We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Ganja-estates

Corporate Values

Overview

Ganja-estates.com has a consumer rating of 4.89 stars from 26 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Ganja-estates.com also ranks 10th among Food & Drink Other sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    3
View ratings trends
How would you rate Ganja-estates?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent. Took 2 days can't believe it. Dense buds. Great taste. Great high. Top quality. 5 stars”

Cliff W.
5/21/20

Excellent. Took 2 days can't believe it. Dense buds. Great taste. Great high. Top quality. 5 stars will be best for their great work thanks for my package and safely delivered

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scam from Africa”

PANAGIOTIS F.
4/7/20

I have cancer and they really ripped me off they are Criminals Never send money to them as they will ask you for more.

See critical reviews

Reviews (26)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

cliffw44
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020
Excellent. Took 2 days can't believe it. Dense buds. Great taste. Great high. Top quality. 5 stars will be best for their great work thanks for my package and safely delivered
blessingf
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020
I recommend this shop, very fast delivery, anonymously and without any problems. Good quality of products. Used it few times, definitely will use it again.
glent40
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 19th, 2020
Just got my package now am so happy and proud of this business because the are legit hope to order again thanks..
achea
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 14th, 2020
Great service thanks for my package and l will recommend you guys to my friends seriously am so proud of this business and their products thanks.

Tip for consumers: Great service thanks for my package and l will recommend you guys to my friends seriously am so proud of this business

mofors
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
April 14th, 2020
Great site, good customer service outstanding products,fast delivery l most confess this site made me very proud and l will be coming back next week.
chicod
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 5th, 2020
I had a lot of bad experience buying weed online till I came across ganja-estates com they are very reliable I got my package 2 days after placing my order.
kabon
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2020
Bought a backup Smok M270 unit and got a free 18650 battery and a very reasonably priced bubble glass replacement for under £20. Bargain. All was delivered in good condition and on time.
lizzeten
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 4th, 2020
The service was fast and accurate. When I called to make sure that they had some thing, they made sure to pick up and let me know that it was on the way. Not mention the quality of the products was top notch! Thanks again
pamelaa340
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 15th, 2020
Hey ganja-estates online Shop is legit and will recommend it to all patients out there ,Order this coming Easter and we got it safely delivered,
Don't know how y'all doing business but these guys are 100% legit and we keep using them

Tip for consumers: Hey ganja-estates online Shop is legit and will recommend it to all patients out there ,Order this coming Easter and we got it safely delivered,
Don't know how y'all doing business but these guys are 100% legit and we keep using them

ngahv
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 19th, 2020
Excellent company and great high you guys look very legit thanks alot for my package aight you guy will have lot of business from me
queenivam
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2020
Easy to navigate site. Good range of products. Kept informed of progress and even help you to track and keep your package safe thanks ganja-estates.com
zidaneo
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
May 17th, 2020
well secured parcel. excellent service. and a lot of bonuses. I recommend it to anyone interested in buying weed seeds
nfors
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2020
Excellent customer service experience!
Great product satisfaction!
Many thanks for your quick response!
bessinb
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 5th, 2020
Great ,fast delivery service and great customer service but l will use you guys again so keep up your good works.
lemkiet
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 10th, 2020
Website is absolutely the best and have the best costumer service. I place my order and package was delivered to me with in 3 business day. I recommend best websites ever.
lexusd3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 17th, 2020
Obviously sceptical before ordering but have got to say goods received within 3 of placing order, of decent quality so cannot fault the service, keep up the good work.
faithb131
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 12th, 2020
The picture is pretty much on spot with the looks of the actual bud. It was a good up high and nice to smoke!!
ojonge
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 14th, 2020
Today is my happiest day of my life a day l finally got my package right on my hands after a year of trying to order and get the package, l tried 4 website and got ripped off here am l holding my package all thanks to this company l will die with them
yanicke1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 10th, 2020
Love this site and business the have giving me all what l wanted from a legit site so l will recommend them to everyone the are good and reliable business.
toushib
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 20th, 2020
Well I just got referred and I decided to try it out and it met more than my expectations as I got top quality products within the stated time from ganjaestates thanks for my package
peterm1068
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 5th, 2020
The package came quickly and without problems, despite the cov-19 I recommend and greet service Thanks
tallehn
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2020
This Is the greatest experience l have ever had from a website ganja-estates is the best site ever and their delivery is very fast and discrete thanks.
hennadezd
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 19th, 2020
I definitely recommend these guys, purchase arrived next day with no problems at all. Will use them again

Tip for consumers: I definitely recommend these guys, purchase arrived next day with no problems at all. Will use them again

chaitad
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 8th, 2020
I have been ordering from this site for the past 2 years with no problems at all. I always get my order and I always get great quality seeds. No problems with germination. I highly reccomend this company.
panagiotisf4
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 7th, 2020
I have cancer and they really ripped me off they are Criminals Never send money to them as they will ask you for more.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Great experience l git with this company and will always recommend them to all

By Masso S.
See more answers (23)
Answer:

Ordered stardawg and weeding cheesecake during covid19 to the uk and arrived within less then 3days was also given a free sticker great service!

By Masso S.
See more answers (11)
Answer:

Very easy to get a hold of their customer service and there are veey helpful to all your problems

By Masso S.
See more answers (5)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Ganja-estates staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Ganja-estates?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Ganja-estates?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business