We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    GetReviewed

Corporate Values

Overview

GetReviewed has a consumer rating of 4.56 stars from 18 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. GetReviewed also ranks 11th among Advertising sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    3
See all photos
How would you rate GetReviewed?
Top Positive Review

“Why you need it!”

yousif d.
9/1/18

This app personally is good app i live in iraq and i got review that i can do but others app I can review because iam in iraq. So it useful and i love to review all people and maybe get reviewed. Thank for GetReviewed for a wonderful experience.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scam”

nicola j.
11/1/17

This platform requires you to pay into an online account when you request a blog rather than when the blog is accepted or completed (think about that). The platform can cancel the agreement such as when the article is not completed within 48 hours. When this happens, you cannot withdraw the money from your account and they ignore your emails. At present, I have submitted a PayPal claim and they only responded just before I was able to escalate the claim and them added fake tracking detail (for a refund?) in order to delay the process. From the level of English, the operation is based in the far east (despite what the website says. See the spelling and grammatical mistakes there) and they have no regard to Distance Selling Regulations or ethical business practices. Fraudulent operation which snubs its nose at its customers and attempts to be a juvenile and unhelpful as possible if you have the temerity to request a refund for a service you did not get.

See critical reviews

Reviews (18)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

davidl520
1 review
6 helpful votes
February 2nd, 2018
This is one of the best site all over the country. Their activities is very honesty and great.
You can get your all from their suggestion.
nicolaj17
1 review
9 helpful votes
November 1st, 2017
This platform requires you to pay into an online account when you request a blog rather than when the blog is accepted or completed (think about that). The platform can cancel the agreement such as when the article is not completed within 48 hours. When this happens, you cannot withdraw the money from your account and they ignore your emails. At present, I have submitted a PayPal claim and they only responded just before I was able to escalate the claim and them added fake tracking detail (for a refund?) in order to delay the process. From the level of English, the operation is based in the far east (despite what the website says. See the spelling and grammatical mistakes there) and they have no regard to Distance Selling Regulations or ethical business practices. Fraudulent operation which snubs its nose at its customers and attempts to be a juvenile and unhelpful as possible if you have the temerity to request a refund for a service you did not get.
mariial
Mariia L. – GetReviewed Rep
GetReviewed provides a platform, where advertiser connects with bloggers. In order to make a purchase of a sponsored post, you need to fund your balance with the amount needed to buy a post (this information can be read from our How it Works section before making any orders).
We do not cancel any agreements between advertiser and blogger, an order can be accepted or rejected by the blogger.
If your order is rejected or expired, your money is refunded to your Advertiser Balance. If you want to request a refund of your available balance, you can send a request to admin@getreviewed.org.
If you create a claim in Paypal, it will take 14 days to receive a response to your claim. This advertiser created a claim and received a responce in 6 days.
yousifd
1 review
5 helpful votes
September 1st, 2018
This app personally is good app i live in iraq and i got review that i can do but others app I can review because iam in iraq.
So it useful and i love to review all people and maybe get reviewed.

Thank for GetReviewed for a wonderful experience.
sandras195
6 reviews
7 helpful votes
May 20th, 2017
Getreviéwed is a great way to make some extra money by writing online reviews for companies.
Simple straight forward instructions is the first step towards a new career.
mikec208
1 review
5 helpful votes
March 6th, 2016
Thanks for the great site. I love how its easy to navigate and such. Only downfall is the monthly subscription. Other then that its a good service.
getreviewedc
1 review
6 helpful votes
November 8th, 2017
Best website, best prices and best support, i truly recommend it. The delivery time is also very good.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
salima36
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 30th, 2018
Nice Platform for bloggers and seo clients who want quality niche blogs to earn natural do follow backlinks with well traffic search engine result page improvements.
matthewg47
1 review
8 helpful votes
April 12th, 2016
A great platform to earn some extra money. I like their customer care service. Instant respond. Thanks.
mattw72
1 review
7 helpful votes
March 1st, 2017
Verified purchase
Wide array of sites that you can work with to do sponsored content or guest posts with. Simple to use and worked great so far!
thomasj102
1 review
7 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2017
So basically for 9.99 a month, you get access to an extensive list of blogs that accept guest posts. It also is a portal for you to submit guest post requests directly to the sites. Each site has it's own price. The blog pricing is very resonable. Much better than lovetolink, etc.
ianm138
1 review
5 helpful votes
December 7th, 2017
Great platform. I created a product review assignment and got suggestions from lots of authority bloggers immediately!
kingsleyf
1 review
7 helpful votes
July 15th, 2016
I enjoyed their service and will be working with them regularly

Tip for consumers: recommended

Service
Quality
gabberj
1 review
5 helpful votes
March 24th, 2016
Verified purchase
I feel GetReviewed is the simple and best network for bloggers to earn revenue by reviewing extraordinary products and grow their followings.
Service
Value
Quality
sawarams
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2017
Verified purchase
I got it late, else I could earn lots of money from it. Really great platform that allow digital marketer to earn money working from home or anywhere.
erike12
1 review
8 helpful votes
September 7th, 2016
Verified purchase
I had an awesome experience with GetReviewed.org
Right after I signed up, I got several jobs assigned for a few of my sites.
After having them completed, I got paid in perfect time.
I definitely suggest it to any bloggers looking for ways to generate more money with their blogs.
jaydeepp1
1 review
4 helpful votes
December 14th, 2017
This site is amazing for who like to earn money by blogging. This site give to many opesion to earn money by blogging so who like to blogging pelase join this website.
kidald
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
March 14th, 2016
I have been working with them for over 5 months and everything has been flawlessly hitherto. When a problem happened to come up, a customer care representative got back to me in no more than few hours. I recommend the service.

Kidal D,
Contributor at http://lerablog.org
eoceri
1 review
4 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2016
Verified purchase
A++

Q&A (1)

Answer:

Dear Monjur, We are not Kindle Direct Publishing Platform in any way. It is a blog publishing platform, where bloggers write reviews about advertisers products, services on their personal blogs and news websites.

By Mariia L., Founder

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the GetReviewed staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Getreviewed.org is a platform that helps review your products, services and business. Build links from authority blogs.

Company Representative

mariial
Mariia L.
Founder
Founder at GetReviewed.org a platform, which aims to connect advertisers with influential bloggers who are interested in collaboration

How do I know I can trust these reviews about GetReviewed?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.6
18 reviews
Have a question about GetReviewed?