• Bookmark

    KabirWearsATo.ga

Corporate Values

Overview

KabirWearsATo.ga has a consumer rating of 4.71 stars from 14 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. KabirWearsATo.ga ranks 9th among Business Other sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate KabirWearsATo.ga?
Top Positive Review

“Absolutely Terrible”

Teresa M.
12/16/19

I hate this website. The font choice is terrible, and there is irrelevant content like Icelandic. My child also found an inappropriate link on this site.

See positive reviews

Reviews (14)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

teresam466
1 review
23 helpful votes
December 16th, 2019

I hate this website. The font choice is terrible, and there is irrelevant content like Icelandic. My child also found an inappropriate link on this site.

kabirr3
Kabir R. – KabirWearsATo.ga Rep

Thanks for giving me some good feedback! Could you please tell me what the inappropriate link is? I did not realize that there was any inappropriate link on KabirWearsAToga. Also, could you further explain exactly what about the font is bad? Finally, I would like to explain why there are Icelandic resources. It is part of an expansion to incorporate resources from other languages that are less spoken, and this project hopes to keep these languages alive. Latin is still the main language on this site (Latin Resources, Latin Dictionary, LatLege, Certamen, Roman Culture, Upcoming JCL Events, JCL Events Countdown). The other purpose of this site is to host my work (Apps and Websites). I welcome all suggestions about how I can make KabirWearsAToga better.

michaelt1188
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 27th, 2020

All the functions are great, but the looks aren't the best...

serenap28
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 3rd, 2021

This site used to be ad free... now there are ads. I don't even know why. The dictionary is very useful though.

kabirr3
Kabir R. – KabirWearsATo.ga Rep

Hello,

We are testing out ads on KabirWearsAToga for the next few weeks to see how users respond. To keep the site free while paying for servers, we will need to put ads or otherwise monetize the site for long-term sustainability. We hope you understand.

Sincerely,
Kabir at KabirWearsAToga

aaronj119
1 review
7 helpful votes
February 19th, 2020

I approve! What a Latin site! Too good to be true!
Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!

rongretc
1 review
21 helpful votes
December 19th, 2019

Where am i but this website seems cool, it needs a different color scheme and has too many "coming soons" but its fine

Use margaretca quizlet :D

harrissm
1 review
22 helpful votes
January 6th, 2020

It's better than Google translate and thats what matters...

jaydenb24
1 review
15 helpful votes
March 4th, 2020

Hello Kabir Ramzan,
My name is Jayden Banker. I have an M. A. in Child Protection and Safety. I really love your website, as I used to learn Latin in middle school, and I really wish this website was around when I learned Latin. Your Quizlets are excellent, and your dictionary is superb.
However, Kabir, it is extremely dangerous to show your identity to the whole world. From just spending 15 minutes on your website, I could deduce that you were an 8th grader at the Harker Middle School. You have also endangered many other students, as their identities have been shown on the first page of your website.
I would like to congratulate KabirWearsAToga's first birthday. I would also like to commend you for the fact of not including your helpers' last names. This is the only reason that I gave you four stars. Fix this and respond to me, and I will change my review to five stars!

Sorry to bother you,
Jayden Banker

sathvikc
1 review
19 helpful votes
December 19th, 2019

This website is Awesome! It's cool to learn Latin using all the new and exciting features this website has! Users can also recommend features! (I recommended the clear after search and the reviews features)

rahuls243
1 review
10 helpful votes
April 10th, 2020

This website is the best! The dictionary helped me when Whitaker failed me. The website helped me everywhere!

andyc227
1 review
32 helpful votes
November 11th, 2019

I love this website because of the fact that it has an easy to use platform, is nice and neat, and bumped my Latin grade from an 87 to a 98 in just a semester. I totally recommend this to anyone who wants to learn more about latin.

Tip for consumers:
Made by Kabir Ramzan of the Harker School

kabirr3
Kabir R. – KabirWearsATo.ga Rep

Thanks for your review! I'm so glad that kabirwearsato.ga was able to boost your Latin grade by almost 10% in one semester!

bigc65
1 review
12 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2019

I'm never going to have this latin site give me up, let me down, 26000 internet requests? Nevermind then. Im using jclsource.

aidano12
1 review
21 helpful votes
December 16th, 2019

This is awesome! It is so simple to use, that it can be used anywhere. This is such a good website and has many items. BEST LATIN AND CJCL WEBSITE EVER!

kabirr3
Kabir R. – KabirWearsATo.ga Rep

Thanks for your review! I'm glad that you enjoy the simplicity of this website while still liking the fact that there are many options on KabirWearsAToga.

aidano11
1 review
19 helpful votes
December 16th, 2019

This is the best Latin CJCL Website ever!
Best ever! No one can compare! This is godly! KabirWearsAToga!
YaY!

kabirr3
Kabir R. – KabirWearsATo.ga Rep

Thanks for your review! I hope KabirWearsAToga will continue to remain at number one on your list of Latin and CJCl websites.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

It is so legit. It honestly helps. It bumped my grade up by a solid 10 percent.

By Andy C.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

It is so legit. It honestly helps. It bumped my grade up by a solid 10 percent.

By Andy C.
Answer:

Nope. Kabirwearsato.ga is free to use and is the best that you could get.

By Andy C.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the KabirWearsATo.ga staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

kabirr3
Kabir R.
CEO
When I started writing code for JCLSource, I really enjoyed using my programming skills to help Latin students. I spent most of my free coding hours working on this website. Eventually, I wanted to start my own Latin/JCL website, and I also wanted a place to host my projects, apps, and website links. I released KabirWearsAToga a month before CJCL State Convention 2019. This website has evolved to not only host my stuff and Latin, but has become a site for language resources based on whatever languages I am currently learning.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about KabirWearsATo.ga?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about KabirWearsATo.ga?