Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Blue Duck Education reviews

Is this your business?
15 reviews
EC2A 1DS
Tel: 877-626-4244
schools@mangahigh.com

15 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

rachellk
9 reviews
14 helpful votes
4/1/14

Good site for kids. Math games are cool and right for them.

victorv
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/16/09

I take care of two kids 9 and 11 years old, they didn't want to play when they heard the word "maths", after 30 minutes playing they were both trying to beat each other with the score.
After several games I saw they were getting better..and the best is that they keep asking me to play again.

mikec5
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/16/09

My son did not want to play on this site (he's a miniclip addict) BUT within 10 minutes he was hooked and trying to outscore the others.

movedam
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/14/09

I have always liked Maths. This site takes it to the next level. Love it!

johnd8
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/14/09

This is invaluable!! great games that my 10 year old loves - now I can get him to learn math and enjoy it!!!

siang
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/14/09

A great site! Really do feel like you are learning while you are playing.

stevem5
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/14/09

This is a very cool math learning web site for kids. The games are easy to understand yet very deep in playability and.. of course.. math learning!

dank1
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/14/09

Wow, these math games are really fun. I especially life Flower Power. My sister and I are competing for a high score. The best we've done is $67.34

nickh
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/14/09

Wow, what a great site. I love maths and I love computer games, so I loooooooove mangahigh.

Best bits - Bidmas Blaster. Real frantic fun, great maths game.
Worst bits - Save our dumb planet. Bin this dumb game more like! Boring, boring, not a maths game at all.

Overall - Brilliant, most of the games were really well thought out and the Prodigi quiz was fun enough to get my kids doing a maths test again and again and again. Will they be able to keep the flow of games coming? I hope so.

heddic
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/14/09

Fantastic website - addictive, great visuals & extremely productive

richl
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/14/09

Great fun! You can really feel yourself learning with these games, they're addictive too.

stellaa
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/7/09

Fun gaming site with maths - forgotten how much I can remember ! (And how much I can't ;-)
Much more fun than the Brain Trainer etc games - my maths brain is def. flabby !!

chrisc5
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/6/09

I love games and I want to improve my maths.
Great to learn maths and get to play games too!
Wish I could do this in lessons!!

ellap
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/6/09

What a wonderful site for Maths Games- They have a great variety of games that are totally addictive. I have never had so much fun learning maths before!!!

tobyr
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/5/09

Free maths games for older kids, and for adults who want to study mathematics painlessly. The games are surprisingly playable and I especially like Pyramid Panic. These games look like the kind of games you see on Miniclip for instance.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Blue Duck Education staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Blue Duck Education?
Post Review