Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Kameleo

Kameleo reviews

8 reviews

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

alcidesc1
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/11/19

Kameleo is a great program that gives me all I need when it comes to anonymity. With its simple interfaces, it offers a wide variety of settings to play around with. You don't need to know programming. All in all, I love it.

quinnz3
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/11/19

After trying many variants of anonymizing software, I find Kameleo the most suitable product. Kameleo does its job very well and has a very neat and easy to use interface. Altogether I received high-quality software that is easy to use and does not require any knowledge of programming.

simonb174
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/10/19

Kameleo team did an excellent job to create such a high-quality product. Kameleo allows its users to control the information that is received by the data collecting software. It is easy to use and does not require you to know programming. Using this tool, you can make your online presence much safer.

davec345
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/10/19

Working as a freelancer, I frequently need multiple accounts on websites. A few years ago, you needed just a simple proxy to make these profiles, but now it is not enough. In short, what you need is Kameleo when you want to farm user profiles.

jamieb312
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/19

Kameleo is amazing software! It provided me with all the tools I needed to keep my browsing behavior secure and anonymous. Easy to use and for a low price.

alexandrad55
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/7/19

Working in Digital Marketing, I needed to maintain multiple social network accounts. Sadly the job comes with the need to perform lots of verifications and security checks on websites, which is annoying, and occasionally time-consuming. Kameleo helped me a lot in my work, saving lots of time spent on verification and recreation of the blocked accounts.

danield388
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/6/19

Kameleo is the most affordable solution in this niche, and they provide excellent customer service.
User interfaces are well-designed and straightforward. In terms of functionality, this solution has everything I need to use multiple accounts and overrun browser fingerprints.

sylviam149
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/5/19

I hold a pull of accounts on social networks and Google to sign for different petitions and other marketing purposes. Using other similar tools, I lost a lot of accounts and constantly received verification notifications on Fb.
When I switched to using Kameleo, this stuff has stopped. I can state that Kameleo can mask my browser information more naturally. They also allow to disable Selenium driver, and you see CAPTCHAs less often.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Kameleo is a legit company that provided me with a great product I use daily in my work.

By Alexandra D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Very easy. Takes round hour to respond and it works 24/7

By Quinn Z.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Kameleo staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Kameleo

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Kameleo?
Post Review