an affordable price. Nice online service and i will order again from here.

piyushk
8 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/13/16

Recently I Bought MCP 20KGS - 10G Electronic Digital Baby Infant Pet Bathroom Weighing Scale worth Rs.2,800 /- This Weighing Scale is equipped with a high precision strain gauge and a high performance CPU ensuring accurate weight. The scale features an on/off button. It has the ability to display weight in kilograms, pounds or stones It comes with an overload indicator and a low power indicator. Easy to clean.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
namans
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/26/16

The site offers free shipping service as well as EMI service also available for 3 Months and 6 Months. Also a Special Sale is going on Site for All Products upto 20% Off. Some Kind of Hot Deals are also running on site which is profitable. I prefer this site to shop for medical as well as physiotherapy and occupational therapy products online. The site offer best price range and service.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jiyak
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/28/15

Medicalbazzar has simple design and nothing s complicated in design and the products are well categorised in their category. In proper category all products are displayed as well as the steps to put order is also easy and nothing confusing is there as in some sites mostly i got confused how to place order. But this site is simple to use. I have personally used products of this site. They are of Good and Trusted Quality. I definitely recommend this site to others.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kittuk
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/9/15

The site has excellent and superior quality products range and the best part is that price range is very reasonable and super saving discount is running all time in the site. Its best place to shop any kind of medical products, physiotherapy products, books, instruments and equipment.etc

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
khannaj
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/18/15

Medical Bazzar is one of the best portal i browsed for Medical Products Online Shopping. From Physio products to spa products they have wide range of all types of treatment products, machines, devices and instruments. At one place you can find everything in ordered and at best range.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
paric1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/15

Best Physiotherapy Products Range on Site and Price Worthy. I shop Exercise Equipment from the site. The product has delivered to me on time and really of Good and Trusted Quality. The prices are cheap as compared to price range available in market. Really a Nice and Excellent Site.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bhartis
10 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/14/15

I found this site very good and find exclusive range of Panchakarma products online at one place. The Price range they offers are also very reasonable and cheap. All you can find physiotherapy as well as occupational therapy products also in the site.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shilpac
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/3/15

MedicalBazzar is a good place to purchase every type of physiotherapy products at best price range. I bought Panlin Orthopedic & Diabetic Footwear worth Rs. 952 (Original price: Rs. 1050 - 9% OFF) for my Father last month from this site. These types of are exclusively manufactured for diabetics and orthopaedic patients who need corrective footwear for care, comfort and rehabilitation.

The footwear is light in weight and very comfortable. Thanks to Medical Bazzar!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
suhanas1
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/30/15

I found this site good for Nutritions & Supliments products range. A variety of product range is listed on the site and price is very reasonable.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nikitak2
10 reviews
4 helpful votes
9/15/15

I have found a great variety of Medical and Treatment Products Here. Vast Portal selling From Physiotherapy Products, Occupational Therapy Products to Spa Products, Medical treatment Products and Much More. The Prices are genuine and Products are of Trusted and of Good Quality Brands.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the MedicalBazzar staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
MedicalBazzar?
Post Review