Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Goal Kick Soccer reviews

935 reviews
411 GRAND AVE
SPENCER, IA 51301, United States
Tel: 7122605781
support@goalkicksoccer.com

935 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

jenniferf383
Jennifer F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/19

Great selection and good prices. Hope the product arrives when it's supposed to and is of good quality!

th175
T H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/19

So far my shopping experience has been pretty smooth ... but I haven’t got the product yet ...

taylora61
Taylor A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/19

My shopping experience with this website has been amazing! I wasn’t ready to order yet when the site had emailed me asking if something was wrong, and I wound up getting free 1 day shipping. Great customer service and I would highly recommend!!:)

ethann8
Ethan N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/19

I would feel more comfortable with my purchase if the confirmation email sent to me had contact information just in case anything happens

hollys186
Holly S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/19

I certainly hope that the YM shorts are available in the bundle. We need YM shorts & I couldn't get them purchasing by self, so I bundled.

kortneyt
Kortney T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/19

Hard to find US women’s t’s and was able to get all players I wanted here. Would love to be able to get blue and red t’s as well.

dougl116
Doug L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/19

The interfacing to select and purchase when linking from the Ames Soccer club website was non-existent. I had to google the company name and go directly to goal kick soccer to buy.

craigs280
Craig S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/19

Found the trainers i have been looking for! They were sold out on other sites so this was a great find!

angelae82
Angela E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/19

Seemed very simple with only having to choose size and not having to try to understand what I needed.

jennifero134
Jennifer O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

First time on site; hoping all goes smoothly because was very easy to find exactly what I needed and order. Thanks - Jennifer

jessical526
Jessica L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

When I tried to narrow down my search for Ames Soccer Club, I also got several items for Altoona Soccer Club. Also, I am wondering if you sell Ames Soccer Club beanies/hats? Thanks!

andreap181
Andrea P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

The website kept freezing up on me. It froze when I was registering for my 10% discount as well. Therefore was not able to get my 10% off my order.

reneeg72
Renee G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/18

It's been very quick and easy. I do wish there was a free shipping option, but other than that, I'm happy to have found you.

sarahk254
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/18

Great product. Excellent customer service when I had to exchange for a different size................................. ..................

denao4
Dena O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/18

I am hoping our whole team will shop here. The only thing I couldn't find out was how long the $5 shipping will take.

pamr112
Pam R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/18

I called first to see if you had the warm ups in stock. Was told you do and could send them next week. I did customize by added his number so I hope that doesn't hold you up too much as I paid extra for UPS Ground to try to get them by next weekend.

rosariad1
Rosaria D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/18

Jordan was very Helpful. Great Customer service. Website was frozen and not easy to get through. I had to call for assistance. Thank YOu!

jaimec67
Jaime C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/18

Love you and your customer service so much! If you can place CAES on the back of the long sleeve shirt please do and charge my card!!!

pamelar73
Pamela R.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/17/18

For some reason the 10% popup would not take my email. I tried multiple times would not work. A coupon with the shipment would be great.

nealym
Nealy M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/18

Good experience and I REALLY appreciate the paymnt plan!!! Without it. I couldnt do this. Is there not an option to go with a less expensive brand than under arnour$$$???! I mean, especially with like the younger ages!?!

helleb3
Helle B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/18

The search is not very good. To get anything Ames I have to search just aims, I cannot do Ames training for example. Also using chrome it is hard to see when something has been added to cart.

kevins532
kevin s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/18

very quick and easy. would be better if you had similar products grouped together. Like having all the training shirts together

dawnr79
Dawn R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/18

It’s expensive for a 8 yr old uniform.
I found the same shorts on Amazon $10 and the socks for 6.75 (all free shipping).
If it weren’t for the jersey I’d buy from them

stephanieb353
Stephanie B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/18

I have been kicked out of your site five times and had to start over. I was not able to pay with my Visa card and had to go through Amazon pay????

jacqueliner80
Jacqueline R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

Site was not easy to navigate. Had to switch browsers to get cart to update. Inventory was very low for spirit (non player) wear.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Goal Kick Soccer staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
Goal Kick Soccer?
Post Review