We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Jerseypro.co.uk

Jerseypro.co.uk
Corporate Values

Overview

Jerseypro.co.uk has a consumer rating of 1.67 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Jerseypro.co.uk ranks 52nd among Football sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Jerseypro.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“I ordered a manchester united top from this site a...”

eilleena p.
10/14/10

I ordered a manchester united top from this site a week ago and i later read the reviews i was sure it wouldnt turn up, but it has and i am very pleased

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Placed order 1st December for a football jersey which...”

Linda B.
1/23/11

Placed order 1st December for a football jersey which was supposed to be delivered by 1st class Royal Mail. Emailed 17th December requesting an update given the snow issues. No response. Emailed again several times but vendor never replied to a single email. Eventually informed Alertpay, the company who handled the transaction ie opened a transaction dispute. Vendor then emailed within 2 days saying order cancelled. Beware! I think this site is very dodgy as there is no way of contacting them outside of an email address that doesn't seem to be maintained. Very disappointed as the jersey was a gift.

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

eilleenap
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 14th, 2010

I ordered a manchester united top from this site a week ago and i later read the reviews i was sure it wouldnt turn up, but it has and i am very pleased

lindab13
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2011

Placed order 1st December for a football jersey which was supposed to be delivered by 1st class Royal Mail. Emailed 17th December requesting an update given the snow issues. No response. Emailed again several times but vendor never replied to a single email. Eventually informed Alertpay, the company who handled the transaction ie opened a transaction dispute. Vendor then emailed within 2 days saying order cancelled. Beware! I think this site is very dodgy as there is no way of contacting them outside of an email address that doesn't seem to be maintained. Very disappointed as the jersey was a gift.

garyk6
1 review
4 helpful votes
October 10th, 2011

Purchased a 2011-2012 Arsenal Hime Jersey. Everything arrived in a reasonable amount of time however the quality of the jersey is rubbish. The material used doesnt look too bad on the outside but on the inside its like wearing an old knitted jumper! The finish of the printed crest and sponsorhip lettering is poor and some of it has gone slightly pink due to what ever process they used.

I took a punt on this, I wasnt expecting too much, just something to wear for 5 a side football but I wouldnt event use it for that in fear that the crap material might chafe my nipples off!

Simply avoid!

amitt
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 8th, 2011

Ordered shirt in november 2010, no shirt, no replies to emails sent. Ppl that recomended say that it took about month to arrive, waited, still no shirt, when opened dispute with paypal, was too late for refund. Do not buy from here... from my experience, as still waiting for shirt... if it comes.

darrels
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 17th, 2010
nickm5
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 30th, 2010

I order a england away top in june, a fathers day present from my children,
After numerous emails i have recieved, NO REPLYS, NO REFUND AND CERTAINLY NO SHIRT. 100% RIPPED OFF AND SCAMMED, AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Q&A (1)

Answer:

I ordered a Spain's football shirt more than 20 days ago. Today I have received a Germany's shirt in an envelope sent from Malaysia! Very nicely copied but a fake one. As Todd says it will be a matter of getting a chargeback.

By CLIENTE L.
See more answers (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Jerseypro.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Jerseypro.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Jerseypro.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more