Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

HelpWithProgramming reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Lisle, IL 60532, US
Tel: (844) 773-9356
programmer.tony@gmail.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

mikeg223
1 review
8 helpful votes
12/20/16

Do not listen to the other reviews. They are all fake. I spoke with Tony and he kept promising he would send me the code. They also don't accept PayPal, only amazon giftcards. There is no purchase protection. These guys will scam you. Go elsewhere. I had a friend code mine for $100. STAY AWAY! THEY WILL SCAM YOU!

jakea17
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

Amazing service. Pricing is very very reasonable and they are very fast. My assignment was delivered way before the deadline and everything worked perfectly.

chrisa108
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/17/15

Assisted with my Java and SQL Final Got an A on both assignments!

furlongj
30 reviews
119 helpful votes
4/21/15

I just loved what these guys are doing. They have solutions for every problem and helping us whenever we need help. Very useful !

luzd3
19 reviews
81 helpful votes
4/21/15

Great website! I've founded it with full of my required inquires...Keep up the good work! Must recommendable!

carlosh18
3 reviews
14 helpful votes
4/19/15

I was totally lost in my data structures class. I seriously thought I was going to fail it. I reached out to them and I was able to pick up my grade. I ended up passing the class, I'm glad because I sure didn't want to spend another $3,000 on the class, not to mention an extra semester.

Service
Value
Quality
bobt59
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
4/4/15

Great experience with helpwithprogramming.com. I needed emergency help with a program that was due the same day and I was able to receive my program within hours. I submitted other requests for other assignments and I had no issues, everything was done perfectly.

jasonm103
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/1/14

Really great experience with helpwithprogramming.com. I needed emergency help with a program that was due the same day and I was able to receive my program within hours. I submitted other requests for other assignments and I had no issues, everything was done perfectly.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the HelpWithProgramming staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
HelpWithProgramming?
Post Review