We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    L&L Models

Corporate Values

Overview

L&L Models has a consumer rating of 4.43 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. L&L Models ranks 15th among Toys Store sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate L&L Models?
Top Positive Review

“26mm 6mm offset multi spoke wheels 12mm hex (2pcs)”

Peter W.
1/1/20

First time I have used L&L Models, Really great service and quick to receive the items I ordered. Thank you L&L Models

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Not good service”

andrew l.
5/4/21

Bought a boat which arrived with a hole in it I returned it and he refunded me but cost me £6 for return postage that he never paid back.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

peterw516
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 1st, 2020

First time I have used L&L Models, Really great service and quick to receive the items I ordered.

Thank you L&L Models

frederickl62
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 24th, 2019

Awesome shell difficult to find new excellent price I sure wish they would arrive faster but I live in America what else can be expected thank you guys really appreciate you and everything you do for the hobby

alexb549
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 28th, 2019

The item was exactly as advertised and delivered in 3 days. They are the best online model shop I have bought from

craigt110
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 27th, 2019

Excellent quality and service as usual. Very pleased with the bodyshell. I would recommend L&L Models to anyone.

andrewl1205
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 4th, 2021
Verified purchase

Bought a boat which arrived with a hole in it I returned it and he refunded me but cost me £6 for return postage that he never paid back.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alexp486
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2019

As always it have been a pleasure to deal with L&L
Really great service
Tums up for the good work

daver339
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 17th, 2019

Been waiting for a proper Mtc touring car shell for ages and this handles as well as it looks! Fantastic cheers L&L
Only thing to be aware of is this is a low shell.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the L&L Models staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about L&L Models?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about L&L Models?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business