Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Gogoalshop.vip

Gogoalshop.vip reviews

11 reviews
Tel: 1430024100

11 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

michaelj524
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/29/18

Great jersey with great quality.Just took time to receive.Still offering blackfriday offer use code blackfriday20 and get addtional discount of 20%

stevenc344
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/28/18

I bought jersey and they turn out to be great but boots are not size issue and they took 2 week to return,Hope i will never face same experience again.

lewist25
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/18

Bought my favorite Germany jersey,quality is great & they have never ended promotion which we can utilize please search for code you find many save25 gift05 grab10 and more

rohinig1
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/18/18

I purchased this jersey for my soccer . The material is soft and the color is vibrant. The price is normal with great quality. I recommend this product.

shalinis17
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/18/18

I used the coupon BLACKFRIDAY20 to receive a discount of 20%, as my order amount was more than $50. Great collection.. I would recommend the site for jerseys.

makm5
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/17/18

I came across the jerseys by goalshop via a friend. I loved their quality when i compared them with other vendors. Their replica's are soo kuch better than others.. Must buy

mayankk6
6 reviews
6 helpful votes
11/16/18

At first i was reluctant to purchase jerseys.. But with one order i am assured of the quality ty and shipping time. The jerseys are of high quality at affordable rates.. Definitely purchasing more in the coming season.

harip13
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
11/15/18

The gogoalshop website is great. It is easy to find the jerseys you want and the shipping was fast. They have nice prices and options, but my favorite are the "save25" promo code which applied everytime you order and get 25% discount I already received a jersey that i bought there and the quality is awesome, it is above average compared to others sellers i know.

desiremoviesw
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/13/18

The order is promptly arrived and i'm very satisfied. I had no problem with the payment and the shipping and the jerseys are very good. The relationship between price and quality is great. Very recommended & use code code from couponbird to save extra.

abhishekt10
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/10/18

Everything goes so well and received product before standard time given to me And only one suggest please verify domain before ordering it actually website ends with .vip

davidf293
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/8/18

Amazing product quality with best shipping in usa received my product within 3 days also you can get $5 off on your purchase use code gift05 with no minimum purchase.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Gogoalshop.vip staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Gogoalshop.vip?
Post Review