Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Jerseypro.co.uk

Jerseypro.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
6 reviews
SITE CLOSED

6 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

garyk6
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/10/11

Purchased a 2011-2012 Arsenal Hime Jersey. Everything arrived in a reasonable amount of time however the quality of the jersey is rubbish. The material used doesnt look too bad on the outside but on the inside its like wearing an old knitted jumper! The finish of the printed crest and sponsorhip lettering is poor and some of it has gone slightly pink due to what ever process they used..

I took a punt on this, I wasnt expecting too much, just something to wear for 5 a side football but I wouldnt event use it for that in fear that the crap material might chafe my nipples off!

Simply avoid!

amitt
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/8/11

ordered shirt in november 2010, no shirt, no replies to emails sent. ppl that recomended say that it took about month to arrive, waited, still no shirt, when opened dispute with paypal, was too late for refund. do not buy from here.... from my experience, as still waiting for shirt.............if it comes.

lindab13
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/23/11

Placed order 1st December for a football jersey which was supposed to be delivered by 1st class Royal Mail. Emailed 17th December requesting an update given the snow issues. No response. Emailed again several times but vendor never replied to a single email. Eventually informed Alertpay, the company who handled the transaction ie opened a transaction dispute. Vendor then emailed within 2 days saying order cancelled. Beware!!! I think this site is very dodgy as there is no way of contacting them outside of an email address that doesn't seem to be maintained. Very disappointed as the jersey was a gift.

nickm5
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/30/10

i order a england away top in june, a fathers day present from my children,
after numerous emails i have recieved, NO REPLYS, NO REFUND AND CERTAINLY NO SHIRT. 100% RIPPED OFF AND SCAMMED, AVOID AT ALL COSTS

eilleenap
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/14/10

i ordered a manchester united top from this site a week ago and i later read the reviews i was sure it wouldnt turn up, but it has and i am very pleased

darrels
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/17/10

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Has anyone managed to receive any goods from this site. I ordered a football shirt over a month ago and still haven't received it. They don't respond to my e-mails and there are no other contact details on the site. I'm now thinking they are a scam outfit.

By Peter S.
Questions? Get answers from the Jerseypro.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Jerseypro.co.uk?
Post Review