Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Lesher's Diecasts ® reviews

8 reviews
2565 state route 5
Canastota, NY 13032, US
Tel: 3156874997
Leshersdiecast@hotmail.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

davidb1793
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/18

Run, Run far do not do business with these people they are completely unprofessional and do not take responsibility for their errors. Paid for express delivery $50 to try and get products in time for my son's birthday no communication. Was told after order was placed that not all of my order was available. Then told that it was sent priority 7 to 14 days USPS took possession the 10th October received notification from local postal service insufficient payment 1st November. Even if you take out weekends that is still more than 14 days anyone's book. I do reacted them to say this isn't fair refund me the extra I paid for fast delivery and was essentially told tough luck.

donalds253
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/18

They couldnt get car i wanted no fault of theirs but they had car i wanted badly so they sent it to me. I will be back many times saved them to my home page plus they have dirt cars so happy a plus thank you.

brians372
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/18

Good prices compared to other sites. Along with fast delivery. A variety of products to choose from with new and older items and great for us collectors.

melissam245
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/17

Transaction smooth, item expected in a few months. Have ordered from leshers diecast before so I expect to receive item described on date promised

phild44
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/17

Nicely detailed product, excellent service! Very simple tracking, easy to follow.I would do business with Lesher Diecast again!

casef
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/17

it is pretty good, you just need to get the 1 24 diecasts in regurally not just for pre orders. there are alot of good diecasts.

westond6
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/16

great seller, fast shipping

bernardn1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

très bon site sur la nascar pour les diecasts 1/64 avec des prix raisonnables pour l'europe et en particulier pour la france pour un passioner de nascar depuis plus de 20 ans suite a des voyages au usa , très bonne communication avec le site et rapidité dans les commandes

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Lesher's Diecasts ® staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Lesher's Diecasts ®?
Post Review