We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    LightNearSun.ru

LightNearSun.ru
Corporate Values

Overview

LightNearSun.ru has a consumer rating of 1 stars from 3 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. LightNearSun.ru also ranks 101st among Sportswear sites.

  • Service
    0
  • Value
    0
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    0
View ratings trends
How would you rate LightNearSun.ru?
Top Critical Review

“WRONG WEB SITE - TO BE DELETED”

Robert S.
12/18/17

WRONG WEB SITE - TO BE DELETED WRONG EMAILS ADDRESSES WRONG PICTURES WRONG WEB SITE - TO BE DELETED WRONG EMAILS ADDRESSES WRONG PICTURES WRONG WEB SITE - TO BE DELETED WRONG EMAILS ADDRESSES WRONG PICTURES WRONG WEB SITE - TO BE DELETED WRONG EMAILS ADDRESSES WRONG PICTURES

See critical reviews

Reviews (3)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

roberts721
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 18th, 2017
WRONG WEB SITE - TO BE DELETED

WRONG EMAILS ADDRESSES
WRONG PICTURES

WRONG WEB SITE - TO BE DELETED

WRONG EMAILS ADDRESSES
WRONG PICTURES

WRONG WEB SITE - TO BE DELETED

WRONG EMAILS ADDRESSES
WRONG PICTURES

WRONG WEB SITE - TO BE DELETED

WRONG EMAILS ADDRESSES
WRONG PICTURES
mm111
5 reviews
29 helpful votes
March 16th, 2015
Here is another unethical Russian/Ukrainian site that thinks posting hijacked/stolen email addresses will somehow attract users. The only things that will happen are people getting VERY angry and telling all their friends and family to stay away from the site.
adams161
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 4th, 2015
First I got in touch with https://partner.r01.ru/contact_admin.khtml as they host these webpages but they did nothing at all.

Then i found a contact email address on a site called worldofeverything.ru very similar to this one, full of stolen email addresses.
i emailed that site without any reply.
Then i emailed and attached a tracking script, so when the email was viewed i got his details,time stamp and ip. :P

feel free to sue them if you feel offended so we can finally find out who the hell they are!!

1)
Friday, November 7, 2014, 7:28:44 PM (GMT +0:00)
Your email has been opened 1 time

Recipient Location: Spain

Recipient IP Address: 95.60.103.230
(static-230-103-60-95.ipcom.comunitel.net)

Recipient Application: Mozilla Firefox 33.0 (Windows)
URL: [Information not available]
User Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 5.1; rv:33.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/33.0

2)
Opened by Recipient: Monday, November 17, 2014, 12:01:16 PM (GMT +0:00)
Your email has been opened 1 time

Recipient Location: Benimodo, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain


Recipient IP Address: 95.60.57.126
(static-126-57-60-95.ipcom.comunitel.net)

Recipient Application: Mozilla Firefox 33.0 (Windows)
URL: [Information not available]

User Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 5.1; rv:33.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/33.0

3)
Opened by Recipient: Monday, November 17, 2014, 12:12:51 PM (GMT +0:00)

Your email has been opened 4 times

Recipient Location: Benimodo, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain


Recipient IP Address: 95.60.57.126
(static-126-57-60-95.ipcom.comunitel.net)

Recipient Application: Mozilla Firefox 33.0 (Windows)
URL: [Information not available]

User Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 5.1; rv:33.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/33.0

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the LightNearSun.ru staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about LightNearSun.ru?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about LightNearSun.ru?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more