Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of GetAcademicHelp

GetAcademicHelp reviews

Is this your business?
24 reviews
Tel: 1-888-964-8944
support@getacademichelp.com

24 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
4
Quality
4

All Reviews

amyl255
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/18

They only want to get your money. Make order for 2 weeks, they assigned a writer 3 days before the due day. Provided unqualified writing. When I asked for a refund, they just refund 40% of fee. When I asked for a refund to my original account, they cut down the refund to 35%. I'm very disappointed when using their services. I lost my money for nothing.

Advertisement
sallyc42
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/17

Together with this custom writing resource, I figured out the best way on how to be an excellent student in my class just to order papers online from their skilled writers! Whenever I do not feel like finishing one of the college assignments on my own I ask for their help. They always have the best solution to be developed and have never betrayed or disappointed me. Recommend.

donnam192
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/17

Satisfaction level is about 90% with getacademichelp.com service. They not only provide you with custom writing, but also help with editing and plagiarism check-up. I placed my order 24 hours before the deadline ended and received exactly when I needed it. Professionals say professionals do.

dinaf3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/17

Paperwork is just a waste of time for me. So I always order it online. Last time was my first experience with this resource and well I loved it! I contacted GetAcademicHelp the day before the deadline for my college essay. And next morning I received my order. Isn`t it awesome?

kennethm77
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/16

Writing home assignments are so much easier when you get help. That's what this company's for.

deloresb5
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/16

I started using this writing service because of my friend's advice. It was a right choice. They have experienced writers who never fail to meet the deadlines and produce high-quality essays! Excellent company!

estherr15
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/16

Your writers work really well! They wrote for so many excellent academic papers! Thank you!

johna844
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

Wasting time on struggling to write something worthy is no good. Never guarantees that you'll get a good grade. Better get professional to do it.

lulap
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/16

Here are very gifted writers! I know this, because I talked to them and I ordered papers from them. Every their paper is great!

vincentg28
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

Great research paper. Though it was my one and only order back in May, Ive got an A on it. In September when the school starts I plan to work with these guys, since tasks will be getting tougher and theyve got some professional writers.

daler33
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

Id recommend this service to anybody. They perform awesome academic writing and good at creative writing too. I order papers from them not only for the college, but also for my personal blog if I just lack the inspiration or time to develop an awesome post myself.

davidl323
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/16

Youve helped a lot of my essays and research papers! Thank you so much! Your work is precious for me!

karena98
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/16

No matter how complicated my assignments is, writers of this writing service always helps me! I never get bad papers!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tamikaj3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/16

With the help of this writing service I forgot about studying late at nights! You create great papers!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
susanc187
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/16

Being afraid at the beginning of our cooperation, now I know that this service is noteworthy! Here I could found amazing writers with great knowledge of various subjects!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ridlym
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/16

The service stands out among others, because whatever the task the professor has for you they do it!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
larryb103
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

Your writers really helped me with a business case study analysis. They performed a great writing task, taking into account all of my guidelines. And the support managers are very polite and helpful!

ellisabeta
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/16

The service provides pretty qualified help with all the papers you need. I ordered a lab report and they wrote it on time, however, it needed revision. They made a revision for free and all in all, I remained satisfied with the service.

barbaram93
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/16

It feels a bit strange to use writing service with the name GetAcademicHelp.com for CV editing, but theyve done a perfect job. My CV went unnoticed everywhere, but with the help of Get Academic Help I keep on receiving interview calls.

karenb176
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/16

They are really great at copywriting! Theyve created a great content for my website and it really helped my work to get attention! Funny, because at first I thought that this service is inappropriate to use when it comes to website content. You know, academic help doesnt seem to walk hand in hand with copywriting ;)

terrib30
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/15

Though I was skeptical about essay writing services, this one worked pretty well. The research paper was done really well. Thank you guys!

benc243
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/15

They offer quality service with impeccable writing. Only one minus - sometimes the support may get annoying. Everything else is just fine.

michaelm347
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/15

The team really offers quality essays. Not like the others - they are always on time with a paper of great quality and proper level of writing and some how-I-spend-my-summer style of 8-year-old. Also they have discounts and prices for the essay correspond with the performance.

leaht8
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/17/15

Pursuing your degree? I guess this is what you need. GetAcademicHelp.com is one of the most popular professional essay writing service that is dedicated to helping students achieve their goals. Im completely satisfied with the result of the assistance with essay writing, term papers, research papers, and more, no matter what grade level, or the topic of your writing assignment is. Moreover, you are given a great chance to receive only original writing works, and you can be assured that you will have a unique piece that will meet any teacher/instructor/professor expectations.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the GetAcademicHelp staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
GetAcademicHelp?
Post Review