This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Gogoalshop.vip

Corporate Values

Overview

Gogoalshop.vip has a consumer rating of 4.45 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Gogoalshop.vip ranks 123rd among Jersey sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Gogoalshop.vip?
Top Positive Review

“Favourite jersey buying website”

Hari P.
11/15/18

The gogoalshop website is great. It is easy to find the jerseys you want and the shipping was fast. They have nice prices and options, but my favorite are the "save25" promo code which applied everytime you order and get 25% discount I already received a jersey that i bought there and the quality is awesome, it is above average compared to others sellers i know.

See positive reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

harip13
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
November 15th, 2018

The gogoalshop website is great. It is easy to find the jerseys you want and the shipping was fast. They have nice prices and options, but my favorite are the "save25" promo code which applied everytime you order and get 25% discount I already received a jersey that i bought there and the quality is awesome, it is above average compared to others sellers i know.

shalinis17
5 reviews
24 helpful votes
November 18th, 2018

I used the coupon BLACKFRIDAY20 to receive a discount of 20%, as my order amount was more than $50. Great collection. I would recommend the site for jerseys.

abhishekt10
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
November 10th, 2018

Everything goes so well and received product before standard time given to me And only one suggest please verify domain before ordering it actually website ends with. Vip

davidf293
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
November 8th, 2018

Amazing product quality with best shipping in usa received my product within 3 days also you can get $5 off on your purchase use code gift05 with no minimum purchase.

michaelj524
4 reviews
11 helpful votes
November 29th, 2018

Great jersey with great quality. Just took time to receive. Still offering blackfriday offer use code blackfriday20 and get addtional discount of 20%

desiremoviesw
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
November 13th, 2018

The order is promptly arrived and i'm very satisfied. I had no problem with the payment and the shipping and the jerseys are very good. The relationship between price and quality is great. Very recommended & use code code from couponbird to save extra.

makm5
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 17th, 2018

I came across the jerseys by goalshop via a friend. I loved their quality when i compared them with other vendors. Their replica's are soo kuch better than others. Must buy

rohinig1
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 18th, 2018

I purchased this jersey for my soccer. The material is soft and the color is vibrant. The price is normal with great quality. I recommend this product.

lewist25
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2018

Bought my favorite Germany jersey, quality is great & they have never ended promotion which we can utilize please search for code you find many save25 gift05 grab10 and more

mayankk6
6 reviews
20 helpful votes
November 16th, 2018

At first i was reluctant to purchase jerseys. But with one order i am assured of the quality ty and shipping time. The jerseys are of high quality at affordable rates. Definitely purchasing more in the coming season.

stevenc344
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
November 28th, 2018

I bought jersey and they turn out to be great but boots are not size issue and they took 2 week to return, Hope i will never face same experience again.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Gogoalshop.vip staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

vickyt31
VICKY T.
Cheap best quality soccer jersey
BUY BEST JERSEY AND OTHER SOCCER ACCESSORIES OF YOUR BEST CLUB AT VERY CHEAP RATE.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Gogoalshop.vip?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Gogoalshop.vip?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more