Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of HDMICable4u

HDMICable4u reviews

Is this your business?
130 reviews
Unit 1 Queen's Crescent
London NW5 4DY
Tel: +44-845-6769233

130 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
3
Quality
4

All Reviews

peters227
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/4/16
First Class Service

Item ordered 4.30pm Thursday arrived 10.00am Next Day Free Deliver

I would have no hesitation in recommending

Peter Sandford
Shrewsbury
geoffp7
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/25/16
All round excellent, from ordering to delivery of a first class product
mrs130
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/25/16
Finally somewhere to buy fair priced cables/wires, with an easy to use website, speedy FREE delivery and great products!
Strongly recommended
Mr S K
mauricec23
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/16
I ordered two cables and before I new where I was the had arrived. Such good service.
iann13
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/16
Bought all my hdi cables from here and they always deliver a quick and simple service.
markt107
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/16
Satisfied Customer , quick & Easy and as stated on site.
stephenw67
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/18/16
I order my cables with short notice from a client.
Cables arrived first thing the next day and couldn't fault them.
customer service understood my urgency and they packed and sent the items that afternoon,
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
vivianm27
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/15
ordered 2 hdmi 2.0 cables 30/09/15 still haven't received them today 31/10/15, money came out of my account on 01/10/15 phoned them numerous times and every time they say send them a email .so I send them a email and still no cables or money back as stated in the title worst service ever and still haven't got a result very unhappy customer

Tip for consumers: if your lucky you may get the great service that I've read in the reviews not happy wont be using these guys again

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
burtiew
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/28/15
I was very impressed both with the speed of service and professionalism of this company. I used them for the first time recently and would definitely use them again.
patp21
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15
Very good product great price and fast delivery.
johnl200
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/15
Great company, great value for money also very quick. Beautifully packaged everything was encased properly; brilliant value for money; brilliant service.Very happy. Great company, everything is perfect

Honestly, If you're worrying about service don't;this company is great. Delivery sorts are all working.(Before)

Wow,wow,wow amazing products; I bought two hdmi cables and they were easy fitted and no mess; packed beautifully, and to top it all off everything works perfectly.(After)

BRILLIANT!!

Tip for consumers: Don't worry about costs or quality it is genuine.

cd45
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/14
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
joelv4
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/25/14
The quality of the HDMI cables feel great, very stylish too. Came in the post the very next day. And I can't grumble at the price; worth every penny! I will definitely use these guys again!
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
ianh39
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/14
Brilliant Price and service and have recomended to a few friends
rajr6
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/14
Very good quality cables, quite reasonable price, prompt delivery
isabellec1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/14
Very good service, speedy delivery and good quality cable.Will use again!
kevp
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/14
great site, well worth even just to have a look. would rate higher but only goes as high as 5star
jardzn
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/14
A few days ago i broke my hdmi cable and i wasnt sure where to attain a new one which had a similar quality and standard until i stubled across such a reliable site with a range of different cables each unique in their own ways. Its only been one day and i have already recommended this website to many people and i would easily choose their services rather than any other because of their fast delivery rate and standard of their products.
timm160
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/14
Great prices, great service. Ordered some new cables at a good price, they arrived within a couple of days. Can't really ask for more than that really. Would recommend to anyone.
jima34
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/14
geraldb26
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/14
Good quality cable at reasonable price and prompt delivery. Used them before and will use again.
dw464
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/14
excellent, fast, quality service! dw london.
johnl159
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/27/14
davidi14
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/27/14
I was looking for long HDMI cables with right angle connectors and found them here at a really good price. Expected slow delivery due to price but was amazed when they turned up just 2 days later. Really pleased
valeriew7
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/14
Ideal item purchased, great communication and VERY.0, VERY HAPPY WITH THE DELIVERY SERVICE!!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the HDMICable4u staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
HDMICable4u?
Post Review