We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    KabirWearsATo.ga

Corporate Values

Overview

KabirWearsATo.ga has a consumer rating of 4.53 stars from 15 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. KabirWearsATo.ga also ranks 16th among Business Other sites.

This company responds to reviews on average within 24 hours

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 86.7%
Positive
13
Neutral
1
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate KabirWearsATo.ga?
Top Positive Review

“A talented scammer created this website”

Vlad W.
1/28/20

I approve because I have a PhD in the Putin School Of Hacking Elections. If you do not want to gain a virus on your computer, do not stay here more than 68 seconds. I am not getting a virus because I have special Russian software. If you want to learn how to hack like this talented young specimen, think of contacting him.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Wow”

Karin D.
5/19/20

Hello Kabir, This is Karin Dienst from the Office of Communications at Princeton University. President Eisgruber told me to reach out to you because we are already looking at your grades and extracurriculars. This website looks extremely well formatted and designed. Kabir, are strongly considering moving you to one of our top candidates for the class of 2024. I'm not going to write all of the specifics in this review, however you can reach me at kdienst@princeton.edu. We look forward to meeting you and your family if you choose Princeton.

See critical reviews

Reviews (15)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

vladw2
1 review
22 helpful votes
January 28th, 2020
I approve because I have a PhD in the Putin School Of Hacking Elections. If you do not want to gain a virus on your computer, do not stay here more than 68 seconds. I am not getting a virus because I have special Russian software. If you want to learn how to hack like this talented young specimen, think of contacting him.
kabirr3
Kabir R. – KabirWearsATo.ga Rep
Any legitimate Putin School Of Hacking Elections graduate with a PhD would know that it's not possible to transmit a virus to a computer through a website. Websites use programming languages like HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, which are interpreted/parsed and run inside the web browser, not on the computer itself (the browser code does not have access to the computer's administrative functions, like modifying or deleting files and adding malicious code to the operating system), and PHP code is used, which only runs on the main server (TogaTech Server(s)) and does not actually run on your computer's browser! The only way to get a virus is for the website to download a file and for you to actually run that file, which we cannot do without your permission (and I can assure you that all downloadable pdfs and other files are safe, and I can prove it if you are unsure by downloading it on my own computer). This is basic computer knowledge that you don't need a PhD from a hacking school to know. I am posting this publicly so that everyone can see how much of a fraud "PhD in the Putin School Of Hacking Elections" kid you are.
teresam466
1 review
19 helpful votes
December 16th, 2019
I hate this website. The font choice is terrible, and there is irrelevant content like Icelandic. My child also found an inappropriate link on this site.
kabirr3
Kabir R. – KabirWearsATo.ga Rep
Thanks for giving me some good feedback! Could you please tell me what the inappropriate link is? I did not realize that there was any inappropriate link on KabirWearsAToga. Also, could you further explain exactly what about the font is bad? Finally, I would like to explain why there are Icelandic resources. It is part of an expansion to incorporate resources from other languages that are less spoken, and this project hopes to keep these languages alive. Latin is still the main language on this site (Latin Resources, Latin Dictionary, LatLege, Certamen, Roman Culture, Upcoming JCL Events, JCL Events Countdown). The other purpose of this site is to host my work (Apps and Websites). I welcome all suggestions about how I can make KabirWearsAToga better.
aaronj119
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 19th, 2020
I approve! What a Latin site! Too good to be true!!!!!
Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!
rongretc
1 review
15 helpful votes
December 19th, 2019
where am i but this website seems cool, it needs a different color scheme and has too many "coming soons" but its fine

use margaretca quizlet :D
harrissm
1 review
12 helpful votes
January 6th, 2020
It's better than Google translate and thats what matters.........................................................................
sathvikc
1 review
14 helpful votes
December 19th, 2019
This website is Awesome! It's cool to learn Latin using all the new and exciting features this website has! Users can also recommend features! (I recommended the clear after search and the reviews features)
rahuls243
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 10th, 2020
This website is the best! The dictionary helped me when Whitaker failed me. The website helped me everywhere!
karind30
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 19th, 2020
Hello Kabir, This is Karin Dienst from the Office of Communications at Princeton University. President Eisgruber told me to reach out to you because we are already looking at your grades and extracurriculars. This website looks extremely well formatted and designed. Kabir, are strongly considering moving you to one of our top candidates for the class of 2024. I'm not going to write all of the specifics in this review, however you can reach me at *******@princeton.edu. We look forward to meeting you and your family if you choose Princeton.
kabirr3
Kabir R. – KabirWearsATo.ga Rep
1. If you like this site so much, why is your review 1 star? Is there anything we can improve?
2. Like you said, I am not graduating until 2024, and I don't know of any college that looks at middle school grades and extracurriculars (as if they have that information) before I even apply. No colleges have their "top 2024 candidates" in 2020...
3. There is no point blanking out your email ... unless you don't have a Princeton email!
4. I don't think someone from the Office of Communications would make a grammar mistake on soliciting students ("Kabir, are")
andyc227
1 review
19 helpful votes
November 11th, 2019
I love this website because of the fact that it has an easy to use platform, is nice and neat, and bumped my Latin grade from an 87 to a 98 in just a semester. I totally recommend this to anyone who wants to learn more about latin.

Tip for consumers: Made by Kabir Ramzan of the Harker School

kabirr3
Kabir R. – KabirWearsATo.ga Rep
Thanks for your review! I'm so glad that kabirwearsato.ga was able to boost your Latin grade by almost 10% in one semester!
bigc65
1 review
11 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2019
I'm never going to have this latin site give me up, let me down, 26000 internet requests? nevermind then. im using jclsource.
aidano12
1 review
16 helpful votes
December 16th, 2019
This is awesome! It is so simple to use, that it can be used anywhere. This is such a good website and has many items. BEST LATIN AND CJCL WEBSITE EVER!
kabirr3
Kabir R. – KabirWearsATo.ga Rep
Thanks for your review! I'm glad that you enjoy the simplicity of this website while still liking the fact that there are many options on KabirWearsAToga.
aidano11
1 review
14 helpful votes
December 16th, 2019
This is the best Latin CJCL Website ever!
Best ever! No one can compare! This is godly! KabirWearsAToga!!
YaY!
kabirr3
Kabir R. – KabirWearsATo.ga Rep
Thanks for your review! I hope KabirWearsAToga will continue to remain at number one on your list of Latin and CJCl websites.
teresam471
1 review
12 helpful votes
December 21st, 2019
haha this is so bad. I am the teresa m u were talking about kabir. i am your crush. hahahahhahahahhaha
jaydenb24
1 review
11 helpful votes
March 4th, 2020
Hello Kabir Ramzan,
My name is Jayden Banker. I have an M.A. in Child Protection and Safety. I really love your website, as I used to learn Latin in middle school, and I really wish this website was around when I learned Latin. Your Quizlets are excellent, and your dictionary is superb.
However, Kabir, it is extremely dangerous to show your identity to the whole world. From just spending 15 minutes on your website, I could deduce that you were an 8th grader at the Harker Middle School. You have also endangered many other students, as their identities have been shown on the first page of your website.
I would like to congratulate KabirWearsAToga's first birthday. I would also like to commend you for the fact of not including your helpers' last names. This is the only reason that I gave you four stars. Fix this and respond to me, and I will change my review to five stars!

Sorry to bother you,
Jayden Banker
michaelt1188
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 27th, 2020
All the functions are great, but the looks aren't the best...................................................

Q&A (3)

Answer:

It is so legit. It honestly helps. It bumped my grade up by a solid 10 percent.

By Andy C.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

It is so legit. It honestly helps. It bumped my grade up by a solid 10 percent.

By Andy C.
Answer:

nope. Kabirwearsato.ga is free to use and is the best that you could get.

By Andy C.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the KabirWearsATo.ga staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

kabirr3
Kabir R.
Owner / Executive
Typically responds within 24 hours
When I started writing code for JCLSource, I really enjoyed using my programming skills to help Latin students. I spent most of my free coding hours working on this website. Eventually, I wanted to start my own Latin/JCL website, and I also wanted a place to host my projects, apps, and website links. I released KabirWearsAToga a month before CJCL State Convention 2019. This website has evolved to not only host my stuff and Latin, but has become a site for language resources based on whatever languages I am currently learning.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about KabirWearsATo.ga?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.5
15 reviews
Have a question about KabirWearsATo.ga?