Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Holidaytrip

Corporate Values

Overview

Holidaytrip has a consumer rating of 3 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Holidaytrip also ranks 36th among Tours sites. The most common issues with Holidaytrip are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Holidaytrip?
Top Positive Review

“Maza aaya goa tour me ....”

Vishal S.
4/19/17

Main last month Goa gaya tha from Holidaytrip.in se meri puri trip bhot acchi gayi . services bhot achi thi . Hotels , sightseeing and all sab great tha. Holidaytrip.in me Mr.Balwant executive ne mera package kara tha holidaytrip.in ka full support tha and meri puri journey Mast thi... Thanks Holidaytrip.in and Mr. Balwant ........!!!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Worst worst worst”

Chander k.
8/6/17

Holidaytrip is worst travel company mr vishal singh is worst person i ever deal this company is farud they took lots of money from us but did not provide service , i dont recommended this company please do not book anything with holidaytrip.in

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

chanderk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 6th, 2017
Holidaytrip is worst travel company mr vishal singh is worst person i ever deal this company is farud they took lots of money from us but did not provide service , i dont recommended this company please do not book anything with holidaytrip.in
vishals26
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 19th, 2017
Main last month Goa gaya tha from Holidaytrip.in se meri puri trip bhot acchi gayi . services bhot achi thi . Hotels , sightseeing and all sab great tha.
Holidaytrip.in me Mr.Balwant executive ne mera package kara tha holidaytrip.in ka full support tha and meri puri journey Mast thi...
Thanks Holidaytrip.in and Mr. Balwant ........!!!
shauryas
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 18th, 2016
Had booked a manali tour package and it was a memorable one kind thanks to Ashuji fir making it memorable....m very happy and would recommend it....
nikhilc
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 25th, 2016
Poor services ,specially taxi services holidaytrip hire 22 year old guy naresh fool all guests and not given any taxi services..
I had booked a 2 night 3 days package for my parents on 23rd may'16 .
It was worst experince faced in my life.
Dont book any package from holidaytrip.in
prakashk
1 review
6 helpful votes
August 14th, 2014
We offer exclusive discount on our holiday, tour, trip, travel and holiday packages in India/Internation. Our destinations are Naintital, Kerala, Andaman Nicobar, Goa, Dubai, Manali, Shimala, Jaipur, Delhi, and other
shivanif
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 26th, 2016
I brought a package for Udaipur for 2Nights & 3 days of Rs 16700 from travel agent known as holidaytrip.in based at 216-A/5, Gautam Nagar Rd, Block B, Neeti Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi 110049. When i was looking for packages , their executive UMA was continuously calling me, sending me mails etc to convince me to buy package & she gave me good deal so i brought this package & pay money online through payumoney. But when we left from home for trip, problems started.
Slowly we got to know that things are different what UMA has told me.
Very poor services... it was pathetic trip i ever had.
I don’t want anyone else to suffer what i went through

Tip for consumers: never book any trip from them

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Holidaytrip staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Book at best prices for Flight Tickets,Hotels,Holiday Packages,Bus Tickets,Honeymoon Packages,International Packages @Holidaytrip.in .

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Holidaytrip?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Holidaytrip?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business