Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of GreatFactoryz

GreatFactoryz reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
Tel: 1.4437975846
service@greatfactoryz.com

12 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

janiceb94
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/18

I shopped from GreatFactoryZ to buy presents for some friends and my family and I loved the products! Super high quality and looks very rich for its cheap price. I definitely recommend this website for all shopping enthusiasts!

diweshk
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/18

I'm very happy because of great factoryz it is a mind blowing place to have anything . Buy anything at a affordable price with a good quality of products .

pujar3
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/19/18

Greatfactoryz.com is one of the best online store for shopping any kind of products. I have shop several time through greatfactoryz and does't face any problem till now. It is famous for its fast delivery and high quality product at cheap price with great customer service. Highly Recommend!

sakils
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/8/18

The first thing you should know about ShopperClub is that it is a Marketplace, that is, an online market that acts as a trusted intermediary between the suppliers sellers

linad8
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/18

I Bought swim wear and that was awesome color as in picture they having and its fitting is to good. My boyfriend love the size and fitting it.
I sured more ordered from this website and do some shopping for my cousins to in cheap as compare they waste more money on other sites.

sakira1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/18

Some days ago I have found a shirt for me.But at last I found my perfect shirt at GreatFactoryz.It's product is high quality besides cheap rate.It saves my money and time. Thank you very much. The factoryz members also very helpful.They help me to find shirts.So I highly recommended this GreatFactoryz.Everybody come to this factoryz without any doubt.

victorn28
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/17

I was recently in a dilemma as to where I can shop for some beautiful T-Shirts and Trousers. I was recommended by a family member to try out GreatFactoryz and to be very honest, I'm not regretting ever giving them a shot. Their products is just so amazing and the prices for their stuffs are just so mind-blowing.

adners
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/10/17

Shipping took about 4 days but overall, this is the best Brazilian Human Hair I have received in a long time!!! The hair took the dye very well!! The 18 inch shed a bit but not enough to panic while I was washing the dye out. This hair is nice and silky and I received many compliments!! I will definitely recommend this store to others and I will purchase

sidneyf21
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/25/17

I went to GreatFactoryZ to find a t shirts but I need custom for me, I found and bought, I got the t shirt after 8 days, very satisfaction, GreatFactoryZ saved me more money and much time as well, and was pleasant, this website went above and beyond. Thank you very much. the GFZ staff help me found great t shirts, we need more peoples like GreatFactoryZ staff in this world today.

stevenm190
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/17

Found the great customs t shirts from greatfactoryz.com for our boutiques, Greatfactoryz is one of the great online mall I have ever encountered. keep up the awesome work with greatfactoryz! Will back soon!

angelab189
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/17

Great mall, I bought the t shirts on this site, the price is low for me and I can find the products I need quickly, I had a great experience on greatfactoryz.com. First time I contact the email, but no one reply, but the products redirect to another website AE, it is really great products mall, Let's hope for more improvement. Best of luck.

dejuanm
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/25/16

I found great sunglasses on this site, the almost product price is affordable, I bought 2pcs sunglasses, 3 t shirts, and bought 1 human hair for my sister, she was happily, very good site for choose great goods. unfortunately, the product not much, don't have detailed categories.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the GreatFactoryz staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
GreatFactoryz?
Post Review