We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Globesity Foundation

Corporate Values

Overview

Globesity Foundation has a consumer rating of 4.95 stars from 19 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Globesity Foundation most frequently mention boot camp, weight loss and healthy recipes. Globesity Foundation ranks 16th among Weight Loss sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
19
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • GLOBESITY FOUNDATION is the BEST weight loss program I have seen!
  • I am looking forward to its program and boot camp!

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Globesity Foundation?
Top Positive Review

“Globesity Foundation amazed me!”

Jurado R.
9/5/20

I am doing some research for a weight loss program that my mom will join. She is obese for many years now and quarantine has made it worse since we don't want her going out of the house. I am looking for the best program that can help my mom and someone to coach her well into achieving the healthy weight. Globesity Foundation amazed me and I can say that this is perfect for my mom.

See positive reviews

Reviews (19)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

weight loss program (6) boot camp (5)
jurador
1 review
16 helpful votes
September 5th, 2020

I am doing some research for a weight loss program that my mom will join. She is obese for many years now and quarantine has made it worse since we don't want her going out of the house. I am looking for the best program that can help my mom and someone to coach her well into achieving the healthy weight. Globesity Foundation amazed me and I can say that this is perfect for my mom.

gwenc68
2 reviews
58 helpful votes
August 17th, 2020

Achieving and maintaining a healthy life is one of the main concepts at Globesity Foundation. That is why I admire this organization the most. Besides helping people with obesity, Globesity Foundation is also focused on helping people achieve a healthy lifestyle. I love the idea, I love the concept and the regime. It is designed with care and an idea to help people live a better life!

evianh
3 reviews
80 helpful votes
August 10th, 2020

I like this site! They have a platform and program to help people fight with obesity. You can learn really interesting facts and information once you dive into the details. They have a clear goal of helping people to achieve a healthy life. I am following their channel on YouTube for cooking videos. I suggest you check it out. Lots of healthy recipes to maintain a healthy line!

Tip for consumers:
For all the people who fight with obesity and the ones that want to live a healthy and happy life, this is the place for you!

Products used:
Globesity Foundation BMI

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shellenl
2 reviews
94 helpful votes
August 10th, 2020

GLOBESITY FOUNDATION is the BEST weight loss program I have seen! I am thrilled to join this boot camp and try its healthy recipes!

leonelr13
3 reviews
130 helpful votes
August 5th, 2020

I have checked their site and I really like it. The program is designed really specific for people fighting with obesity! You can learn a lot just by looking at it!

jeffersonf11
2 reviews
122 helpful votes
August 7th, 2020

This is really interesting. I am looking forward to its program and boot camp! This can be very helpful to those who gained much over the few months like me because of this pandemic.

cristinav44
1 review
8 helpful votes
October 2nd, 2020

It is a great program! Very well-researched and have thorough instructions/rules to follow. I am excited for my progress and results!

freyaw11
1 review
21 helpful votes
August 17th, 2020

I am happy and excited to joining the program soon! My sister is already a member of the boot camp. The best thing is that, Globesity Foundation is not just a weight loss boot camp, but a guide for living a healthy life also! That is the important part for me! I want to live and eat healthy!

mathildag3
1 review
17 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020

WOW! Tough love boot camp! I really love the concept. It is tough and organized, not for everyone. Just for the motivated ones! What I like the most are the healthy recipes. I've tried with quinoa and the chicken one, it is delicious! GLOBESITY FOUNDATION you are the BEST!

peterf446
2 reviews
40 helpful votes
August 5th, 2020

Trying to find solutions and details about how to fight obesity. Finally! Found something worth reading.

trejog
1 review
11 helpful votes
September 10th, 2020

Great find! I joined a forum which discusses effective weight loss programs and I found Globesity Foundation! I knew I have to try this out and share it with my family and friends.

scarlettr5
2 reviews
43 helpful votes
September 1st, 2020

Excellent! The idea of sharing healthy living tips and support it with recipes, videos, and a concept of how to do it, make GLOBESITY FOUNDATION the best weight loss and healthy lifestyle site and a program ever! Totally joining you!

paulh1478
3 reviews
170 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2020

I love the concept of the boot-camp. Obesity is really a disease! Millions of people struggle with obesity and finally I see an organization that is taking care of us. I like it and I am joining it!

tanyas470
2 reviews
44 helpful votes
September 7th, 2020

I have tried other weight loss programs, but Globesity Foundation is the best. The concept is incredible and the idea of sharing healthy lifestyle tips is amazing! I love it!

huberts41
1 review
14 helpful votes
August 29th, 2020

Obesity is one of the health problems we have in our family, good thing I stumble to this article about obesity I can check some information that might help us.

rustk
1 review
5 helpful votes
October 4th, 2020

My dreams are coming true because of Globesity Foundation! People have been judging me in the past because of my weight and I am very pleased to discover this weight loss program. This is perfect for me!

rachellj1
1 review
5 helpful votes
October 4th, 2020

There is no other boot camp and weight loss program as amazing as Globesity Foundation! I am positive that I will get that healthy weight!

stephanieg539
2 reviews
40 helpful votes
September 9th, 2020

I've found Globesity Foundation and recommended it to my brother immediately. We were having a really hard time with him in the family. He was struggling with obesity for 11 years and we've tried with all the programs and concepts from other experts to help him, no luck. I am so happy, that finally he is experiencing improvements. He started to lose weight in just one week. From the point of mentally being prepared, to his support and pushing to lose weight, finally we are seeing results. He is so happy and we all are! Thanks GLOBESITY FOUNDATION! HELP MILLIONS OF PEOPLE IN THE WORLD! GREAT JOB!

amaliab6
2 reviews
129 helpful votes
August 12th, 2020

This is a life saver! I was thinking of getting a liposuction for my excess fats but I was stopped by my sister and recommended Globesity Foundation. I was so desperate that I thought of surgery and other bad methods. I am thankful to find the right and safe alternative!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Globesity Foundation staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Globesity Foundation?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

5.0
19 reviews
Have a question about Globesity Foundation?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business