Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Insight Webhosting.net

Insight Webhosting.net

8 reviews
www.insightwebhosting.net
Corporate Values

Overview

Insight Webhosting.net has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Insight Webhosting.net also ranks 333rd among Web Hosting sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    4
  • Quality
    4
View ratings trends
How would you rate Insight Webhosting.net?
Top Positive Review

“Thank you, INSIGHT WEB HOSTING!”

Carey T.
7/13/19

I had several web hosts and INSIGHT WEB HOSTING helped me a lot with moving my all sites to them and now I have merged account with them and can manage my sites from the one place. Jet fast support, almost 100% uptime and really friendly support guys. I believe I won't be able to find something better.

See positive reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

careyt10
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 13th, 2019
I had several web hosts and INSIGHT WEB HOSTING helped me a lot with moving my all sites to them and now I have merged account with them and can manage my sites from the one place. Jet fast support, almost 100% uptime and really friendly support guys. I believe I won't be able to find something better.
lupeb20
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 9th, 2019
This host had the best support and options the other guys only dreamed of being able to offer. I can also add that INSIGHT WEB HOSTING is fair in every aspect of the word. My websites load quickly, and I can't remember the last time the service was down.
haydenm41
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 17th, 2018
I can point out that INSIGHT WEB HOSTING is fantastic. If you are looking for shared hosting with great reliability, tools and the best support, then look no further. Easy setup for most features including Wordpress and email. Speedy and friendly customer support for any issues. Great do it yourself problem solving.
israelr24
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 27th, 2018
Good service. I use the site to run my business and check e-mail on it everyday, and the network performance is about as fast as any of the other services out there. These guys do not ask you for your own password via emails like other people do, they don't ask you for your credit card via email like others do.I can say that I am fully-satisfied with INSIGHT WEB HOSTING service.
calvinc62
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 6th, 2018
We can't say enough good things about INSIGHT WEB HOSTING. Not only is their service affordable, but their customer service is OUTSTANDING! They respond in a very timely manner. They even helped us solve a problem that our previous host had caused.
We will be recommending INSIGHT WEB HOSTING to all of our business and personal contacts.
ferdinando7
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 4th, 2018
I can't recommend these guys enough. The support is fantastic (thank you Michael) and I've been with them over 9 months and the wordpress hosting has also been great value for money, continuous and problem free. Well done!
albertt51
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 25th, 2018
This host had the best support and options the other guys only dreamed of being able to offer.
I can also add that insightwebhosting.net is fair in every aspect of the word. My websites load quickly, and I can't remember the last time the service was down. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a smooth and reliable webhost.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Insight Webhosting.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

insightw
INSIGHT W.
Customer service

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Insight Webhosting.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Insight Webhosting.net?