Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Ipodsnanosales

Ipodsnanosales reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
SITE CLOSED

10 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

suem22
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/7/11

I can't believe I've been conned. It looked like an authentic Apple website but I received a very obvious fake. I never thought it would happen to me.

ians4
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/7/11

crap took 3 weeks to come from china ,and guess what it is a mickey mouse fake don't buy no were to contact chinse tim so once again don't buy

guse1
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/2/11

VERY upset looks the real deal,got email saying payment recived,ipod on its way,even an email to say any problems to contact Tim the store owner.But on delivery ipod looked great but was not the real thing when down loading from Apple.Even more frustrating web page has Apple Store on-line and Apple logo.Have sent a number of emails and what a suprise your right no reply just wish I found this site first.

leons
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/10/10

i feel as i have been ripped off i bought an ipod and i have charged it up and it won't turn on unless you have to plug it in the computer this will be annoying if i want to take it to college because when i have to turn it off when i have a lesson i won't be able to turn it on unless i have a computer i am really pissed off and i feel that i have been ripped off.

eizc
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/10/10

Eiz C.I visited this site and also thought I had kissed goodbye to my money. The email I received back from the "company" once I had ordered was entirely in Chinese, so I google translated that. I was convinced I had been scammed, however, 3 weeks later I received an ipod Nano, which is obviously a fake, however a good fake! The ipod actually works and so does the camera! I do not condone what these people are doing but, the ipod will suffice as a purchase to take on holiday, where I won't be too concerned if it gets broken or even stolen!! Live and learn by mistakes is my motto now....

jonathanh3
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/23/10

Quite convincing at first glance, but prices too good to be true! Complete rip-off and there is the exact same website under a different domain name - ipodnanouk.com.

juliea3
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/23/10

scam don't go there if you want to keep your money oh these people get me so angre

dawnp1
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/23/10

I ordered a Ipod nano for my son money has been taken and I have emails confirming sale but I am very worried that I have been scammed. Just to be on the safe side I have contacted the bank and stopped the card that i paid with and transferred available cash to another account. Hope I can return to this site and say in a week or so that I was wrong but not holding out much hope for that

mariea2
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/23/10

Very convincing website. There is no way to contact the sellers if you have a problem - no email address, contact us etc. I bought from them this morning but was unhappy as I did not receive an email confirmation, they have taken the money off my credit card though so I am very worried that I have been scammed.

anthonyt2
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/14/10

it is all a fraud they take payment don't get your goods and you cannot contact them. Rip Off

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Ipodsnanosales staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Ipodsnanosales?
Post Review