Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of IslamTaught.Me

IslamTaught.Me reviews

9 reviews
5700 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON M2M 4K2, CA
Tel: (888) 945-3917
cs@islamtaught.me

9 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

keithh108
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/18

FIRST CLASS PRODUCTS and service....EXTREMELLY SATISFIED customer many thanks...............................WILL DEFINITELY purchase products from this company again..............TOP QUALITY............!!!!!

mohammeda204
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/11/18

I ordered a tshirt from the islamtaught.me shop and was pleased with the overall quality. Very cool!

omark23
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/1/18

Great customer service and really great amount of products, great variety and great product quality.

felipel12
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/5/17

The human species should always on the quest for advancing ones wisdom, knowledge, understanding, and courage. Especially during these turbulent times that we're enveloped. So shukran for the aid that was given to me by yours. As Salaam Alaikum!

ibrahimj4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/16

My shirt arrived a lot faster than I expected and the quality is better than I expected. I'm really happy with my purchase. In shaaa Allah I'll buy more later.

abdulkamilm
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

Very professional. You contacted me via email once you saw that I had interest in your product through my cell phone. I received the product promptly

ayyubj
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/16

Assalaamu Alaykum,

May Allaah (SW) reward you for your efforts and make this a means for your success in Dunya and Akhirah. Price became $18 with the shipping fee of ($4). J.A.K.

peymanp1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/28/16

I love the shirt going to buy another one soon

charlesf60
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/27/16

I absolutely love the shirts.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the IslamTaught.Me staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
IslamTaught.Me?
Post Review