We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    LegalDocs

Corporate Values

Overview

LegalDocs has a consumer rating of 2.23 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. LegalDocs also ranks 24th among Legal Documents sites. The most common issues with LegalDocs are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
7
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate LegalDocs?
Top Positive Review

“Super Service”

Nitine R.
5/19/18

It was great experience to deal with LegalDocs team. I found them very professional. I interacted with Akshay, he was very knowledgeable and open to take any feedback to improve the services further. I got my rental agreement registration done on stamp paper at less than 50% efforts and very reasonable price and FROM HOME:) Great team... Keep it Up!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Lazy, false updating team”

Kishore M.
7/3/20

Worst experience, where it takes more than 2-3 weeks for rental agreement verification even after paying for the premium membership(2000 Rs) and on top of that extra charges (700Rs)for owner house visit. Due to this delay, i am not able to purchase a vehicle and due to which i am losing my job. They being aware of it are taking the issue very lightly and falsely giving updates. NOT TRUSTWORTHY. STAY AWAY

See critical reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

kishorem9
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2020
Worst experience, where it takes more than 2-3 weeks for rental agreement verification even after paying for the premium membership(2000 Rs) and on top of that extra charges (700Rs)for owner house visit. Due to this delay, i am not able to purchase a vehicle and due to which i am losing my job. They being aware of it are taking the issue very lightly and falsely giving updates. NOT TRUSTWORTHY. STAY AWAY
manjots6
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2020
FRAUD FRAUDFRAUD Company. I have proofs they are not refunding my amount and now they are not picking my call. They are not replying on my email. If you want more proofs send me message on *******336.
I gave them 3300 approx but now they are not picking my phone like Ashwani*******340), Madhav *******287), Aditya *******985). All are fraud.
anuragg13
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2020
Useless employees. I have applied for food license but I didn't recieve yet. It's already been 1 month
diptik6
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 25th, 2020
Submitted docs for FSAAI Registration through legaldocs.co.in but post that there is no update from them. When you contact them, you don't even get the updates. They will not bother to contact you back. Most frustrating part is they have given their contact details in application, so you don't get any update regarding what is pending.

Before submitting the documents they said it will take maximum 4 weeks for registration, but it been more than 9 weeks but there is no update.

I think once they get the money they are not at all interested in giving any kind of service.

Request not take any any service from these guys.
stephanier532
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 8th, 2020
I told them I had a legal issue with someone for 500.00 they continued to say that they would get me help after taking the 1.99 "free trial fee and then charging me 2.99 right after when they said I wouls be charged 2.99 after the 7days. Not only was I denied by ever law firm I called they said 500.00 is not worth it and when you told legal Docs the amount that they should have told you as well. When I called to cancle they guy rushed me and tried to say I was only a trial period then why was I charged 4.89. He only refunded me the 2.90.
anjalic8
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 12th, 2019
It's more than more still my agreement process is not complete. No one answer call or what's app message... Worst service..
shehabs
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2020
This people have taken my money for Food Licence Challan, till now haven't given the food licence challan. Please dont any business with the Fruad company, you will end losing money.
kayad6
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2019
Just bought a DL for 250$, never got anything and no answer on whatsapp or email, do not buy from them, they are just cheater and not able to produce any Document
virenh
1 review
7 helpful votes
December 12th, 2018
Promised me an FSSAI in 24 hours it's been 15 days they are not picking my calls or replying to my emails. Fraud company.
nitiner
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 19th, 2018
It was great experience to deal with LegalDocs team. I found them very professional. I interacted with Akshay, he was very knowledgeable and open to take any feedback to improve the services further.

I got my rental agreement registration done on stamp paper at less than 50% efforts and very reasonable price and FROM HOME:)
Great team... Keep it Up!
shrutikap
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2018
I have been using LegalDocs service since last 6 months, I was really not ready to get registered with an online service and was in a hurry to open a food shop in Mumbai, so one of my friends suggested to get in touch with LegalDocs. I just gave a try and truly speaking it was the best and the fastest service which I have ever experienced. I recommend you to continue all your documentation work only with LegalDocs.

Tip for consumers: It is the best legal documentation portal, you should definitely try this which provides you best service at cheap price.

amank23
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 20th, 2018
Team is quick and to the point. Got my Pvt limited company
Special thanks to rishikesh for prompt help
chetanm3
1 review
4 helpful votes
April 16th, 2018
I needed a Gumasta license. I searched various websites like Legaladda, Legalrasta but i did not find it convincing as LegalDocs. I contacted their office and I spoke to Rishikesh. He was very polite and he explained me everything in detail. The process which i felt was very tedious, i felt it was very simple after talking to him. He Whatsapped me the the required documents that's it. Second day I received a confirmation SMS about the application of Gumasta license. I got my license in 5 days. Thanks to LegalDocs for giving such a easy and efficient service that to at a very reasonable cost.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

1799 cost 2 days https://legaldocs.co.in Call 8826622522

By Chetan K.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the LegalDocs staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

chetank9
Chetan K.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about LegalDocs?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about LegalDocs?