Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Logues Shoes

Logues Shoes reviews

51 reviews
Eyre Square
Galway, H91W6W7, Ireland
Tel: +353 91 564061
info@logues.ie

51 reviews with 5 stars

stellaf16
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/19

Delighted -- Ordered bag late on Sunday , Received it , in farthest Donegal on Tuesday morning.. It is my first experience of Gabor bags. I have had several pairs of shoes.

leesac2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Very happy with my purchase from Logues shoes. Would recommend this website. Great choice and service.

catherinem317
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

From the user-friendly website to the speed of delivery (2 days), to the instant follow-up when I had a small query, I could not rate Logue Shoes highly enough as an online shopping experience!

donnao74
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

Absolutely delighted with my shoes
Can't wait to wear them out
True to size and so comfy
Exactly what I expected them to be

annep149
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/19

Excellent service and help. Excellent online sales and delivery too xxxcç xxccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

maryr537
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19

Shoes delivered quickly and efficiently....this is a great shoe shop....would highly recommend....finding sweets in the shoe box was a lovely treat!

ritao18
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19

Very happy with my purchase very prompt and efficient service and I even received a little pack of sweets which I thought was a lovely touch would definitely recommend logue shoes

nicolab45
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/22/19

Very quick postage, lovely to deal with, will definitely buy from them again. Great shopping experience

annettes91
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

So helpful and enthusiastic. The girl I felt with was Sarah. She sent a follow up text and email. Couldn't have been better.
The she's came in perfect condition and very quickly. Absolutely fabulous.

carolinec119
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

Loved my mojo shoe boots really comfortable. Just the right height to allow you to go from day to night!

carolinel94
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

Really comfortable shoes. I can wear them all day long on my feet with no discomfort. They also look great.

elayneg3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

I will definitely will be shopping on this site again. It has great value for money and a very speedy efficient delivery.

josiey1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

Ordered on line for delivery to UK on a Thursday
Delivery on Monday. Excellent service from staff at Logues & also Ireland Postal service.?

lizr107
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

Hassle free ordering and prompt delivery, very happy with this service and the shoes, thank you Logues.

sueo34
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

I received my boots 3 working days after placing my order. The Bugatti boots I bought are fabulous and what a lovely touch by including a packet of love heart sweets in the box - Great customer service

beatriceg13
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

Got my shoes in two working days as promised Love them Service was efficient effortless and efficient

etym
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/19

Received my gorgeous new boots very promptly. Delighted with the service & website. Easy to navigate website & great selection.

sabrinar41
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/18

excellent service, boots arrived quickly and are lovely.would order from logues again.very satisfied customer

louisem142
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/18

I ordered a pair of shoes online in the afternoon and they were delivered the next morning. Shoes are great quality.

jodief20
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/18

I rang the shop to discuss my order in advance of ordering and the staff were very helpful finding exactly what I wanted. The order arrived the next day!

maried267
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/18

Bought online, dealt with the lovely Shane when the size I ordered was queried, He was very efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend

eleanorb32
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/18

Thank you for providing a fast, effective and superior quality service. Very satisfied customer. Highly recommended to all

graceh98
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/18

so quick and easy!
went online, ordered my item, found a discount code on their FB page, ordered and it arrived in a day ... brilliant!

eimearb
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/18

Arrived very quickly and very well packaged.
I will certainly order from Logan's again.
Im a very happy customer here in Cork.

laurenn41
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/18

Delivery was super quick. The order was Exactly what I was expecting. Really easy, no hassle whatsoever

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Logues Shoes staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Logues Shoes?
Post Review