Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of LUISAVIAROMA

LUISAVIAROMA reviews

13 reviews
19 Via Roma
Firenze, TC 50123, IT
Tel: +39 055 28 36 21
customercare@luisaviaroma.com

13 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

kw178
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

They tend to have more selection then the competitors, but the regular prices are usually slightly higher. Reliable and fast delivery.

matank
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/18

I return my item and they didn't accept it for no reason now I'm stock with a 600$ jeans that don't fit me!!
Don't order in here!!!!

georgii6
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/18

Very poor customer service and return item process.

If by some chance someone makes the mistake of ordering the female version of the exact same product(Jeans) they refuse to switch it for the male version even if you call them 5 minutes after placing the order.

The process is ridiculous and completely lacking common sense!

Instead of switching the item that is the same price you have to:
1. Wait for the courier to arrive
2. Refuse the order when it arrives in order to avoid paying for the return
3. Go to the web site and start the return process
4. Wait for the package to get returned
5. Wait for the guys to check if everything is good with the package
6. Wait for your money back OR get store credits
7. Order again and wait.

As I have said: Ridiculous

I would understand if the item was already shipped but contacting you 5 minutes after placing the order and just asking to switch from female to male at exactly the same price is not making any sense.

Please improve your internal process in order to handle those cases in a professional and cost effective manner.

As it stands right now you are experiencing losses: fees for return shipment, the time of your customer support team. Not to mention the environmental impact of sending something from point A to point B and then back again especially when you know that that item will be returned. (actually not accepted)

One more thing: Please make it so that one can cancel an order before it ships. Every decent online shop has that option.

Regards.

stellal29
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/21/18

Just purchase again from Luisaviaroma, items are affordable and their service is outstanding. Their customer staffs are friendly and polite. They do really know how to keep their customers well.

hannahw55
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/29/17

Amazing prices. Amazing loyalty program. Fast shipping! And duties are included. Zero complains. I shop at Luisaviaroma frequently and have never had any issues.

adams171
5 reviews
24 helpful votes
11/10/16

Another great order from Luisaviaroma. Great sale price and free shipping to boot. Taxes and gratuities included. Great.

adams163
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
4/11/16

I have purchased from Luisaviaroma during sales periods and love the fact that the price you see is what you get and shipping is free. The items arrive in blue boxes, and are packaged nicely.
Along with Farfetch, Luisaviaroma.com are my favourite two sites for mens designer shopping, especially for Alexander McQueen.

danielg103
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
3/19/16

Bought the Saint Laurent Roc Sac Backpack. Pricey, yes, but in perfect condition. Worth every single cent.

cheeno
9 reviews
16 helpful votes
12/2/15

Title says it all, but what really got me hooked to this site (besides their free shipping and awesome deals) is their .......... *drum rolls* .........PACKAGING!!!! :D Even the actual boutiques don't pack their items this intricately. Thumbs upupupppppp to Luisaviaroma!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
matthewn22
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
7/20/15

Luisa is an overall amazing web store for luxury clothing. I have been buying from them for 6 years and they just keep getting better. They treat their customers very well!

heatherb32
15 reviews
31 helpful votes
1/30/14

I have only used this site for their baby fashion products and they are all reasonably priced (as reasonable as a $150 fendi baby bottle can be!) but I love the entire baby site. It is near impossible to find designer baby clothing and this site has an amazing collection. They have the cutest Moschino and Armani outfits.

selinas5
6 reviews
13 helpful votes
1/1/14

Have ordered from Luisaviaroma a few times, so far so good. I wouldn't say that they are the cheapest in price but the products and service are all good

najatm
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/12

Very helpful customer service
LOVE on line magazine/blog
Exellent service free shipping and returns worldwide
When you visit luisaviaroma you can find everything you need look no further!
I am also looking forwards to the launch of childrens wear

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the LUISAVIAROMA staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for LUISAVIAROMA

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
LUISAVIAROMA?
Post Review