Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Maxbhi

Maxbhi reviews

973 reviews
Navyug Market, Near PnB
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201001, India
Tel: 7533006661
info@maxbhi.com

973 Reviews From Our Community

Service
43
Value
40
Shipping
42
Returns
29
Quality
41

All Reviews

atiravk
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

I was reluctant at first before ordering but i was pleasantly surprised when i received my order which was a back panel for my zenfone 2 551ML.

sameerb9
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

We order two time order get on time & fast service also product was good and compatible
last received product is oppo a57

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
abhayr3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

I am very happy with my experience on Maxbhi, order was delivered within time period and at best quality packaging.

milindv
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

Awesome experience with maxbhi.com and i will happy and i was again shopping with maxbhi.com and i thanks to maxbho.com

vishalk30
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

this is the best wapsite for ordering best tool for mobile phone, best delivery status, good manufacturing and a useful product

chiragp10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

This is not a ethical online portal.They hold back money without permission when a order cannot be supplied.After some time when refund of money is requested they do not return the money,saying it has already been returned without providing any proof of return.I propose to complain against them at consumer complaint forums.In the mean time i request all consumers to avoid this portal
I ordered one touchpad they failed to deliver and also not ready to refund my money they openly cheating me and they say refund has been initiated ask your bank,

sachins35
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

Awesome experience with maxbhi.com and i will happy and i was again and agin shopping with maxbhi.com and i thanks to maxbho.com

deepanshuj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

good product and delivery was on time and the product parts were genuine and free shipping with very low price of the product

alpeshk
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

Maxbhi.com is very good and trusted web site, my order intex cloud y12 touch screen
Digitizers 24 hour is delivery and best quality products is touch screen digitizers and all mobil parts, no delivery charge and good paking for mobil touch screen digitizers box in box paking is very good ,and ezy to payment in options mexbhi is very very good parts and quality parts.thanks mexbhi.com

piyushp10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

I like its. Because easly ordering and item is best. And i hope delivery some fast .So very useful parts and item are avialable in maxbhi. Thanks maxbhi.

sukhwindersinghr
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

Super touch screen digitizer but only think usable.awsome packaging.perfect date delivery.good product.nice product not believe but awesome not a break only like usable.and our website is all products like bettery ,screen ,cable ,be ,band etc....

Tip for consumers: Yes of course

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ds377
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

intex cloud s9 display is good nice one and good working condition and so onLittle bit impure quality.

Tip for consumers: Little bit impure quality good website

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bittuk3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

Recently I buy a product from maxbhi.com, i think this is the best site for buy mobile parts at low price.
I buy a touch screen digitiser for Redmi 4A from this site only for 350 approx.

shivjeec
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

maxbhi.com is best buy Online Mobile Spare Parts . its 100% work and original quality. i say all my technician friends buy Spare Parts in maxbhi.com .

dasharatht
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

Nice work for this website and nice product in the best of wellness and very well website in the very good services.

hitenderv
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

Maxbhi.com is very good and trusted website.....Here you will get all mobile spare part at very cheap price and....Also all the products are very good in quality and performance.

vikask24
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/19

Good service product is in good condition. Product reach before time and nicely working in my phone nice service

ashishs58
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/19

V good back panel and I have received in good packaging for Lenovo z2 plus when I received I thought that my back pack will find broken but packaging was very good glass was totly safe and untouched

ranjitd1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/19

back panel get easly on this webside and other webside well not get back panel but maxbhi .com i well easly get these product
Thank you maxbhi .com

dilipb8
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

Great speed and perfect product....worth appreciation. The order required nothing more to suit my need.

amardeept
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

Nice product I received... The company too good ...you must buy products from maxbhi.com ...The company is outstanding market... Very good company...

manojkumark2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

I am satisfy to purchase product from maxbhi.com
Jo product bhahar milta nahi wo product ye company me milta hai

mds77
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

I want to shope next time also to maxbhi.com and I suggest to my family and friends to use maxbhi.com for shopping.It is very essy to buy anthing for shopping for me

pawans16
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

I have purchased back glass and full body for Sony Xperia z5 dual from maxbhi. It's good experience with maxbhi in less price

oms7
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

The best online experience i ever had. The customer care continuously followed up the order and all the possible support that i could have. It helped me in choosing the right product.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

NO. Not at all. I placed an order nokia lumia 730 display lens (Order #585162) and paid rs 1215 from maxbhi.com online website on aug 12. I got the confirmation of the order the very next moment. The next day i received a mail, that they have cancelled the order and transferred my amount to their wallet without my permission. I then placed request to refund the amount back to my account, that they committed to get my refund in 7-10 days. The same day i booked a complaint to them, for that they committed to reply in 72 hrs but didn't got any reply. But after several days i got a reply from mrs. Amitha sharma with apologies. But till now after 20 days the refund is not made by them. I have send a couple of mails after these, but there's no reply. Now i am really feeling that maxbhi.com is really a fraud site. I am planning to get legal help from this cheating activity. Also this may be tricky game of gathering the money from various orders, utilize them and refund only after long gap. It must also be noted that the money will be debited from our account within seconds as we click, but refund will come after several months, thus they get the chance to use our money. If any lawyers see my complaint, i request them to act against these type of cheating. Also if anyone have these type of cheating experience from maxbhi.com please respond

By John P.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

yes ,I did and experience was good product running fine and compaitable with my device ,awesome Service

By Priyank S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Its a scam, stay away from this site

By Lizzy H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

maxbhi.com me cash on delivery nahi he, payment option is debit card credit card and net banking and paytm

By Alpesh k.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Area pin 400008

By shaikhshahnu s.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

maxbhi.com's refund policy is only in their papers. They wont refund. Never trust maxbhi

By John P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Really a fraud company. No guarantee that you get your product. in my case I didn't get my refund yet and no replies to my e-mail.

By John P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

these guys are stupids, they are not able to handle the local orders how you except international shipping..don't be hurry this $#*! is nothing but fraud

By sgi s.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sir just contact on support and ask refund in your account. They will confirm your email id and generate a request for refund in your bank account to concern department.

By Rahul M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sir you can contact on Live support from 9:00 am to 7:00 pm for any order related query or product related query You can also contact customer care on : 07533006661 Or you can also contact form here :https://www.maxbhi.com/contact-us.html there customer support is awesome. I think this is the only company who provide these defferent type of means to contact them.

By Rahul M.
Questions? Get answers from the Maxbhi staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Maxbhi?
Post Review