Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Instalex

Instalex reviews

10 reviews
support@instalex.pro

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

gabriels65
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/18

They use your profile to follow others instagram account even you did not allow !!!
In few hours I went from "700 following" to 950 following"

kvicjko
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/17

Cepat banget , pelanggan makin banyak , merasa kawan kawan harus pakai aplikasi yg satu ini , tak perlu repot

mmm24
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/17

Do not waste your time with this. I have sent a number of emails asking for assistance and have had no reply. Terrible customer service. My business instagram account has not improved in the slightest. Instalex did NOTHING.

andrewe47
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/17

Pretty good service, there are many settings and tools. Now I'm spinning my account here, while I like everything.

sashac14
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/11/17

This service is really helpful! I used it one week ago for my bussines profile on Instagram. And now the number of my clients has tripled. That is very cool! Thank you, guys!!!

couponake
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/8/17

Used this service to increase sales. And helped me a lot! Sales are better) Customers come by themselves and often buy the product) Thanks to you guys)

anastasias12
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/8/17

Instalex helped me to increase number of subscribers in instagram page. nice work, guys. Very convenient and practical!

victorial52
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/17

I've always wanted that on my page there were a lot of subscribers. The guys from this service are truly revived my page. The audience is growing and likes too) Thank you!

nikital5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/17

Great service for promotion, I am very pleased. Account now live, the audience grows itself. Now I have motivation to seriously work on my account. I wish to service big profits)

janel258
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/17

To promote the Internet business (selling watches and wallets), it was necessary to create a page in the instagram to attract people. But my page was not popular (((Thanks to this service, I collected the necessary number of REAL people !! Now my page is signed daily For 10-20 people, which significantly increased sales

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Instalex staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Instalex?
Post Review