Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Itpurse.cn

Itpurse.cn reviews

12 reviews

12 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

ritah99
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/19

I have written three e mails to them. No reply received, makes me suspicious and worried

What am I to do ?

karlak16
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/17/19

I purchased a LV monogram purse and I couldn't be more pleased! I was expecting a 2 week shipping time and it came 1 week.
The purse was packaged just like it would be straight from LV.
I am so happy I took a chance! Maybe I will buy a Prada next.

ireneh67
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/17/18

I bought a very nice bag. A bag I could not find els where. But Itpurse found it.....And transport only 6 days to my country....And everything Thanks to Jennifer Irene Hansen, Denmark

abham
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/18/18

I bought a Louis Vuitton Twist bag in Jan. when I received it, it is amazing.nearly same as the original. their service is good. the salesgirl followed the package until I receive it . she ask me if I like it . of course. I like it very much.
I will buy more from them.

naydac
1 review
17 helpful votes
3/30/18

They never refund your money. Don't fall for it!!!!!! I lost $300.00 And never got my purse!!!! They promise a refund and was never received.

aliciab62
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
2/10/18

itpurse.cn is a scammer, when i sent money to them, they don't ship my bag. it is a big scammer..., do not buy from itpurse.cn

belp1
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/10/17

Bought a bag for £450 quality of bag seemed good when I received however handle broke after 1 day!! When I messaged company they told me to go and fix it myself!!! STAY AWAY!!

ll585
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/6/17

I purchased some designer runners...Excellent! I truly believe they are "real" just wasn't charged overhead for department stores. YES I will be purchasing a lot more thru this site. 5 stars!

vivianl38
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/13/16

I purchased two wallets on it. I used two years. it is not real ,but in real leather. I may prefer the real leather purses. It can use for a long time.

juliag42
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/13/16

I have been buy replica handbag from this website for 2 years. Good products quality and amazing customer service, I am very satisfied with them. I will buy some bags later.

jenniferl176
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
11/8/16

Hi guys I want to say that I ordered from them and everything went well only thing is that the shipping takes a little bit to long. But I will buy the bag from this site again. The bag's quality is really good.

vivianb36
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/13/16

Tip for consumers: real leather bags and wallets at itpurse.cn

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Itpurse.cn staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Itpurse.cn

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Itpurse.cn?
Post Review