Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Masorini

Masorini reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
Tel: +34.871987733
masorini.com@whoisprivacycontact.com

12 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

jeremyr109
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/19

This company is a scam. Do NOT order from Masorini!!!! We ordered shoes and a dress shirt in Men's sizes 13 and XXL. The shoes were so small, I couldn't even get my foot into them. And the shirt was so small the sleeves came half way down my forearms and barely covered my belly button. And to be clear, I'm not overweight, I'm 6'6" tall and typically wear XXL for additional length. Both things we bought would fit a child, but not a grown adult. The Customer Service rep refused to refund our money, and would only give us a 75% off coupon to order more items from the company. Also, people, please be aware that this company does not ship from California. They ship from China and the delivery was over a month late. Anyways... I even offered to pay the shipping back to China...

I eventually Had to stop payment with my Credit Card company for a fraudulent purchase.

Save your money, time and dignity. DO NOT order from Masorini!!!

Tip for consumers: Absolutely DO NOT

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rachelp154
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

This is a fake company. There clothing is nothing like stated and trying to get in contact with someone is IMPOSSIBLE!!! IT TOOK OVER 30 DAYS after shipping to receive these items and they want pictures in order for me to return! ARE U KIDDING ME! DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS FRAUDULENT COMPANY WORST MISTAKE YOU WILL EVER MAKE

hanyz
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/25/19

Actually I warn you to deal with them after getting scammed by purchasing a Tactical watch from them since Dec 2018 and didn't receive it till now.they don't answer my mail or refund my money.
Please be aware for not stealing your money also

nickj85
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

I'd give a zero if I could. Looks like a scam. No way to contact them except through email. I ordered in early January and still haven't received the shoes I ordered. They have auto reply to emails that say someone will get back to you but they never do.

nicolass36
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/19

these guys heavily promote via social media, with outstanding discounts, beautiful pictures of products and promise 7 days delivery. I have been waiting for my products for the past 2 months and they don't want to give any refund.
They keep sending me a tracking number which doesn't exist in the courier system they selected (the cheapest of all in my country.)
This is just unacceptable.
Customer service respond fast, but all they offer is a 75% credit for another purchase. Do i really want to renew the experience???
I don't think so.

charlesd358
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

Masorini is a fraudster and sent me a knockoff jacket that is clearly not the item advertised. I've already reported this to the BBB as a scam. The products are not wearable, the quality is horrible, the sizing is completely wrong, the actual product looks nothing like the pictures. The scam includes the lengthy return instruction they provided in their response.

milkos
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/30/19

Ordered TWO things in November... Denim jacket at least arrived - poor quality, super small (for a 3XL), shipped from Hong Kong... Piece of crap.
The SHOES never arrived... now is the end of January... So called "Customer service" just bounce automated e-mails and NEVER ANSWER IN PERSON.

Can't imagine worse online retail experience. Stay away!

mumtaza3
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/9/19

Definitely mostly fake reviews. I decided to order 1 items after seeing a Face book add of a jacket and that looked great. The jacket arrived after one month (directly from China) and had nothing to do with the picture of the add. While I had ordered an XXXL size it basically fitted like a large and most importantly the quality was very very poor. It took me about month never get the return. They said you buy another jacket we give you discount The quality is just horrible Never again Masorini.

richp64
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/18

Definitely mostly fake reviews. I decided to order 2 items after seeing a Facebook add of a jacket and sneakers that looked great. The jacket arrived after one month (directly from China) and had nothing to do with the picture of the add. While I had ordered an XL size it basically fitted like a small and most importantly the quality was very very poor. It took me about another month to finally get the return details from their customer service. Went to the post office to return it (an address in Tenerife, Spain) and usps wanted to charge me 35$ to return it. At this point I said f it and cut my losses. The sneakers arrived 2 months later. The quality is just horrible (very strong rubber smell and extremely poor finishing) but at least they fit...lol. Never again Masorini.

lucask36
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/18

If i could give them a zero i would...

Purchasing their products is easy - as it should be when buying online. However, you need to check the sizes carefully. I have been wearing extra large my entire adult life. I didn't check which is my fault. But their extra large size is for a child. It wasn't even close. I think I would have to order at least a XXXL.

The return policy is painful and expensive. I had back and forth emails from 3-5 different people for over two weeks. The end of the story is that I would have to pay over $30 to ship a sweater back to them. A sweater i paid $52 for. So the net net would be I lose $20+. I ended up giving the sweater to my 12 year old nephew.

I will never deal with these people again and I strongly recommend avoiding any retailer with the horrible customer service and return policies of Masorini.

johnf778
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/7/18

Ordered and bought a vest, they sent the wrong one to me, then they want me to pay for shipping back $37.00 US. vest was only $59.00. Now they just more or less are saying too bad!!!

tp89
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/18/18

I purchased a backpack. Took about 6 weeks to arrive on apparently the slowest ship in the Atlantic. Upon arrival, my son put one small notebook in the bag, put it on, and the strap ripped off the bag. Poor stitches, not meant for a bag. I tried to return it, but the "customer care" person said, they would not accept ANY returns for used items. That means, if you try it on, it is used, and you can't return it. Doesn't matter if the product is defective. They don't take returns. Don't waste your money ordering from them... use Amazon instead!

Tip for consumers: #1, Don't use this site! #2, Don't look at your stuff when you receive it, because if you look at it funny they won't take it back even if it falls apart.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Masorini staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Masorini

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Masorini?
Post Review