We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    HDMICable4u

Corporate Values

Overview

HDMICable4u has a consumer rating of 4.94 stars from 131 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with HDMICable4u most frequently mention next day, fast delivery and great service. HDMICable4u ranks 1st among Cables sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    5
  • Shipping
    5
  • Returns
    4
  • Quality
    5
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • The quality of the HDMI cables feel great, very stylish too.
  • Easy to find cables and order, delivery next day Excellent service

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate HDMICable4u?
Top Positive Review

“Great quality cables”

Samuel M.
3/30/21

I was impressed with the quality for the price. Fast delivery. Helpful customer service. Thank you for such a nice experience. Recommend!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Worst service ever”

vivian m.
10/31/15

Ordered 2 hdmi 2.0 cables 30/09/15 still haven't received them today 31/10/15, money came out of my account on 01/10/15 phoned them numerous times and every time they say send them a email. So I send them a email and still no cables or money back as stated in the title worst service ever and still haven't got a result very unhappy customer

See critical reviews

Reviews (131)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

hdmi cables (15) excellent service (8) great service (8) quality product (9) 2 days (5) customer service (4) day delivery (4)
samuelm400
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 30th, 2021

I was impressed with the quality for the price. Fast delivery. Helpful customer service. Thank you for such a nice experience. Recommend!

Tip for consumers:
Buy with confidence

Products used:
HDMI cable

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sergejk
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 9th, 2013

Not a bad site. But out of 3 orders kne been canceled as they had run out of stock.

warrene5
1,258 reviews
2,465 helpful votes
July 25th, 2014

Looks like another company that thinks using shill accounts to hype their ratings here is a good idea...

There are close to 100 "I love it" reviews from accounts that have only done 1 review here.

I give them a "I don't recommend it rating" because of all the shill accounts.

vivianm27
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 31st, 2015

Ordered 2 hdmi 2.0 cables 30/09/15 still haven't received them today 31/10/15, money came out of my account on 01/10/15 phoned them numerous times and every time they say send them a email. So I send them a email and still no cables or money back as stated in the title worst service ever and still haven't got a result very unhappy customer

Tip for consumers:
if your lucky you may get the great service that I've read in the reviews not happy wont be using these guys again

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
markt107
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 18th, 2016

Satisfied Customer, quick & Easy and as stated on site.

mrs130
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 25th, 2016

Finally somewhere to buy fair priced cables/wires, with an easy to use website, speedy FREE delivery and great products!
Strongly recommended
Mr S K

mg29
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 25th, 2014

You can pay a fortune for HDMI cables so the quality and value for money I experienced from HDMIcable4u.co.uk was second to none. A vast array of all sizes and colours which suited my needs. The selected cable arrived quickly and efficiently and the cables deliver the high definition images I require. Even when having pressed the "send" button I realised I had made a mistake with my order a quick email to the sales department and it was rectified immediately. Highly recommended.

iann13
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 18th, 2016

Bought all my hdi cables from here and they always deliver a quick and simple service.

stephenw67
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 18th, 2016

I order my cables with short notice from a client.
Cables arrived first thing the next day and couldn't fault them.
Customer service understood my urgency and they packed and sent the items that afternoon,

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
petery13
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 25th, 2014

First time I've had to get an HDMI cable so I was unsure about what I needed. After a few searches I ended up at HDMICABLE4U and I was quickly able to see what I needed - I admit I was a bit concerned because the price seemed a little low compared to other sites. Delivery was fast, the quality of the cable was excellent, and it all worked first time - for a 'silver surfer' that was a great relief. I can heartily recommend them.

paulr66
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 4th, 2013

Easy to find what I needed, the price was very good and the product arrived very quickly. I will definitely use in the future.

myrank
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 14th, 2013

Very good, website was easy to navigate and find the cables, prices were amazing and delivery was quick.

johnl200
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 17th, 2015

Great company, great value for money also very quick. Beautifully packaged everything was encased properly; brilliant value for money; brilliant service. Very happy. Great company, everything is perfectHonestly, If you're worrying about service don't; this company is great. Delivery sorts are all working. (Before)Wow, wow, wow amazing products; I bought two hdmi cables and they were easy fitted and no mess; packed beautifully, and to top it all off everything works perfectly. (After)BRILLIANT!

Tip for consumers:
Don't worry about costs or quality it is genuine.

mauricec23
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2016

I ordered two cables and before I new where I was the had arrived. Such good service.

georgef20
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 5th, 2013

I have been using hdmi cables for years and found the good and the bad websites to get them off. Let me tell you know these cable are super hd, fast and relible and cheap! The posrage was fast and on the dot.
Great site, have recomended to lots of friends!

jardzn
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 30th, 2014

A few days ago i broke my hdmi cable and i wasnt sure where to attain a new one which had a similar quality and standard until i stubled across such a reliable site with a range of different cables each unique in their own ways. Its only been one day and i have already recommended this website to many people and i would easily choose their services rather than any other because of their fast delivery rate and standard of their products.

stuartk11
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 25th, 2014

I would highly recommend this company, they are outstanding. Great value for money. Amazing quality fast reliable delivery, and a third the price of the high street.

geoffp7
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 25th, 2016

All round excellent, from ordering to delivery of a first class product

matts68
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 25th, 2014

Great range of cables in varying lengths suitable for all needs. Product is good quality and was shipped very quickly. Highly recommend!

davidi14
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 27th, 2014

I was looking for long HDMI cables with right angle connectors and found them here at a really good price. Expected slow delivery due to price but was amazed when they turned up just 2 days later. Really pleased

marcusg11
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 25th, 2014

Hdmicable4U in my experience are a highly professional company. In had an urgent need for some pretty specialized cables and they came up trumps. I got exactly what i needed when nobody else could help. The service was fast and accurate and the follow up support was amazing.

I would really recommend them.

peters227
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 4th, 2016

First Class Service

Item ordered 4.30pm Thursday arrived 10.00am Next Day Free Deliver

I would have no hesitation in recommending

Peter Sandford
Shrewsbury

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the HDMICable4u staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Why pay full price for HDMI cables and HDMI leads when you can purchase high quality products from HDMICables4u at prices up to 70% lower than the RRP with FREE next day delivery on all order.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about HDMICable4u?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.9
131 reviews
Have a question about HDMICable4u?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business