Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

IndiaFlowersGifts reviews

Is this your business?
15 reviews
TU 66, 3rd Floor,
Kolkata, New Delhi 110034, IN
creativewebtech@vsnl.net

15 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

prakasha1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/17

I had ordered a cake from www.indiaflowergiftshop.com. They said that I have to pay 585/- only. I paid that amount then after that they asked me to pay 150/- hidden charges at the time of delivery. But I denied to pay that amount and asked them to cancel my order and give refund but they did not cancel my order and denied to give the refund and now they mentioned my status as refunded but I did not get any refund. I mailed them but no response. Their representative is misbehaving over call.

arpans1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/17

Worst service you can get from any online shopping and delivery. 99% they dont pick call and reply to email. If by chance they pick, then will not listen to you and cut the call

sorabha1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/14/17

no response at all though paid in advance. No phone no. displayed and email remaining unanswered. Do not shop with them.

debabratad
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/14/17

My humble request to all please don't rely on this website. They are nothing other than liars. The promise something else while do something else. I have ordered flower and card on valentines day for my girlfriend as a surprise and also choosed the same day delivery option. But in spite of that the product didn't reached my girlfriends address. Even if tried calling the number in the website but got no results, even if I have dropped mail 4 times but these $#*!ing peoples are least bothered to give a reply.. So if you are planning to give some surprise to you near and dear ones through this website then I am assuring you will have your worst nightmare.

vijays16
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/4/16

The http://www.indiaflowersgifts.com/ is a very bad portal for online delivery of gifts. I have sent cake and flowers on my brothers marriage anniversary. But it was not delivered on the day, while i have placed the order 3 days before the event day.
NEVER FAITH ON THIS SITE. ZERO RATING.

dineshv2
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/16/16

Only if I could give 0 star rating but was not able to. Ordered same day delivery and called up the customer service only to know their meaning of "Same Day" is delivery in 2-3 days. Company policy says 7% charged if order cancelled within 24hours of delivery date. But even if delivery is in 2-3 days, 7% will be charged on cancellation. Most of it, you end up getting a second hand product which is not even what you have ordered.
NEVER ORDER ANYTHING IN THIS WEBSITE.

aakritim
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/8/16

Zero star fr u guys such a bad service u have . order delivery is not on time and if u call on customer care no. They will said u that they can't do anything . just a suggestion u must close your website

karthikb1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/26/16

They are irresponsible idiots. Not only will you lose your money going through them but also will have to settle with sending the gift next day through another website, My 2cents...dont go through them.

jeets2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

The relationship of love is best celebrated on Valentine's Day. It is considered as the most romantic day in the life couple in love with. It is celebrated in very exclusive way. Everyone exchanges Gifts among their loved ones and share love and happiness. Send Valentine's Day Gifts to India at low cost through online website and express your heart felt emotion towards your dear ones what words can not explain. Send Valentine's Day Flowers to India Same Day for your dear one and add more sweetness in your relationship.

aditid1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/15

The visualization of people has changed from time to time. People have a psychology nowadays in terms of gifting that they have become very choosy. They select a variety of options and Send Gifts to India. The people from the foreign countries have an idea of gifting Orchids and Bouquets and as a consequence they very often Send Flowers to India. Gifting Flowers not only showers love but also brings the person close to heart.

happys7
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/15

Keep your loving brother smiling and happy on this Raksha Bandhan by delivering attractive presents best available in online shopping store. Send Rakhi Gifts to UK and express your best love and affection towards your dear brothers. Send Rakhi to United Kingdom and make the event for your brothers more special from miles away.

himab
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/15

i ordered for rakhi with kisses chocolate..the delivery was on time..as expected..rakhi was as shown in pic...a card in hindi..english wud have been better...but on d whole...its a gud site..dont expect much...but its gud..

kunalr1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/15

The festival of Raksha-Bandhan, also called Rakhi, is a celebration of the bond or relationship between a sister and a brother. The festival is celebrated on the final day of the Shravana-Month. It is observed by a sister tying a sacred thread, Rakhi, on her brother's wrist and prays for his long and safe life and her brother also pledges to protect her from all evils. Send Rakhi Gifts to USA and incorporate happiness into the life of your dear brother. Order Online Rakhi Delivery in USA and carries the essence of your feelings for your brother straight from the bottom of your heart.

karans8
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/15

i have given two ordered but while payment transaction it was failed 2 times thereafter i call them they told me that ordered is confirmed and i told them one order to cancel because of same kind of order but after one month also they didnot refund me nor delivery of products. They are running scam. i called them many times they told me we have already refunded.. but still it doesnot come into my bank account. Be careful guys they are running big scam using online shopping website.

pamelad13
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/31/14

Rakhi is a festival that celebrates a brother sister relationship. This auspicious day stands for the unconditional love and affection shared between siblings. The ritual of gifting is an indispensable part of the celebrations on this Raksha Bandhan day. Delight your beloved brother by sending attractive Gifts to USA at reasonable price.Send Rakhi Gifts to USA.
www.indiaflowersgifts.com/rakhi_usa_product.asp

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the IndiaFlowersGifts staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
IndiaFlowersGifts?
Post Review