Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Maitrix Infotech reviews

9 reviews
B - 08, Second Floor Sec-64
Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301, India
Tel: +91-120-4252618
mailsales@maitrixinfotech.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

aleksandarg
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/19/15

I was referred to this company by a friend, who spoke of them very highly.
They have designed my website, and optimized it to be at the top of GOOGLE.
Price is very affordable, design is good, service is great.
They call me anytime my website is down, even though its being hosted by someone else.
Best part my existing customers are exited about the website, and they report reading interesting content. While new customers are being attracted.

THANK YOU Maitrix Infotech, KEEP IT UP!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mukeshi
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/15/15

Maitrix Infotech is the India's best affordable Web design and Top SEO,SMO ,PPC company in India.Excellence and innovation are the two weapons that make us the best web designing company providing brilliant web design services in India.The overall service level has been very high.
Thanks.

vishals9
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/13/15

Maitrix Infotech is the brand name in website designing, development, SEO,SMO,ORM, Logo designing, Web Hosting services..... more. Their work is so creative and unique, i am satisfied be a client of Maitrix Infotech. I am very happy using their SEO premium plan for my branding.

humptys
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/2/15

I feel like it is a good personal and business relationship.They are very friendly. Maitrix Infotech is a small company. I think with that, you get a little more access that way.They have been very responsive to our need.

gracej17
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/19/15

I found this Maitrix Infotech through Google to be extremely professional with high
digital marketing company india and good pricing. We will be using this provider a lot in the future and already working one large project with his team.

sushilk2
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/28/15

Maitrix Infotech is the best seo service provider in Delhi-NRC. Maitrix Infotech done my work of seo for my company at very affordable price. I am fully satisfied with the Maitrix Infotech and suggest to every one to contact with him for seo services and web designing works.

maitrixi1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/20/15

Maitrix Infotech Provides great services of seo and web design..

gajendras
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/21/14

Maitrix infotech is really a good web development company, the entire team of Maitrix is awesome..they create my website according to my need.. I .am very happy with maitrix infotech. In future I will surely work with the maitrix team.
www.maitrixinfotech.com

arjunr2
4 reviews
15 helpful votes
7/17/14

maitrix infotech is the have lots of experience in web design and development, they have also expert team for SEO service and also provide best affordable SEO packages.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Maitrix Infotech staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Maitrix Infotech?
Post Review