Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of HorseLoverz

HorseLoverz reviews

19,280 reviews
254 North Cedar Street
Hazleton, PA 18201, US
Tel: 888.360.5452
russ.wollam@gmail.com

19,280 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

cherir22
Cheri R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

Fast shipping. Didn't receive my whole order. Contacted customer service and received the rest in a couple days.

sarao40
Sara O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

Deals are great! Wish the shipping were cheaper and faster. But the variety and consistent quality is very reassuring.

rolandam2
Rolanda M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

Price was right. Easy to order from, got the correct product I was looking at and delivered in a timely manner. I will shop from HorseLover again

Thank you
Nan Miller
Ellensburg Washington

joanb197
joan B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

much less than Amazon.com - which only had a 10pack $99 option. I only wished some of the coupon codes for marginal %-off discounts found online for March still worked

stanleyf36
Stanley F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

Sizes out of stock = pain, estimated shipping times 2+ weeks for under 200 miles doesn't make sense either.

kathym606
Kathy M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

I found what I was looking for however the shipping time wasn't perfect. I was hoping for 3/16 delivery. What is the insurance charge for?

joannp52
JoAnn P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

Wonderful prices and great selection. I have always been happy with everything I have ever ordered from Horsloverz!!

cynthiab318
Cynthia B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/19

I am a continued customer. Horseloverz is my first go to for anything horse or rider related. Great price, great selection, and they stand by their return policy.

jc748
J C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/19

The turnout was suggested by our equine rescue and we are so glad we took their advice! Very comfortable for our seniors to maneuver in. No more rubbing on the shoulder area and they can get up and down much easier!

lacyf14
Lacy F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/19

Love the boots, but on the backside of one boot the stitching already came apart, i had only work them once.

arthurs131
Arthur S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/19

Always a pleasure to spend $$$$ we always shop the clearance and it serves us well! :-)
The shipping delays can be frustrating, esp when it says in stock and should ship right away,,,,,,

camrynr1
Camryn R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

My package came early and everything is such a great price. This is the website to go to by your stuff.

maryl346
Mary L.
26 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/9/19

Since my horse is so big and he is so rough on blankets this was a perfect match! Couldn't be happier.

deborahv95
Deborah V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

Thank you for the great items on sale. Can't wait to get the dog vests to keep my dogs safer and me.

rebeccac156
Rebecca C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/19

It would have been nice to be able to see the color variations, but I was able to search the brand and pattern name to see it elsewhere before buying.

monicas207
monica s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

I thoroughly enjoy shopping with Horseloverz. The brand selection and product availability is top notch.

carona
Caron A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

I've been shopping at Horseloverz since 2012. I just loves the store. Your customer service is always improving. I always get really great quality items for a very reasonable price and sometimes I get the coupons which really help. They have that new online chat and they respond really quickly.

lynnb277
Lynn B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

Shopping experience was fine. I did send a inquiry via your chat, 24 hours later still no response.

tammyc174
tammy c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

Always a great experience. If you need to exchange or return any thing it is always hassle free. I will keep doing business with them for sure.

dianel111
diane l.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

I own 15 horses and I keep coming back to HorseLoverz because of the competitive prices and they give me free shipping! I'll buy as much as I need to as long as I get that free shipping!

joyk47
Joy K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

Half chaps AND riding breeches did not fit to size as described in the ad. I will have to send them back. Very disappointing.

rhondaa55
Rhonda A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

Shopping for Dressage apparel as gifts. I love the prices at HorseloverZ, but it takes some time to weed through the products for a size I need. The X-smalls were not a huge problem, but for the larger sizes I wanted, it really is a waste of time to look for pretty equestrian clothes. I did find a few that worked, but not really what I wanted, and not in the spring or summer lines.

deanaw13
Deana W.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/5/19

So far, so good. Easy to find what I'm looking for online. I hope the rest of my shopping experience is as good.

marsham78
Marsha M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

Seemed like a really good helmet but was not comfortable for me. I returned it thru FedEx on March 1
Delivery was prompt

ellenh112
Ellen H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

As long as you qualify for free shipping it is hard to beat the prices! I even got a free grooming kit

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the HorseLoverz staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
HorseLoverz?
Post Review