Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Mailcash24

Mailcash24 reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
Tel: 877-588-1085

12 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

yansys
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/21/14

Im the free member and reach the maximum payment.after i make a request for the payment they ask me to pay the fees for upgrade member...I dont want to upgrade member till I gat the payment..

Any one can help to answer...

bernardl
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/5/13

I TOO AM SUBSCRIBED TO MAILCASH24 SITE BUT WAS LOOKING FOR PROOF OF THERE MEETING THE PAYMENTS BEFORE I PAY FOR TRANSFER AND SERVICE FEES.

arslans1
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/27/13

i'm reach at minimum payout. and i have request for payout and they answered me pay service fees charges $200 after that we process, and you will get paid. So guys tell me what can i do? is it fraud/scam..

matthewn12
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/19/13

I had a feeling it was a scam from jump street when i signed up and seen you had a 500,000 coin credit to your account and after visiting like 4 websites i almost had $1,000 us dollars in my account (theoretically).

Well i emailed the host provider, server provider and chicago local fbi office i do not see that domain name being active for much longer and possibly someone might be going to jail if they are conducting business in the united states scamming folks.

I would not suggest anyone pay them anything upfront if they got all that money then that "service" fee should be taken out of your payout you get from them.

johnm186
6 reviews
16 helpful votes
2/15/13

Another of the more than a dozen Red Chinese scam sites which promise pay-to-read rewards, take your upgrade and referral money, but never pay out. Complicity of banks, credit cards and PayPal allows these scams to continue unabated.

ahmeds5
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/21/12

I just upgraded to premium membership and i requested for payout they said i have to pay some fee for payment processing.

I check their recent list for members they have paid.i tried sending mails to their emails but mailer-daemon is what i get back

vicentinaf
3 reviews
11 helpful votes
3/18/12

Hello,

I would like to know about mailcash24.com. I bougth 50 referrals and paid US$ 45,00 by paypal. They say that the referrals would be in my account within 24 to 72 hours; There are 5 days since my payment and no referrals are there.
Thank you.
vftiger.

norisonp
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/15/11

i need to know...it is scam or what....

byebyez
byebye z.
85 reviews
47 helpful votes
7/8/11

Looks like pyramydale systems...
New comer pays the "referrals", and so on...

Hosted and protected by name.com
You should contact them and explain the problem, i think they will look closer...

------------------------------------
REGISTRANT CONTACT INFO
Protected Domain Services - Customer ID: NCR-2560334
P.O. Box 6197
Denver
CO
80206
US
Phone: +1.7202492374
-----------------------------------------

kimk7
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/8/11

I upgraded my account with mailcash24.com and have not got no response from them after my upgrade. I paid 166 USD on june 30 my debit card throu my paypal account. At first ther was a problem with transferring my money I was told paypal when in contact they ask for my permission to send it throu.I hope that this site is not scam I waited days to be upgraded and have not yet.

yogendrav
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/7/11

i m free member from last 5 month and 3 times i was reached minimum account but there is no any response from Mailcash24 .....plz healp me...

sheilab6
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/26/11

I have been an upgraded member now for 5 months and have not been paid a penny! They even had the gall to ask for more money from me for money transfer fees. It has an administrator located in China but use a Colorado IP address.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I don't know, but I like their payment terms: "mailcash24.com will pay affiliates when their balance reaches the minimum payout rate set by mailcash24.com." Minimum payout is 25K. "Once the member has reached payout they may request payment. Payments will be made within 30 days or a reasonable time after." I can't find anywhere the price of Upgrade membership or the benefits. The link mentioned leads you to a userid/password box: "Uprade members should pay the fee then we can pay you.want to konw details please go to http://mailcash24.com/pages/paidfee.php"

By David H.
Questions? Get answers from the Mailcash24 staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Mailcash24

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Mailcash24?
Post Review