Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of LightNearSun.ru

LightNearSun.ru reviews

Is this your business?
3 reviews
SITE CLOSED
Tel: +1 870-479-1443

3 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

roberts721
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/17

WRONG WEB SITE - TO BE DELETED

WRONG EMAILS ADDRESSES
WRONG PICTURES

WRONG WEB SITE - TO BE DELETED

WRONG EMAILS ADDRESSES
WRONG PICTURES

WRONG WEB SITE - TO BE DELETED

WRONG EMAILS ADDRESSES
WRONG PICTURES

WRONG WEB SITE - TO BE DELETED

WRONG EMAILS ADDRESSES
WRONG PICTURES

adams161
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/4/15

First I got in touch with https://partner.r01.ru/contact_admin.khtml as they host these webpages but they did nothing at all.

Then i found a contact email address on a site called worldofeverything.ru very similar to this one, full of stolen email addresses.
i emailed that site without any reply.
Then i emailed and attached a tracking script, so when the email was viewed i got his details,time stamp and ip. :P

feel free to sue them if you feel offended so we can finally find out who the hell they are!!

1)
Friday, November 7, 2014, 7:28:44 PM (GMT +0:00)
Your email has been opened 1 time

Recipient Location: Spain

Recipient IP Address: 95.60.103.230
(static-230-103-60-95.ipcom.comunitel.net)

Recipient Application: Mozilla Firefox 33.0 (Windows)
URL: [Information not available]
User Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 5.1; rv:33.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/33.0

2)
Opened by Recipient: Monday, November 17, 2014, 12:01:16 PM (GMT +0:00)
Your email has been opened 1 time

Recipient Location: Benimodo, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain


Recipient IP Address: 95.60.57.126
(static-126-57-60-95.ipcom.comunitel.net)

Recipient Application: Mozilla Firefox 33.0 (Windows)
URL: [Information not available]

User Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 5.1; rv:33.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/33.0

3)
Opened by Recipient: Monday, November 17, 2014, 12:12:51 PM (GMT +0:00)

Your email has been opened 4 times

Recipient Location: Benimodo, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain


Recipient IP Address: 95.60.57.126
(static-126-57-60-95.ipcom.comunitel.net)

Recipient Application: Mozilla Firefox 33.0 (Windows)
URL: [Information not available]

User Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 5.1; rv:33.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/33.0

mm111
5 reviews
29 helpful votes
3/16/15

Here is another unethical Russian/Ukrainian site that thinks posting hijacked/stolen email addresses will somehow attract users. The only things that will happen are people getting VERY angry and telling all their friends and family to stay away from the site.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the LightNearSun.ru staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
LightNearSun.ru?
Post Review