Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Go4Customer

Go4Customer reviews

Is this your business?
20 reviews
Block G-13/14 Noida Special Economic Zone (NSEZ) Phase II
Noida, TX 201 305, India
Tel: +1-888-795-2770
info@go4customer.com

20 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
5

All Reviews

alexisp50
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/18

Hi, there was a time when I wanted to offer quality customer support so that my business can grow smoothly. In doing this, Go4customer team played a big role as they offered me first-class services at pocket-friendly rate.

charlizew
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/14/17

I acquired outsourcing contact center services from Go4Customer for my business improvement six months before. They offer excellent and tremendous services that gives you surprising hike! I wonder how they do this. Anyway, the services are awesome and I am looking forward to avail them again.

idrise2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/30/17

Entering into professional collaboration with Go4customer was actually the most far-sighted business decision I have ever taken in for my business firm. Their top-tier outbound call center solutions helped us achieve all the marketing targets, that too within our budgetary outlines. I am really pleased with the experience I have had with Go4customer

joen56
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/17

Since long, I was looking for exceptional customer service that can help me overcome my business issues. Then, one of my friends suggested me Go4customer, and I must say there services are wonderful. Their best-in-class corporate call center solutions helped in resolving typical customer queries by instant response. Thank you Go4customer!

Service
Value
Quality
vedikas
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/17

I was in need of a BPO solution provider that can help me manage and monitor several non-core functions of my business. After conducting in-depth research, I collaborated with Go4customer. I must admit that the renowned BPO Company helped me a lot in accomplishing all the non-core functions in the most competent manner. Great work Go4customer.

Service
Value
Quality
angelah65
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/11/16

I have acquired help desk outsourcing services from Go4Customer and I am highly satisfied with their outsourcing solutions. With capable team and well-equipped infrastructure, this call centre serve the best services. The workforce that was handling the business process resolved customer queries efficiently. In fact, this is a great service to improve the customer satisfaction level. Customers get the real time interaction with professional and receive the solution promptly. The whole process is streamlined and I get the report of my business process on regular basis. I recommend this to all my business friends.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
vinody1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/16

For my business, I required lead generation services to improve the customer base. I researched about the different call centre and then I decided to go with Go4Customer call centre. I have inquired about this from the website. The professional provide me the full description about this service such as they would follow both online and offline mode for the lead generation campaign. I get highly satisfied with their services. I get the satisfactory result from the campaign. My business productivity get increased with their lead generation call centre services.

bharatv1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/8/16

I was worried about the overall performance of my business organization. After hiring professionals for varied tasks and functions, I realized that some of those are inefficient. My company had to suffer a lot because of that, and I discussed that with my friend. Then, he informed me about employment verification services offered by Go4customer. I availed the service, and the skilled staffs of the service provider helped me in verifying all the details offered by my employees. It helped me in identifying all the fake information of the candidates. This further helped me in ensuring that I don't hire inefficient staffs. I am extremely happy with the service.

Service
Value
Quality
kapilt1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/15

The customer support division of our organization had been failing to produce the required results for quite a few years. Subsequently, I was given the charge to find an external vendor that provided effective call center service provision to uplift our operability in the market. I went with Go4Customer. Adopting their service provision module has benefited us immensely. Not only does Go4Customer provide quality call center service provision, but their workforce is qualified and skilful, and knowledgeable about the products they have been tasked to sell.

I would recommend Go4Customer to any organization looking to outsource their call center service provision.

alishas9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/26/15

As the customer support division of our organization had been struggling for the past few years, I was given the charge of finding effective call centers in India that provide quality services without compromising on customer experience and satisfaction. I chose Go4Customer, because their service and support provision is effective and the workforce they employ is qualified and skilful in addition to being proficient in handling multiple customer calls with ease. Their services, one of the best provision offered by call centers in India, have enabled our organization to cater to the exact needs of the customers and pave the way for success and growth in the commercial sector.

I would recommend Go4Customer to any organization looking to outsource their call center operations.

jenym2
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/5/15

Just like every other company, we were keen on expanding and to set us up with the right clients we contacted Go4Customer. We provided them with a list of requirements we wanted from our prospects and with that information they got to work. Within a month or so, they provided us with a potent business prospects. The way they handled the appointments and set up our meetings was superb and really commendable. I was really impressed with how they managed every aspect of the B2B outbound telemarketing services we required of them, right from the script designing to executing it.

aadafa
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/30/15

I recently required hiring a few tele-callers for my business to provide help-desk services. I googled for service providers on the internet and came across Go4customer. I contacted the sales team there and after being assured of their services outsourced my project to them. I am extremely satisfied with their services. They have an extremely talented and professionally qualified team. Employing their services has really helped my business grow. I would strongly recommend Go4Customer to others.

pramodk4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/15

Our organization was looking to outsource its call center operations to an external vendor for a long time. The customer support division at our organization was not being able to deliver the required results. As I was given the charge to find a vendor that provides quality yet cost effective call center services, I went with Go4Customer. Their support provision is unparalleled. The workforce they employ is highly qualified and skilful, and also knowledgeable and well informed about the products they are responsible for selling. Since hiring them as our external service providers, we have witnessed tremendous growth and success.

I would highly recommend Go4Customer for any organization looking to outsource their call center operations.

danielh90
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/15

Last month when my product growth was stuck, I've opted for Go4customer services which have helped in getting best business deals. Tele-marketing services have improved the performance of the brand plus the feedback received from the customers has been implemented. And, from last ten days, we've received many positive feedbacks from the customers. This company offers best services to its customers and I would also like to recommend my other friends who might need this service.

stacyf15
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/2/15

Is the marketing team of your organization facing difficulties in generating revenues? If your answer is "yes," you must outsource the marketing functions of your organization to a reputed telemarketing call center, Go4customer. It has a pool of excellent marketing professionals, who offer affordable telemarketing services to organizations across the globe, irrespective of their size. You can efficiently advertise and promote various products and services of your organization with the help of these marketing professionals. They help in maximizing the revenue generation capabilities of firms, besides enhancing their overall performance. To know more, please visit www.go4customer.com

jamesm307
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/31/15

Last year, my organization was seeking a third party verification services provider to perform data verification for customers who were not able to present a copy of their information as they were based overseas. Being handed the responsibility of finding a partner, I spoke to several companies but couldn't zero in on any. We then decided to outsource our data verification services to Go4Customer. Their ability to provide seamless and uninterrupted services can be credited to their highly qualified and skilful talent pool, and cutting edge technology and backup tools. I highly recommend Go4Customer's services to any organisation looking to outsource data verification services to a third party vendor.

akshayt
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/27/15

Our organization had been seeking to outsource our call center operations to an external vendor for a long time. Our customer support division had been failing to achieve the expected results, and so it was empirical that we resort to outsourcing. As I was given the responsibility to search for a company offers quality, yet cost-effective, service provision, I decided to go with Go4Customer. Their call center agents are qualified and skilful, and able to attend customer calls with ease and eloquence. Through the deployment of the latest tools in the field of technology, they have been able to achieve maximum ratings of customer experience and satisfaction; thereby helping us in enhancing our revenue and profit generation.

gayatrib
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/17/15

Our organization had been on the lookout for an external call center service provider for a long time. Our service provision had been experiencing a downfall, which was causing customers to seek services elsewhere. After looking at numerous call center service providers, I chose Go4Customer. With their impressive state-of-the-art facilities and utilization of the latest developments in the field of technology, the quality in our services drastically improved; we were able to enhance customer retention and also score high on customer satisfaction ratings. Moreover, with Go4Customer's highly qualified and well trained workforce capable of handling calls with ease and eloquence, our organization was able to improve its reputation and tread on the path of success.

I highly recommend Go4Customer to any organization seeking outsourcing their call center operations.

renus
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/15

We recently launched a new product in the market and wanted to know the feedback of our customers to understand their tastes and preferences.

Our main focus was to improve our product quality in case if any our customer didn't like it. This wasn't possible for us to call each and every person to know their feedback due to shortage of staff.

Later on, we decided to outsource call answering services to Go4customer. They have a team of highly experienced people who helped us understand which solution will be best for us. Thanks to the sales team of Go4customer.

komals2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/15

I am into honey selling business and often have to travel due to business reasons. It wasn't possible for me to hire a team for attending clients queries related to honey. I decided to outsource call answering services to third party service provider. Did online search and found Go4customer. Their sales team is highly supportive and understanding. They after understanding my business requirements suggested me live call answering services. Finally, now I can go out anywhere with a peace of mind that all my customer's queries are resolved immediately and m not losing out neither any potential business opportunity nor clients. Thanks to Go4customer team!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Go4Customer staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Go4Customer?
Post Review