We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Hire A Hacker

Corporate Values

Overview

Hire A Hacker has a consumer rating of 4.43 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Hire A Hacker ranks 58th among Business Services Other sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
114
See all photos
How would you rate Hire A Hacker?
Top Positive Review

“Hello everyone!”

Cheryl B.
8/3/20

I wanted to get full access to my husband social media accounts so i can see everything he's doing don't know how to go about it until i meet this professional and very calm hacker get listened to me and help me get full access to my hubby FB messages status post and even deleted messages also on Instagram he generate the info for me on private web portal Now I got all I wanted You can contact him or whatsapp for all your hacking solutions *******680

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scam, fake hacker”

james j.
3/24/21

We contacted them for a few weeks and paid them a few hundred dollars. The sale pitch is great, bragging about the big cases they worked on and about the scammers competitors that are on the web but it is all fake too and only words. They provide a phone via Telegram and whatsapp, talk to you and play the big pro but nothing will be done. After a few exchange of messages, no more reply! If you want to loose money just go ahead.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

cherylb807
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2020

I wanted to get full access to my husband social media accounts so i can see everything he's doing don't know how to go about it until i meet this professional and very calm hacker get listened to me and help me get full access to my hubby FB messages status post and even deleted messages also on Instagram he generate the info for me on private web portal Now I got all I wanted You can contact him or whatsapp for all your hacking solutions *******680

anthonyp640
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 24th, 2020

I was looking for someone to recover a password from a crypto account containing over $40,000 in it. The professional I spoke with informed me that although he would love to earn my business the job I was requesting is impossible and not to let anyone else tell me otherwise. Could have easily asked for an upfront payment and ran, but didn't. Would attempt to reach out to them again based on the honesty.

jamesj1954
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 24th, 2021

We contacted them for a few weeks and paid them a few hundred dollars. The sale pitch is great, bragging about the big cases they worked on and about the scammers competitors that are on the web but it is all fake too and only words. They provide a phone via Telegram and whatsapp, talk to you and play the big pro but nothing will be done. After a few exchange of messages, no more reply! If you want to loose money just go ahead.

Products used:
internet service

rayana17
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 26th, 2020

He was very clear and cooperative especially that I'm new to this. Took his time to explain in details and give great advice.

anahib
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
August 5th, 2020

Thank you so much for the great work you've done. I'm so happy I found out about you and your work!

sault12
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2020

If u are looking a honest, intelligent, faster HACKER, i can recommend him totally
Honest
Faster
Very intelligent
Really

THE MASTER...

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Hire A Hacker staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Hire a Hacker Pro is the #1 Hire a Hacker Website online. We are the only gateway to Black Hat, Deep / Dark Web Services. Hire a Hacker has generated millions in sales and amassed hundreds of satisfied clients.

Business History

Hire a Hacker Pro originally started in early 2004 what AT&T first introduced the Blackjack smartphone. Hire a Hacker has been reverse engineering mobile device technology since the age of Android. Our mission has always been to bring justice where justice cannot be seen on it's own.

Company Representative

tonyc840
Tony C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Hire A Hacker?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Hire A Hacker?