We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Hire A Hacker

Corporate Values

Overview

Hire A Hacker has a consumer rating of 3.29 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Hire A Hacker ranks 63rd among Business Other sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 50%
Positive
3
Neutral
0
Negative
3
View ratings trends
50
See all photos
How would you rate Hire A Hacker?
Top Positive Review

“MySQL database repair”

Daniel S.
7/26/20

My website's mysql database got corrupted while upgrading it to Maria DB and it was repaired within 12 hours of placing the order. God forbid if I have such a situation again I will not look elsewhere. Great job guys, well done. Thanks again

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scam site”

Andrea R.
9/25/21

They took my bitcoin. Do not trust this site or Monica. I wish I could recommend someone else, but there seems to be no trustworthy sites out there.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

daniels1622
11 reviews
15 helpful votes
July 26th, 2020

My website's mysql database got corrupted while upgrading it to Maria DB and it was repaired within 12 hours of placing the order. God forbid if I have such a situation again I will not look elsewhere.

Great job guys, well done.

Thanks again

andrear698
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 25th, 2021

They took my bitcoin. Do not trust this site or Monica. I wish I could recommend someone else, but there seems to be no trustworthy sites out there.

Service
Quality
jenniec68
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 15th, 2021

Took my bitcoin and never got back to me again. A total scam. Do NOT trust!
Karen Miller <*******@hireahacker.io>

edwinc447
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 20th, 2021

Thank you for helping me gain access to iPhone of my wife. I always wanted to look into her phone as she was living a secret life as well. I needed to access her phone to get the answers and I am glat that now I have all I always wanted. Thank you for saving my time and life. Highly Recommended.

Tip for consumers:
Very professional people.

Products used:
Phone Monitoring Service

Service
Value
Quality
allenp162
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 5th, 2021

DO NO USE THIS SERVICE, THEY ARE THIEVES. THEY STOLE MY BITCOIN AND DID NOTHING FOR BEING PAID. PLEASE DO NOT USE

Service
larryl674
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 25th, 2021

My work was completed within promised timeframe and I am extremely satisfied with the phone monitoring service.

Tip for consumers:
Value for money, highly recommended.

Products used:
Phone monitoring service

Service
Value
Quality
emilym1329
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 8th, 2021

Phone monitoring service is very impressive and my job was completed earlier than promised time. Looking forward to hire you again very soon. Support team is knowledgeable and fast.

Products used:
Phone monitoring service.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (4)

Answer:

Hireahacker.io is a legit company and my job was completed before promised time.

By Emily M.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Less expensive yes but the problem is I tried three different companies and none of them could help me. Prices aren't that high otherwise but I am sure you could find a cheaper option but for me it was important to get my database problem resolved asap and these guys were quick.

By Daniel S.
Answer:

Took less than 15 mins every time to get a reply and they are open 24/7.

By Daniel S.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Hire A Hacker staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Hire A Hacker?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Hire A Hacker?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business