Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Logues Shoes

Logues Shoes reviews

66 reviews
Eyre Square
Galway, H91W6W7, Ireland
Tel: +353 91 564061
info@logues.ie

66 reviews with 5 stars

elizabethd333
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/19

Rang and spoke to Sarah twice. She is lovely and so helpful. Nothing too much trouble. She is a gem!

karend434
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/19

Delighted with purchase as it was a gift, very fast delivery via post .good quality packaging and clear instructions if returns needed

barryt55
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/19

Excellent experience from start to finish, ordered around 3pm and they were delivered the next day. Would highly recommend

johnm3071
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/19

Excellent after sales service......................................................................................................................................................................................................

maryc921
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/19

Ordered shoes from Logues in Galway and they arrived the following day. Delighted with the excellent service.

jillh179
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/19

I wanted to purchase a gift token for my sister for her favourite shoe shop Logues in Galway for her birthday. However, when I checked the website I couldn't see how to do it so I rang the shop with my enquiry. Sarah answered and set up an online link for me as she said it was shop policy not to take money over the phone. The link worked perfectly and Sarah emailed again to confirm my address and details. I received the voucher in the post the following morning. Well done Sarah and well done Logues!

roisinc4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/19

Very good service ,shoes were delivered 2days after ordering .I live them and they were very good value .

davidh1910
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/3/19

Very Good, The staff where professional,It was a good experience.There products are 1st class. I would go back again.

ekaterinac6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/19

I love my new shoes. They were delivered quickly and without any trouble. Everything worked as it should.

helend182
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/19

My first time purchasing from Logues but I will definitely buy from them again. Such fast delivery and loved the 2 little foot shape lollipops . Got Reiker shoes with a good reduction so very happy with the shoes and the service.

elizabethl399
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/19

user-friendly website. Information received regarding delivery. On-time delivery. Nicely packaged. Loved the little touches like the lollipop and the paperclip - made my day.
Well done!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
catherinem323
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/20/19

Great service. I got the shoes the following day. Very happy customer. Will definitely shop with you again.

maryc897
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/19

Ordered my bag online and it arrived by post the next morning. In the meantime I received a tracking number from Logues and was able to track my purchase. Excellent and efficient service. Thank you. Mary Collins.

lyndam74
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/19

Got my shoes super fast and was thrilled with the little surprise gift too would recommend the service to everyone!

kathleenc255
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/19

I ordered shoes on Friday. They arrived at my door on the following Monday at 11.30 a.m. I was not charged for delivery. Also, they were cheaper than an equivalent pair I had previously bought in Dublin.

stellaf16
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/19

Delighted -- Ordered bag late on Sunday , Received it , in farthest Donegal on Tuesday morning.. It is my first experience of Gabor bags. I have had several pairs of shoes.

leesac2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Very happy with my purchase from Logues shoes. Would recommend this website. Great choice and service.

catherinem317
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

From the user-friendly website to the speed of delivery (2 days), to the instant follow-up when I had a small query, I could not rate Logue Shoes highly enough as an online shopping experience!

donnao74
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

Absolutely delighted with my shoes
Can't wait to wear them out
True to size and so comfy
Exactly what I expected them to be

annep149
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/19

Excellent service and help. Excellent online sales and delivery too xxxcç xxccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

maryr537
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19

Shoes delivered quickly and efficiently....this is a great shoe shop....would highly recommend....finding sweets in the shoe box was a lovely treat!

ritao18
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19

Very happy with my purchase very prompt and efficient service and I even received a little pack of sweets which I thought was a lovely touch would definitely recommend logue shoes

nicolab45
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/22/19

Very quick postage, lovely to deal with, will definitely buy from them again. Great shopping experience

annettes91
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

So helpful and enthusiastic. The girl I felt with was Sarah. She sent a follow up text and email. Couldn't have been better.
The she's came in perfect condition and very quickly. Absolutely fabulous.

carolinec119
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

Loved my mojo shoe boots really comfortable. Just the right height to allow you to go from day to night!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Logues Shoes staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Logues Shoes?
Post Review