We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Knickerdrawer.co.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

Knickerdrawer.co.uk has a consumer rating of 1.5 stars from 4 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Knickerdrawer.co.uk also ranks 52nd among Underwear sites. The most common issues with Knickerdrawer.co.uk are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

How would you rate Knickerdrawer.co.uk?
Top Critical Review

“Ordered items on the 05.01.2013 which suppose to come...”

Klaus K.
1/14/13

Ordered items on the 05.01.2013 which suppose to come within 3 days and today is the 14.01.2013 and still nothing.Send e-mails to ask about delivery date but no reply. I will take legal action now. K

See critical reviews

Reviews (4)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

klausk
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 14th, 2013
Ordered items on the 05.01.2013 which suppose to come within 3 days and today is the 14.01.2013 and still nothing.Send e-mails to ask about delivery date but no reply.
I will take legal action now.

K
clarac2
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 14th, 2011
Beware of terrible delays!!! (over 14 days not the 3-5 quoted). I was forced to purchase everything from another website in order for it to arrive in time for my boyfriend's birthday. When the package finally arrived I wanted to return it (fully sealed) and they refused to give me a refund. I would strongly advise anyone to use love honey.com instead or Ann summers.
louisec3
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2010
Update: After placing my order on Wed 11th August, it finally arrived today, Tues 24th August, 12 days after the supposed dispatch date and only after emailing customer services and leaving a review on Site Jabber. It shouldn't have taken all that.

Am relieved it finally arrived but would not use knickerdrawer again or recommend to friends. Saving a few pounds was just not worth the hassle.
rubenc1
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 13th, 2010
since my last report "dissapointed shopper" on Knickedrawer i was contacted by Kate,told my goods were lost ? I have had them delivered ! so thanks sitejabber i got a result.
Ruben C

Q&A (1)

Answer:

I would contact your bank or credit card company to get a chargeback to your account. Here is more info on chargebacks from the sitejabber blog. http://www.sitejabber.com/blog/2011/01/26/the-chargeback-how-to-get-a-refund-on-your-credit-card-if-youve-been-scammed/

By Zoe S.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Knickerdrawer.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Knickerdrawer.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Knickerdrawer.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more