• Bookmark

    IgniteDesign.tv

Corporate Values

Overview

IgniteDesign.tv has a consumer rating of 4.24 stars from 17 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with IgniteDesign.tv most frequently mention lyric video. IgniteDesign.tv ranks 6th among Video Editing sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    5
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    5
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
3
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate IgniteDesign.tv?
Top Positive Review

“Amazing lyric video!”

Guntis L.
3/7/21

We are Revelation Attic, symphonic/melodic metal band from Latvia. We found Ignite Design on YouTube. We were watching other lyric videos to find someone who could make a lyric video for our new song. We are very happy that we chose Ignitedesign.tv. Shane was very responsive and the video came out amazing! And the price of this work was also very good! We highly recommend Ignite Design to other bands! We are sure that we will use his services for our upcoming songs, too.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scam artist! BEWARE!”

Aaron W.
1/31/20

Like a few of the other reviews warned, it appears to be a great deal but they will run off with your money, never perform the work, and "ghost" you when you try and contact them about it. Once you pay them, you will never hear from them again. Don't do it.

See critical reviews

Reviews (17)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

guntisl1
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 7th, 2021
Verified purchase

We are Revelation Attic, symphonic/melodic metal band from Latvia.
We found Ignite Design on YouTube. We were watching other lyric videos to find someone who could make a lyric video for our new song. We are very happy that we chose Ignitedesign.tv. Shane was very responsive and the video came out amazing! And the price of this work was also very good! We highly recommend Ignite Design to other bands! We are sure that we will use his services for our upcoming songs, too.

Tip for consumers:
We highly recommend to use ignitedesign.tv services.

Products used:
Lyric video

Service
Value
Quality
meganb324
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 4th, 2020

We contacted lots of companies and were quoted quicker turnarounds from some but we loved the work on Ignite's portfolio so went for them. It took around 20 days for our gold video to be delivered but wow what great work and would go back to them for sure

timk428
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 30th, 2020
Verified purchase

Found IgniteDesign.Tv online and thought their prices were great. I decided to give it a try by ordering 2 Gold packages. What I got back was fun, colorful, thoughtful. Just what I wanted. Shane does good work, it does take a little while, because it's custom, but what you get for the price can't be beat. On one of the videos I requested a lyric change that I had flubbed. He changed it no problem. Will be using him again in the very near future.

Service
Value
Quality
josephz285
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 11th, 2021

Shane just completed our second lyric video and we could not be more pleased with his work.
Great vision, communication, turnaround time, etc. Shane and Ignite check all the boxes if you're looking for a pro lyric vid that not only represents your song but also stands out from the crowd.

Service
Value
Quality
violeth25
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 19th, 2021

Stoked with the lyric video IGNITE made us. We didn't have a lot of ideas, but Shane used his creative mind and wow what a end result.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
coheng1
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 28th, 2020

Great lyric video makers, we asked for a party vibe and they delivered a visual masterclass. We've had great feedback from fans.

jamiew467
1 review
5 helpful votes
June 2nd, 2020

Top class video and service. Was recommended from another band and will be sure to spread the word back.

logann20
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020

Stoked to have worked with IGNITE on our EP release. We ended up doing a package deal with 2 gold package videos and an EP stream. We loved what Shane came up with and will use him for our future releases for sure.

rafica
1 review
5 helpful votes
March 20th, 2019

Shane delivered an amazing result and has hence set a new bar :) we are definitely going to have more vids with him.
Friendly, reliable and exactly what we needed.

brandonj84
1 review
7 helpful votes
March 11th, 2019

We shopped around for awhile as we wanted a lyric video that stood out but didn't cost the earth. We ended up going with IGNITE after watching all their videos. Would recommend them for sure

michaelb2430
1 review
5 helpful votes
September 26th, 2019

Shane did a great job! The lyric video and the single stream he made was amazing! He deliver my videos in a short time!

aaronw274
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 31st, 2020

Like a few of the other reviews warned, it appears to be a great deal but they will run off with your money, never perform the work, and "ghost" you when you try and contact them about it. Once you pay them, you will never hear from them again. Don't do it.

carll96
1 review
6 helpful votes
March 10th, 2019

Very happy with our lyric video and the whole process. We had a specific idea in mind for our video and Shane brought it to life

codym77
1 review
7 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2018

We've used Shane at ignitedesign.tv for our last couple of lyric videos and are stoked on the results. Highly recommended for any bands looking for a killa video

chrisl486
1 review
7 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2018

Very happy with the lyric video ignite made us. Will def use again in the future. We were sent previews and the final video is beyond our e

Service
Value
Quality
aaronh44
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 10th, 2015

I found this website online and paid ignitedesign.tv to create a lyric video. Luckily the transaction was through Paypal, they never answered another email again after I paid and I was forced to dispute the payment. Specifically I spoke to *******@ignitedesign.tv. Don't work with theses guys, it seems like they have great prices and services but its all a scam.

mattj45
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 11th, 2015

Paid Shane for a lyric video for my band which we never received. We sent him email after email with no response. DO NOT use this guy he will run off with your money.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the IgniteDesign.tv staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Professional Lyric Video Maker and Design Company. We design and make high-quality lyric videos for bands and artists at an affordable and cheap rate.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about IgniteDesign.tv?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.2
17 reviews
Have a question about IgniteDesign.tv?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business