We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    IgniteDesign.tv

Corporate Values

Overview

IgniteDesign.tv has a consumer rating of 3.97 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. IgniteDesign.tv also ranks 9th among Video Editing sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 75%
Positive
3
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate IgniteDesign.tv?
Top Positive Review

“Stunning video, worth the wait!”

Megan B.
6/4/20

We contacted lots of companies and were quoted quicker turnarounds from some but we loved the work on Ignite's portfolio so went for them. It took around 20 days for our gold video to be delivered but wow what great work and would go back to them for sure

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scam artist! BEWARE!”

Aaron W.
1/31/20

Like a few of the other reviews warned, it appears to be a great deal but they will run off with your money, never perform the work, and "ghost" you when you try and contact them about it. Once you pay them, you will never hear from them again. Don't do it.

See critical reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jamiew467
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 2nd, 2020
Top class video and service. Was recommended from another band and will be sure to spread the word back.
rafica
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 20th, 2019
Shane delivered an amazing result and has hence set a new bar :) we are definitely going to have more vids with him.
Friendly , reliable and exactly what we needed.
meganb324
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 4th, 2020
We contacted lots of companies and were quoted quicker turnarounds from some but we loved the work on Ignite's portfolio so went for them. It took around 20 days for our gold video to be delivered but wow what great work and would go back to them for sure
aaronw274
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 31st, 2020
Like a few of the other reviews warned, it appears to be a great deal but they will run off with your money, never perform the work, and "ghost" you when you try and contact them about it. Once you pay them, you will never hear from them again. Don't do it.
brandonj84
1 review
5 helpful votes
March 11th, 2019
We shopped around for awhile as we wanted a lyric video that stood out but didn't cost the earth. We ended up going with IGNITE after watching all their videos. Would recommend them for sure
michaelb2430
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 26th, 2019
Shane did a great job! The lyric video and the single stream he made was amazing! He deliver my videos in a short time!
aaronh44
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 10th, 2015
I found this website online and paid ignitedesign.tv to create a lyric video. Luckily the transaction was through Paypal, they never answered another email again after I paid and I was forced to dispute the payment. specifically I spoke to *******@ignitedesign.tv. Don't work with theses guys, it seems like they have great prices and services but its all a scam.
mattj45
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 11th, 2015
Paid Shane for a lyric video for my band which we never received. We sent him email after email with no response. DO NOT use this guy he will run off with your money.
carll96
1 review
4 helpful votes
March 10th, 2019
Very happy with our lyric video and the whole process. We had a specific idea in mind for our video and Shane brought it to life
codym77
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2018
We've used Shane at ignitedesign.tv for our last couple of lyric videos and are stoked on the results. Highly recommended for any bands looking for a killa video
chrisl486
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2018
Very happy with the lyric video ignite made us. Will def use again in the future. We were sent previews and the final video is beyond our e

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the IgniteDesign.tv staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Professional Lyric Video Maker and Design Company. We design and make high-quality lyric videos for bands and artists at an affordable and cheap rate.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about IgniteDesign.tv?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about IgniteDesign.tv?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business