Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Masorini

Masorini reviews

Is this your business?
85 reviews
Tel: +34.871987733
masorini.com@whoisprivacycontact.com

85 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

solob4
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/3/19

I bought a shoe on line first they send the wrong size ,when I ask for return they want me to pay for shipping for there mistake,also the shoes is not what it looks in the picture it is cheap some thing you can get from payless not worth the money I paid ,buyer beware..

tees23
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/19

Receive the water today looks nothing like what was in the picture looks actually like a Charles bracelet won't fit around my wrist and my wrist aren't very large red so many negative reviews I won't waste my time trying to get my money back fair warning do not I repeat do not do business with this company

mohamede65
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

1st time to try I hope to try it more times. I am waiting my order to see how much it applies to my expectations and how it fit me

tomt317
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Postive experience with shopping at Masorini. I hope the product, when I receive it, will prove its quality! Thank you. ,

jasbirs6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

it was told that 15% discount when ordering first time but same was not given. i have liked the stuff which has been displayed on line.

kent124
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Very well presented and easy to purchase without unnecessary procedure, pricing is very fair too. Will definitely shop here again

donaldd185
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I received an email highlighting the amazing sunglasses and just had to have them. So I made them my first ever Masorini purchase! Such a great price and then to be offered a sharp looking bracelet set for pennies'? Fabulous! Great shopping experience. I'm now hooked.

quanl1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I feeel totally relax and comfortable shopping online with your great product. I have a goood experience with your website.

migueld41
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

El sitio web es Fácil de Navegar , Ordena de Manera sencilla , los Productos Son de Buena Calidad ,

cristiang23
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I do not know the brand or the origin but I loved its clothing and catalog, keep it that way and they will be better

georgesh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/19

I could not get proper info for a return. I have communicated with them and I am not getting

any satisfaction. They do not believe my explanations. STAY AWAY FROM MASORINI

terris178
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

Ordered a beautiful shirt for my son, the shirt that was received was poor quality and does not match what is advertised. Don't order from them.

petert276
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

I found the on line shopping on this site very easy to use and with no delivery charge its very appealing

Tip for consumers: Very safe

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
musaa5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

The website is easy to navigate through, order ship in timely manner, products is high quality, you deal with the ceo directly if there is an issue with the the products or issues with your order. The ceo is generous with different kind discount. Highly recommended.

ralphn33
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

For years I have been looking for special watches and finally I found this
by Masorini.com. Special watch with a special price!

bahrudinh
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

Excellent web page,very good products and congratulation and i hope so cooperation in future. This is my first time to shopping in Masorini shop.

royt68
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

Everything was user friendly, and the navigation were so simple. I just liked it and i will always buy from Masorini.

efraina5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

Keep up doing what you do and yea lol.Also the transaction was simple and easy no delays no nothing which is how things should be

griffinv2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

Just stumbled upon this gem of a store offering stunning designer quality clothing for an affordable price. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

cassianoc
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

Great price for one good product. One mode of buy that no exist in Brazil. The free shipping help the choice.

richardh710
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

Much choice, really nice looking clothes, pricing very interesting and ordering process smooth and clear which measurements to take.

aleksandars4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

Very organized and well managed site . Highly recommend Masorini.com and will most definitely use it again !

tonyi27
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

Though this is my first experience it is indeed wonderful to know that an online platform like this exist. It is indeed great experience.

lucasd50
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

Nice to see a compagny like your, who looks good after the customers. with good offers for the order

okomayind
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

They work hard through texting and email
with costumer. Check out was really easy No delay in response, great costumer service. I'll recommend Masorini any day and time .

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Masorini staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Masorini?
Post Review