We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    LibraForex

Corporate Values

Overview

LibraForex has a consumer rating of 3.67 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. LibraForex ranks 259th among Cryptocurrency sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 50%
Positive
2
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
How would you rate LibraForex?
Top Positive Review

“Impressive”

Djalo m.
3/15/21

Very impressed with the service from day one and i have not had any reason to doubt their abilities so far. I would continue to recommend them for anyone who is interested in making extra money through cryptocurrency

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“FRAUD COMPANY”

KIRAN M.
10/29/20

Hello, please don't try to invest in this LibraForex (http://libraforex.io). Io because its a big fraud company. They have stolen and cheated me 5000 dollars$ which is hard for me to digest this thing please understand everything is fake. Live chat people are fake, admin is fake, support mails are fake. Don't waste your hard earned money.

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

djalom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 15th, 2021
Verified purchase

Very impressed with the service from day one and i have not had any reason to doubt their abilities so far. I would continue to recommend them for anyone who is interested in making extra money through cryptocurrency

Tip for consumers:
All you have to do is wait for 10days and you get your ROI after

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
michealh70
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 9th, 2021

I was highly impressed as they sent my returns to my wallet on the 10th day like they said. I tried them again and i was still not disappointed. I put in more funds and still they were consistent with paying my returns.

Tip for consumers:
Just follow the instructions as the website is very easy to use. If confused they have a live chat that is very active you can always send them a message

Service
Value
Returns
faridu1
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
June 8th, 2020

They keep to promise and their live chat agents are very patient and understanding. I hope they continue the way they started.

sofiar49
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 5th, 2020

I decided to try another the website when i saw someone post about them on quora. They are exactly who they say they are and would give whatever to claim they can give.

kiranm36
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 29th, 2020

Hello, please don't try to invest in this LibraForex (http://libraforex.io). Io because its a big fraud company. They have stolen and cheated me 5000 dollars$ which is hard for me to digest this thing please understand everything is fake. Live chat people are fake, admin is fake, support mails are fake. Don't waste your hard earned money.

bogdans17
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 10th, 2021

http://libraforex.io is a scam, I just transferred there US$1300 that are now lost.
To others: Stay away, be careful as there are a lot of fake answers here on Quora, promoting this scam.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the LibraForex staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about LibraForex?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about LibraForex?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business